what our clients say about Nicki Platt

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Nicki

4th February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Impressed with the time spent with Max. Left information and things to work on with Max, that I feel I can have a go at.

Tried many avenue's prior to Bark Busters, feel confident this is working because of the home environment being the base were training done.


M.L.
Merseyside

3rd February 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Since Nicki's visit Simo is a different dog, just what we wanted both in the home and to take for a walk. My daughter and toddler grandson visited today, and she could get over how much better behaved he was. Nicki, is a pleasure to have in the house.


M.T.
merseyside

29th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Hector is 10 years old and I thought would be difficult to change his behaviour but "you can teach an old dog new tricks!"


R.W.
Merseyside

28th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead

Stars behaviour improved after Nickis first visit. By Nicki's second visit Star was like a different dog. Even our children enjoy interacting with him now instead of locking him outside and running away from him. Nicki was and is brilliant! We do recommend her.


I.H.
Merseyside

28th January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Nicki was extremely professional and thorough. She has a brilliant sense of humour which relaxed and helped us. Can't wait for her next visit!


C.H.
Merseyside

21st January 2008

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We saw an instant change in both our dogs. Our main problem was Mollie our youngest barking thoughout the night, All night! Since our session with Nicki we have so far had peaceful nights sleep, she only barked once. I can't recommend Nicki enough. Thankyou!!


K.R.
Merseyside

19th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

After Nicki left, I took Tyson for a walk with his new Canny lead couldn't believe the difference after one session, immediate progress!


S.R.
Merseyside

17th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I think Bark Busters are really good and would like to say a big thank you to my trainer therapist Nicki Platt and for Home Dog Training thank you for all your help and kindness it means a lot to me.


D.L.
Merseyside

16th December 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The therapist was very down to earth and explained things very simply, once she explained things then it makes you realise that it's not the pets with the problem and it's not them that need the training it's us!


C Yates
Warrington

24th November 2007

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Nicki has been very helpful in both her techniques and spending time demonstrating and educating us. She is a credit to your company and due to her personality and professionalism I have recommended your company to others.


I. McAllister
Merseyside

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Allerton, Anfield, Aughton, Banks, Bickerstaffe, Blowick, Blundellsands, Bootle, Bretherton, Broadgreen, Burscough, Childwall, Churchtown, Crosby, Crossens, Edgehill, Everton, Fazakerley, Freshfield, Garston, Gatacre, Great Crosby, Halewood, Hall Road, Halsall, Hightown, Hillside, Hunt's Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, Kirkby, Knowsley, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Liverpool, Lunk, Lydiate, Maghull, Melling, Melling Mount, Moss Side, Netherton, Orrell, Parbold, Prescot, Rainford, Rainhill, Roby, Rufford, Scarsbrick, Seaforth, Sefton, Skelmersdale, Speke, Thornton, Walton, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Whiston, Woodvale, Woolton

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training