what our clients say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

23rd September 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Neil did an excellent job with us and Oscar, his techniques have worked well and whilst it hasn't cured Oscar overnight of his barking he has been totally cured of attacking the hoover and yard brushes. He now knows when he has misbehaved. It is getting easier to deal with the barking. we look forward to Neil returning to train US how to walk a dog properly


W.P.
Runcorn, Cheshire

21st September 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of K.D.'s dog

Neil has been fantastic and has helped me Zoe and Revel so much, he has been very supportive and very friendly.


K.D.
Blackpool, Lancashire

8th September 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of S.R.'s dog

Neil was excellent, very easy to get along with, didn't make you feel as if you we're. Hopeless case, was very patient with us and explained everything clearly and with patience


S.R.
Blackpool, Lancashire

10th August 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of B.K.'s dog

Neil has an amazing connection with our dog. He has a brilliant talent with our dog. We have had three sessions now and each session has resolved the issue with my dog. It is a pleasure to do these sessions with Neil as the outcome is always positive. 1st session we solved the jumping up which he no longer does. 2nd session we resolved the lead pulling. 3rd session we resolved recall. We get left a list of written instructions to follow until the next session. Our dog loves Neil and gets very excited when he arrives for our sessions. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Neil as he is excellent at what he does.


B.K.
Warrington, Cheshire

1st August 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Other

Training highlighted the fact that what I thought was clever behaviour from my dog was actually him pulling the strings. I have taken this on board and am now leading. Whilst his barking can still be a problem I am sure that, in time, I will control this unacceptable behaviour, by following Bark Buster's advice. I was very impressed with Neil Price.

Trainer note from Neil:
It was a real pleasure to work with this dog, and his owner. He is clearly a nervous dog who needs guidance and support, to help him with his issues. However, I think that he has the right owner for the job, because it was obvious immediately that his owner wanted to help him with his issues and was prepared to do the work needed.

A.M.
Penketh, Cheshire

23rd July 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

Customer gave a five star rating but left no comments.

Trainer note from Neil:
Mitzi and her owner's where a real pleasure to work with. They understood training very quickly and followed instruction well. They have there hands full with their young pup, but now have training tools in place to assist them. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.

M.S.
Darwin, Lancashire

26th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ruby responded well to Neil's training methods. The training is having some effect on Ruby and is still ongoing as Ruby is a very stubborn beagle and is still trying to establish herself as "the boss"

Trainer note from Neil:
Ruby really likes to push the limits and make her owner's work as hard as possible. Lovely dog with a great personality who is on her way to being the family member they want her to be. Good progress has already with owner getting control, and plans are now in place now to keep Ruby on the right track.

S.J.
Widnes, Cheshire

25th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.B.'s dog

The training was excellent. Neil made time to listen to the issues and Scooby took to him straight away - as did we. It was heartening to see how quickly Scooby (and his owners) picked things up once Neil had shown us what to do. We realise that it will take some months before Scooby stops being so apprehensive but we are sure that with Neil's help we will all be able to enjoy walks and understand more about what makes Scooby tick.


C.B.
Warrington, Cheshire

11th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

Neil was very easy to relate to and was able to give logical exlpainations as to why Jessica had certain behavioural traits. Jessica has several issues that need to be addressed and Neil has shown me methods to help me manage them. Everything he said made sense. I noticed some improvement even during this first visit. I am now very optimistic that, in time, Jessica will be a much calmer and more tolerant dog.


C.K.
Clayton-Le-Moors, Lancashire

10th May 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Since our training with Neil Daisy has responded well. She mixes and plays well with other dogs she doesn't know. Very friendly and never aggressive, obeys all commands i.e. sit/stay/lie down.


D.T.
Warrington, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Avanley, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Bold Heath, Broomedge, Burnley, Burtonwood, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Farnworth, Fearnhead, Frandley, Frodsham, Glazebrook, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, Hollins Green, King's Moss, Kingsley, Lindley Green, Little Leigh, Lymm, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Nelson, Newton-le-Willows, Orford, Oswaldtwistle, Penketh, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Risley, Roby, Runcorn, St Helens, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Warburton, Warrington, Weston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Winwick

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training