what our clients say about Sharon Chapman

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sharon

12th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

The advice, techniques and training given made total sense. So far so good. Thank You


LP
Holywell, Clwyd

9th June 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Very friendly and easy instructions to follow. Have been using 'bah' to correct my dog and it is definitely having an effect. I'm keen to see how my dog will progress when we see Sharon again with her dog.


CK
Rhyl, Clwyd

26th May 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After the first session I could see an improvement from my dog. I look forward to our next visit from Sharon.


BT
Moreton, Wirral

7th May 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

very useful first session with Sharon. We learnt and put into practice the BAH! command which worked quickly. Sharon explained clearly the reason why Mickey was acting certain ways and how to tackle them. His first session with Sharon's dog went well and we feel confident we can progress positively going forward.


AO
Huxley, Chester

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I started my training in October 2010 and my dog has improved greatly. Sharon has been brilliant and she has also helped me with my confidence and made me realise the mistakes I was making with Glyn. I can not thank Sharon and Bark Busters enough.


VL
Peckforton, Cheshire

20th April 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Training began as soon as Sharon arrived a "bark" made Rufus think and Chester return to his cage and sit quietly. As history was taken we scratched their ears - as normal! This was passive dominance and done no more! By 11am "doorway" training had begun and instead of a dog at the end of a lead, a nice calm controlled exit was made and walking to heel was coming along. Rufus, 2, begun the day as top dog but by 11.30 he had changed for the better and taken his place in our pack. Chester took his turn and soon got the idea. Bark Busters put us in charge of the dogs not the other way round. We have 2 calmer more attentive dogs who no longer try to get through a door before us.


MM
Wirral, Merseyside

2nd March 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent Service to ensure well behaved dog.

Sharon is great at explaining everything, couldn't be better.

Trainer note from Sharon:
A beautiful pup, whose owners just needed the right guidance to ensure that she grew up into a well mannered dog.

RC
Denbigh, Clwyd

24th February 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic first session, its like we have a new dog!

Can't wait for the next session when he meets Sharon's dog.

Thanks so much.


GN
Chester

17th January 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

5 stars for professionalism and knowledge.

Many thanks for all your help and invaluable insight into the psychology of dogs.


RJ
Wirral, Merseyside

7th December 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The dogs response to the growl was immediate in so far as he came to heel even thou we had never been able to that with him previously.


DB
Caernarfon, Gwynedd

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Anglesey, Bala, Bangor, Bebington, Birkenhead, Bromborough, Caernarfon, Chester, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Denbigh, Ellesmere Port, Flint, Heswall, Holyhead, Holywell, Hoylake, Llandudno, Llangollen, Mold, Neston, New Brighton, Oxton, Prenton, Prestatyn, Queensferry, Rhyl, Ruthin, Snowdonia, St. Asaph, Wallasey, Wrexham

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training