what our clients say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

5th August 2005

Absolutely excellent, they are like two different dogs. No jumping up at the window barking, no jumping on the furniture, sleeping downstairs, all achieved within one day - its unbelievable!


Jill & Dave Harris
Warrington, Cheshire

4th August 2005

I couldn't believe how my two Rotties responded after just one session, it was like magic.

I now have hope for a future with two well behaved dogs. Thank you Tracey


Mrs Linda Clemson
Huyton, Liverpool

3rd August 2005

In just a week, our 15 month old Westie has improved with her pulling, jumping and recall. We are working on her digging and chewing.


Hazel & Lyndsey Ormond
Liverpool

24th June 2005

We were really pleased with Tracey, she tackled both our dogs problems with immediate effect. Our lives are so much better with much better behaved dogs.


Paul & Anne Bentley
Warrington, Cheshire

More reviews from Bark Busters...

18th April 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety Toileting

Lynn was terrific! She came in and immediately i could see a difference in the way Lola was responding. She put into perspective the reasons behind the different issues we were having with Lola. it was an incredible learning experience. It has been two weeks since the initial lesson and though there are have been times we both have faulted, but we just take a breath and get right back to the techniques that Lynn taught us. Over all there has been a huge change in Lola. She is definitely a calmer dog. Thanks Lynn!


C.H.
London

16th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Ben was very helpful and Digby has responded well. We work on the tips given to me every day and have seen an improvement .


A.K.
Par, Cornwall

15th April 2018

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I was so anxious about the first lesson as I expected my dog to work hard to get rid of Graham but by the end of the lesson both the dog and myself were relaxed, this was thanks to Graham being so understanding and putting us both at ease. I no longer felt like a terrible dog owner and am really looking forward to the next lesson.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This owner has a 6 year old Rottweiler who uses his weight and size to intimidate visitors. This breed does guard by nature and needs clear boundaries and training as to what is expected. He owner has done a good job with a difficult dog and his dog responded well to the training.

M.D.
Woodford green, Essex

15th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of D.B.'s dog

Both my husband and I were really impressed with Ben and the 3 hours that he spent with us. Rafe would bark and lunge at whoever was at the door and this was causing us problems, especially if people were afraid of dogs. Ben gave us great advice and told us some techniques to use. By the time Ben left Rafe (and us) had it cracked and a week later and he is behaving really well. It was well worth it and we are confident Rafe will continue to do well. Thank you Ben. I thoroughly recommend Bark Busters.


D.B.
Ivybridge, Devon

15th April 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am very pleased with the training and progress made with Ben and my dogs. We had quick results and I feel confident in moving forward. Ben was very pleasant and made me feel at ease straight away. They were easy and effective techniques and I would recommend Ben to anyone struggling with their dogs behaviour problems.


M.B.
Redruth, Cornwall

14th April 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

We are very pleased with the helpful training techniques Tina has taught us. We have already seen an improvement in Cassie's behaviour and it has only been a week. We would have no hesitation in recommending Tina.

Trainer note from Tina:
Cassie did very well on her first session, learning that her owner can keep her safe around other dogs and make all the decisions so that she doesn't make mistakes when worried.

I.J.
Gillingham, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training