what our clients say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

23rd July 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

Customer gave a five star rating but left no comments.

Trainer note from Neil:
Mitzi and her owner's where a real pleasure to work with. They understood training very quickly and followed instruction well. They have there hands full with their young pup, but now have training tools in place to assist them. Thank you very much for the 5 star rating.

M.S.
Darwin, Lancashire

26th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ruby responded well to Neil's training methods. The training is having some effect on Ruby and is still ongoing as Ruby is a very stubborn beagle and is still trying to establish herself as "the boss"

Trainer note from Neil:
Ruby really likes to push the limits and make her owner's work as hard as possible. Lovely dog with a great personality who is on her way to being the family member they want her to be. Good progress has already with owner getting control, and plans are now in place now to keep Ruby on the right track.

S.J.
Widnes, Cheshire

25th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.B.'s dog

The training was excellent. Neil made time to listen to the issues and Scooby took to him straight away - as did we. It was heartening to see how quickly Scooby (and his owners) picked things up once Neil had shown us what to do. We realise that it will take some months before Scooby stops being so apprehensive but we are sure that with Neil's help we will all be able to enjoy walks and understand more about what makes Scooby tick.


C.B.
Warrington, Cheshire

11th June 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called

Neil was very easy to relate to and was able to give logical exlpainations as to why Jessica had certain behavioural traits. Jessica has several issues that need to be addressed and Neil has shown me methods to help me manage them. Everything he said made sense. I noticed some improvement even during this first visit. I am now very optimistic that, in time, Jessica will be a much calmer and more tolerant dog.


C.K.
Clayton-Le-Moors, Lancashire

10th May 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Since our training with Neil Daisy has responded well. She mixes and plays well with other dogs she doesn't know. Very friendly and never aggressive, obeys all commands i.e. sit/stay/lie down.


D.T.
Warrington, Cheshire

3rd May 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.B.'s dog

Misty is very comfortable around Neil and responds well to direction given by him to us so we can maintain control but at the same time Misty can remain the happy lively dog that she is. We are very please with the results so far and are looking forward to Misty being a well behaved and well trained dog ( she is almost there )


S.B.
warrington, Cheshire

28th February 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I was very impressed with our first session with my puppy. The trainer Neil listened to what I had to say and the issues I needed addressing. He gave me lots of confidence to carry on using his techniques. Molly had a happy "learning" time and was quite content to follow my instructions later. We both look forward to our next session.


S.S.
Warrington, Cheshire

4th February 2013

Neil Price dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Other

Neil has been fantastic and addressed all our queries and concerns


C.L.
Warrington, Cheshire

21st December 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Bark Busters have saved our dog from being put to sleep - it's that simple! Neil has worked closely with us on a regular basis and we have followed his guidance to the letter. Misty is now part of the pack and knows her place in it. We still have a way to go but we can now do the things we need to do without fear of her attacking - Thank you Neil!!

Trainer note from Neil:
Misty's deafness gave her additional challenges and she needed the support of loving leaders. Dave and Clare have worked hard and the results are easy to see.

D.V.
St Helens, Merseyside

17th December 2012

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very impressed with Neil and the way he has been with Bobby. I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN HIM. I would strongly recommend Neil to anybody who is struggling with their dog. Get in touch with Bark Busters.


M.B.
Warrington, Cheshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Avanley, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Bold Heath, Broomedge, Burnley, Burtonwood, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Farnworth, Fearnhead, Frandley, Frodsham, Glazebrook, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, Hollins Green, King's Moss, Kingsley, Lindley Green, Little Leigh, Lymm, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Nelson, Newton-le-Willows, Orford, Oswaldtwistle, Penketh, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Risley, Roby, Runcorn, St Helens, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Warburton, Warrington, Weston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Winwick

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training