Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

10th February 2012

Our experience was awesome. After just a few minutes Bailey was a changed dog. Kevin did a fabulous job making our training experience easy to understand and enjoyable. Thanks Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


B.D.

8th February 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Tina was extremely helpful and explained techniques in clear easy to understand ways. She was very thorough in her sessions and was happy to provide ongoing advice for any queries. With right techniques, we were able to see an immediate change in Lottie's behaviour.

Trainer note from Tina:
Lottie is a young French Bulldog with all the traits of the bull breeds. Very sweet natured, but rather independent, tending towards stubborn! She was causing problems by jumping up and pulling on the lead making it diffult when friends and their children visited or walks with the buggy. By my second visit she responded very well to her owner, once the easy techniques had been demonstrated. She'll be a lovely family dog.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mr and Mrs T
Tunbridge Wells, Kent

7th February 2012

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

After eight years of dog barking I was sceptical of any sucess with my two Jack Russels, but was amazed and impressed with the skill of our trainer Lorna. In only 3 short hours of her gentle tactics I could ring our front door bell to my hearts content and not have any barking . I have witnessed a true miracle! Halleluia!!


Mrs M. S.
Glasgow

7th February 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am so pleased that I contacted Bark Busters and am amazed to discover that my dog is not untrainable or mental. I am relieved to finally have help that gets results within hours. It is very sad that my dog has been so unhappy and stressed for quite some time and I have just thought him naughty. He is now happy and relaxed. I will definitely recommend Bark Busters to other frustrated owners that I know.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lady had tried very hard with her 5 year old Boxer cross dog and had read books, researched on the internet and watched TV programs in her quest to tackle her dog's problems. Her dog is fortunate to have such a committed owner and as soon as she was shown what to do, she applied all the principles and has had a fantastic result. Her dog has a lovely personality and delights in making his owner happy now.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


EF
Ilford

7th February 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Recall or not coming when called

Everything was explained clearly and a different perspective was shown to us in how to deal with the dog. We have only had one session so far so early days, but we have noticed changes already.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


O.L.
Barnet herts

7th February 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity

Lynn was very pleasant and helpful good at advising and showing method.Dogs have responded well so far, still a few minor issues to be addressed.

very impressed with results so early on (only 1 week)

Look forward to progressing further.

Should have Bark Busted sooner!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


J.L.
Luton Bedfordshire

7th February 2012

This was a very positive experience and I am so thankful that I made the call for help with my dogs. Kevin was so patient and very effective at teaching me how to be a better dog owner. I now have the tools to continue working with my dogs. I feel like I have my sanity back and it's only been 1 day! I would recommend Bark Busters and Kevin to any dog owner that is struggling with their dogs, you won't regret it!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.N.

6th February 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

It was a cry for help. Henry is such a lovely dog but I needed support and guidence to re establish my position as Mistress after I had lost confidence in my ability to manage some aspects of hisbehaviour. Saw Bark Busters on the internet and looked like they were exactly what I needed.I was sceptical as I was unsure if Henry could be helped by Lee proved to be the answer to my prayers. On the first visit Lee was helpful in pointing me in the right direction and I really appreciated his unrushed and professional style and he didn't leave until he was comfortable with progress and lessons had been learned. The help has been priceless

More reviews about Lee Hardy


H.P
Uttoxeter

5th February 2012

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Folliwng an introductory 2 way email, Tina spent over 3 hours with me and Lola. The procedures were simply explained, demonstrated and then I had a go! Tina was very patient, firm and exttremely fair. I was very impressed and the follow-up service has been fantastic. Three weeks on, with our daily 15 mins, Lola is a changed dog. She is noticeably calmer, happier and 100x more responsive in. In short, a total pleasure! I am absolutely thrilled with the results.

Trainer note from Tina:
Lola is a beautiful young GSD, but was a little "in charge". Games on her terms etc. We did some basic work, distance control and recall and Lola was a dream to work with. GSD's normally love someone taking the lead role and once I had shown her owner, she had great control. Lola for the first time ever gave up toys on command!

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs D S
Sevenoaks

3rd February 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

From the very first meeting with Jo I saw a difference in Ruby. I had already changed her diet to the one suggested and this has made a complete change for the better to Ruby's health. My main reason was pulling on the lead. After just one lesson Ruby was walking to heel on a loose leash. I had tried everything from different devices to training classes with no luck. Now I'm a very happy dog owner. Thanks to Bark Busters. Thank you Jo for your help.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lovely lady has health issues which meant walking her cocker Spaniel was very painful for her. She has worked very hard with Ruby and the work she has put in in her home has delivered great results outside the home. She is a thoughtful caring owner who puts her dog first and just needed to know how to do it.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


PF
Dagenham, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##