what our clients say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

20th October 2005

We were very impressed with your methods. Charlie responded almost immediately to commands which amazed us. Having eight years of frustration with his barking for no reason and jumping up on people. Your therapist Tracey was excellent.


Joan & Billy Williams
Liverpool

17th September 2005

Tracey was extremely patient, kind and observant - she astonished us with some of her comments and explanations of Max's behaviour. Her visit after one day has been invaluable as we've seen a huge change in Max's behaviour.


Lynn Simson
Huyton, Liverpool

16th August 2005

Excellent! Everything was clearly explained and results seen straight away! Result: less tense owner able to enjoy the company of her dog. Many Thanks.


Janet Riley
Widnes

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

20th July 2017

Tina Edwards dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

We found the session we had with Tina very useful. We would highly recommend Bark Busters to anyone having problems with their dog. Tina has worked wonders with Biscuit in only one session and we are really pleased we found Bark Busters.

Trainer note from Tina:
Like any working dog, Biscuit absolutely threw himself into the new "games" we showed him. His owners struggled mostly with lead work and I found him to be a VERY strong boy!! We worked on basic leadership games to teach him who makes decisions in his life and then began to teach him how to walk on a loose lead with a gentle head collar. It will take daily practice but I am looking forward to hearing his progress in a couple of weeks time!

H.P.
Sittingbourne, Kent

20th July 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic few hours with Ben. I feel that we can progress with Teddy's training.


T.M.
Camborne, Cornwall

19th July 2017

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of B.R.'s dog

We are very hopeful that Angela will be able to help us with our dog. On the first visit she spent many hours with us explaining why our dog behaves the way she does and what we need to do to correct it. She is really easy to get on with and is very patient and understanding. I feel comforted that we can sort our problems out and just wish that I had done this sooner! I didn't understand why our dog had these behaviour traits but I do now and with that understanding it is easier to correct it. Her methods are easy to follow and understand and we have already seen a difference in our dog's behaviour. She is calmer and a little more subdued as we take over the leadership! I strongly recommend Angela and if you are having problems with your dog please don't leave it as long as we did before you get the help you need.


B.R.
Lytham St. Annes, Lancashire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training