what our clients say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Neil has been a great help to myself and Brandy. Neil has spent time helping me to try and overcome the fear I have when dog's approach Brandy that are off their leads. He has taken time to explain dog behaviour to me and he has used his own dogs so that I was able to see how dog's accept their place in the pack. Brandy is a much calmer dog and has been from the first visit, we continue to use the advice given


K & D N
Warrington, Cheshire

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I find Neil caring, helpful and passionate about his training, both my dogs respond well to him. Both dogs are now walking very well to heel, just a few more hiccups to conquer - many thanks


P C
Warrington, Cheshire

16th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Words cannot fully explain the difference one session has made.

Neil was fantastic - approachable, nonjudgemental and listened to our needs before starting training. He was extremely patient. I was amazed at how quickly the puppy responded, and to have the option of follow up visits is fab. It felt like a different house after Neil's visit - so much calmer.


LR
Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

16th October 2017

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety Other

Felt that Jo had lots of practical experience to draw on, was good with me and with Sinbad. Worthwhile session

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has taken on an older dog that she knew had issues with being left on his own. He has a wonderful nature and is great with other dogs and people but has had several homes in his lifetime and has become very fearful of being abandoned as a result. Separation Anxiety is very distressing for both owner and dog and unfortunately there is not a "quick fix". Sinbad's is very fortunate to have found a new owner who is committed to training him so that he learns to be comfortable on his own.

L.B.
London

13th October 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.W.'s dog

The training session was very informative and we are looking forward to putting Opie through his training. Lynn was very professional and patient and hopefully when we contact her in 2 weeks we will have some positive feed back for her.


J.W.
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

12th October 2017

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.L.'s dog

My main problem with marj was pulling on her lead. I was amazed with her first training session that she was listening to what I was saying and following me.

I was worrying that maybe she was only doing as she was told because lee was there but I’m now nearly a week into her training program and it’s going really well.

Lee explained everything clearly and I’m really pleased and looking forward to future lessons.


C.L.
Derby, Derbyshire

12th October 2017

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

It was excellent. A lot to take in, but Anthony really knows his stuff and explained everything in a very easy-to-understand way. It's going to be hard work (for both me and Buddy!) but I feel confident that we'll make some real headway. I've already started to see a difference in Buddy after just a few days, and the Canny Collar Anthony recommended has been a real find.


H.B.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire

11th October 2017

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Thank you so much, the session was incredibly helpful and informative. Millie responded very well almost immediately on some issues and we feel more confident using the BB methods, it is important to understand the techniques correctly and really understand how dogs communicate. Kevin was excellent at demonstrating the procedures, and Millie also loved seeing him and his lovely dogs too!


S.E.
Newton Abbot, Devon

11th October 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

I have had bad experiences with dog trainers in the past so I was a bit apprehensive. But after my first session I can see such a change in my dog and how I handle situations . Would recommend Ryan to anyone looking for help with their dog.


M.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands

11th October 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

I would like to thank Ryan. For all the advice and tips. Now Willow is starting to enjoy her walks. Before this I couldn't get her at the house. And also listening I'm not jumping up as much. I would recommend him to anyone.thank you again.ML.


M.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Avanley, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Bold Heath, Broomedge, Burnley, Burtonwood, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Farnworth, Fearnhead, Frandley, Frodsham, Glazebrook, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, Hollins Green, King's Moss, Kingsley, Lindley Green, Little Leigh, Lymm, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Nelson, Newton-le-Willows, Orford, Oswaldtwistle, Penketh, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Risley, Roby, Runcorn, St Helens, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Warburton, Warrington, Weston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Winwick

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training