what our clients say about Sharon Chapman

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sharon

2nd March 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Puppy Management

Excellent Service to ensure well behaved dog.

Sharon is great at explaining everything, couldn't be better.

Trainer note from Sharon:
A beautiful pup, whose owners just needed the right guidance to ensure that she grew up into a well mannered dog.

RC
Denbigh, Clwyd

24th February 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic first session, its like we have a new dog!

Can't wait for the next session when he meets Sharon's dog.

Thanks so much.


GN
Chester

17th January 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

5 stars for professionalism and knowledge.

Many thanks for all your help and invaluable insight into the psychology of dogs.


RJ
Wirral, Merseyside

7th December 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

The dogs response to the growl was immediate in so far as he came to heel even thou we had never been able to that with him previously.


DB
Caernarfon, Gwynedd

15th November 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Poppy has responded well to her 1st instructions from Sharon, she is walking a lot better on her lead and in the house is less dominate, hopefully after the next session where she will be introduced to Sharon's dog we will be able to address her aggression with other dogs.


IB
Prenton, Wirral

11th November 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

26 October:After our first 3 hours with our therapist some small progress was showing in our very bouncy springer spaniel Jasper who is 13 months. His main problems being over excitement when visitors call to our home, also pulling when out walking. To our delight the no jumping worked when we had visitors that evening, but must say we don't feel it was to be so easy and homework will be needed both with Jasper, the family and visitors alike.

10 November:Its now 2 weeks since our first session and we feel progress is being made.


JH
Buckley, Clwyd

22nd October 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We have observed immediate effects and results with the strategies discussed and modelled.

Sharon explained the reasons our dog was displaying certain behaviours and the reasons behind the change and strategies shown. It was useful to recognise and understand this, as this enabled us to understand why it was necessary for the change to occur: for the benefit of our dogs contentment and anxiety levels.

We now know we are treating and caring for Sid appropriately as a pack animal and are proactive to know what we are doing meets his needs.


LB
Ellesmere Port, Merseyside

7th October 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I really enjoyed our 1st training session! Sharon gave me some great tips! I now have the confidence to take control and be the pack leader!


KG
Prestatyn, Clwyd

3rd September 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

After only 3 hours training the difference in their behaviour was amazing and followed up with the easy to use exercises has improved further way beyond our expectations.


ED
Bagillt, Clwyd

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Anglesey, Bala, Bangor, Bebington, Birkenhead, Bromborough, Caernarfon, Chester, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Denbigh, Ellesmere Port, Flint, Heswall, Holyhead, Holywell, Hoylake, Llandudno, Llangollen, Mold, Neston, New Brighton, Oxton, Prenton, Prestatyn, Queensferry, Rhyl, Ruthin, Snowdonia, St. Asaph, Wallasey, Wrexham

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training