what our clients say about Tracey Callaghan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Tracey

5th August 2015

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting

I was very pleased with the training Tracey introduced me too I have been using it for just over a week now and I am pleased with the results Belle is progressing well.


S.T.
Bolton, Greater Manchester

22nd June 2015

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

I cannot thank Tracey enough, She was very approachable and understanding and after just one visit the change in our dog is remarkable. Gus is 9 years old so we thought it would be almost impossible to rectify his constant barking but I was wrong. I cannot recommend Tracey/Bark Busters highly enough.


V.P.
Shevington, Lancashire

18th February 2015

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Tracey is professional and understood ours and our dogs behaviour straight away. She devised a personal training plan to suit all of us and there were changes after her first visit.

Cant thank her enough!


B.H.
Worsley, Greater Manchester

24th November 2014

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Tracey was amazing. We struggled to understand why our Husky, Maddox, growled whenever he encountered a stranger. This happened when we were out for walks or when we had friends around for a visit. Tracey helped us understand that Maddox wasn't a "social butterfly" and was much more comfortable being removed from the social situations. After our 4 hours of "training" our Maddox is like a totally different dog! He's no longer stressed when we have visitors and he walks confidently beside us on his walk without pulling or constantly being on guard. We are now very confident pack leaders with a chilled out Husky!


J.S.
Little Hulton, Greater Manchester

1st October 2013

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

When Tracey came, straight away the girls began to respond to the techniques she had been demonstrating. We were both amazed at how quickly the girls responded and we were very happy at how gentle Tracey was with our girls. Her support and guidance was very clear and helpful and the techniques we were given were very easy to do. We were provided with written guidance and additional information to read and understand how our girls react to us and the environment around them.

Overall we are so glad that we made our decision to call Bark Busters.


L.H.
Wigan, Greater Manchester

27th April 2013

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We found the training very interesting and noticed differences in our dogs behaviour almost immediately. The training also gave my partner and I a very good insight into what we were doing wrong which was contributing to our dogs poor behaviour.


E.A.
Bolton, Greater Manchester

19th April 2013

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

An hour after Tracey came we could see a visible relaxation in our dog. We can now sit in the front room without constant barking, we can get ready to go out without being jumped on and barked at. People can enter our house without a dog barking and jumping up at them. Our dog seems less stressed and more relaxed. It was money well spent


B.J.
Farnworth, Greater Manchester

19th February 2013

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

My dog came from a lady who was unable to care for him due to family illness.

I am very happy with Tracey as a lovely person who explained to me all I needed to know in enabling me to be a good handler with Ozzie, and I felt comfortable with her in my home.


V.L.
Atherton, Greater Manchester

15th February 2013

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very impressed with Tracey. We have seen an immediate improvement with Oliver, well worth the money. Thank you so much Tracey


K.G.
Worsley, Greater Manchester

7th December 2012

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Noticed change while Tracey was here.

Friends happy to come and visit now.

Still a way to go but confident we'll get there.

We now have a more peaceful home.

Trainer note from Tracey:
Owners rang me on 13th Dec to report on their progress. Training is going really well and they are delighted with the control they now have with their two dogs Bess and Ben especially when visitors enter the house.

J.S.
Leigh, Greater Manchester

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ashton-in-Makerfield, Atherton, Bolton, Farnworth, Hindley, Horwich, Ince-in-Makerfield, Leigh, Standish, Tyldesley, Walkden, Westhoughton, Wigan

© 2017 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training