what our clients say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

17th September 2005

Tracey was extremely patient, kind and observant - she astonished us with some of her comments and explanations of Max's behaviour. Her visit after one day has been invaluable as we've seen a huge change in Max's behaviour.


Lynn Simson
Huyton, Liverpool

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.


Janet Riley
Widnes

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

29th May 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gina was clearly very experienced and explained the Bark Busters method of training, the theory behind it and happily answered all my questions. She was very encouraging throughout and gave advice for every scenario that I threw at her!

Gina explained the psychology behind communicating with a dog, the importance of establishing leadership and giving them boundaries in which they can relax and 'just be a dog'.

Lola responded so well to the techniques and showed improvement within minutes without the need for treats or aids.


L.W.
Bath, Avon

29th May 2017

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of G.L.'s dog

The training is going well. Coco has taken really well to not being the leader. Bailey has been up & down the stairs whereas before Bailey would stand at the bottom of them & shake, absolutely amazing & they are doing a lot less barking. Sienna has followed commands really well but has always been the more relaxed one out of the 3 of them. A little more hole digging from Sienna but overall I'm really pleased to have been involved with Gina Hinsley as our trainer. Thank you so much for your help in the training.


G.L.
Gloucestershire

27th May 2017

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Lynn was fantastic. She was very reassuring about the training we had already done and gave us some great tips. She gave us a great training plan and was very to the point with what we needed to do with Bailey. I would very much recommend her!


M.Z.
Harlow, Essex

27th May 2017

Aaron Noble dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Aaron was fantastic and Lacey took to her training well. Lacey is a very excited 9 month old but Aaron was great with her and understood how to deal with Lacey. We as a family are amazed at what she can do and all it needed was us to understand how to do this which Aaron showed us. Lacey is still a work in progress but is learning everyday. We look forward to Aaron's next visit.


S.C.
Stockport, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training