Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

11th April 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Its been very quiet now,Skye no longer barks at everything that goes past the window. Lorna sorted that from day one. Lorna also identified other problems which I am still trying to adress but with more advice from Lorna I will eventualy get there.


Mrs S.T.
Ayrshire

10th April 2012

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very impressed with the results achieved in a short space of time. Highly recommended with a thorough professional approach.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


Mrs W
Harrogate

10th April 2012

We had a really great experience. Kevin was amazing, and really took the time to be very thorough with us, and answer all of our questions as we went along. I have already recommended him to many... the only reason I'm not as satisfied as I could be with my dog's improvement is that I have not invested all of the time needed. There have definitely been many improvements, but I still have a long way to go.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


L

9th April 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Phillip was fantastic, a lovely person and a GREAT teacher.I would definitely recommend to anyone. Results in less than 5 minutes, what more could you want?

Phillip not only showed us how to train Boris to our desired behaviours, but also educated us about his health / diet etc and provide us with recommendations and excellent contacts. Was muchly appreciated!


Ms S. F
Holland Park, London, W2

9th April 2012

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Zoe spent 3 hours with me and Patch at home, everything she explained to me was like a 'cloud lifting' I could see where I was going wrong. Patch is responding well to 'bahh' and I can see an improvement already.

I am really pleased thank-you.


S.C
Knowle, Bristol

8th April 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Phillip was very helpful, understanding and gave us great confidence that Archie would be the dog we wanted. He (Archie) responded to Phillip well and I could not believe the change after our first meeting. We are so looking forward to to being able to let him free in the park, and being a much more placid dog, who know's his boundaries.

Thank you Bark Busters & Phillip


M. B
Tooting Broadway, SW17, London

5th April 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed with the way in which our therapist addressed the issues we were having with Jess. Depite Jess' slight deafness, she responded very well to training. Jess is a very happy dog and with ongoing training she will become a much more settled and calm dog.

Trainer note from Tina:
Jess is a rescue dog who had had 3 homes before finding her "forever" home. Jess had bitten various members of the family, which is likely to be why she'd had 3 homes before. This family were not prepared to give up on her and at 8 yrs old they were concerned that the issues could not be resolved. However, I worked with all the family to give them confidence, explained that her deafness may cause her to be nervous/anxious. With daily calm work she will continue to improve.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs J B M
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

5th April 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Dear Phiilip, further to or initial customer response questionnaire we completed after the first session, thank you again for coming along to our second session last Friday. It was a good session and gave us lots more confidence with Badger. I am more than happy for you to publish this email on your website.

Phillip inspires total confidence. He has transformed our dogs' behaviour and our relationship with our dog Badger. Had we known about him when our dog was a puppy, we would have undoubtedly signed him from the beginning and would advise anyone else to do so. We cannot recommend him highly enough.

Have a great holiday in Oz!

Naomi


Mr & Mrs N & B. P
Kensington, London

4th April 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Absolutely amazed at how quick the training worked. We only had 2 session to cover her problems and she really is a different dog. Thanks

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This Staffordshire Bull Terrier became very aggressive with other dogs after she was attacked and badly injured herself. Her owners became scared to take her out. She is actually a lovely natured dog and her aggression was her purely trying to protect herself. The work done by her owners mean that she now knows her owners will protect her. She is a delight in the house and has become much calmer so they can take her out without worrying about her snarling and lunging.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


MW
Dagenham, Essex

4th April 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management

I contacted Bark Busters to give me some tips and techniques to enable me to train my two puppies. Jo was very knowledgeable regarding breed types and was able to give me training tips for both my Toy Poodle and Boston Terrier.

She worked with me showing me a variety of simple but very useful techniques to use with my dogs and the supportive written information she left with me will enable me to keep focussed now I am on my own again.

The session has given me confidence and I intend to continue using the Bark Busters information to ensure I end up with two beautiful and well behaved dogs.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lady went to buy a Boston Terrier and also came home with a Toy Poodle who has a physical disability. This meant that she has had double the work, plus has had to adapt for a puppy that cannot run and walk as most puppies do. She is the perfect owner for both these pups as she is organised and determined to do the best by her pups by going the extra mile. I am confident that she will have the two beautiful and well behaved dogs that she wants.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


LL
Romford, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##