Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

5th January 2012

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management

I found everything I was shown and told very helpful. Jo was very understanding and worked very quickly to make things much better. We have a happy home again now. Thank you.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This lady had introduced a new Cavalier King Charles puppy to her home and her older German Spitz cross dog would not accept her. She had been told to re-home the puppy as it was not safe and was despairing of sorting it out. She has done a wonderful job of making her older dog feel secure and happy again and both her older dog and puppy now simply worship her. She has a wonderful stock now video clips of her dogs playing happily together.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


DC
Hornchurch, Essex

3rd January 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

We were amazed at the quick responce of Freckles to the training. We will continue with what we have been taught with great pleasure. Thank You

More reviews about Lee Hardy


B & D T
Leicester

3rd January 2012

Within a few minutes Kevin had our dogs responding to us on a totally different level. Kevin made our training experience easy to understand and very enjoyable. I would highly recommend Kevin to any one that is having issues with their dogs. Thank you again Kevin.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


P.J.

2nd January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We found Andy to be a very likeable, aproachable person and very knowledgeable. He was very easy to listen to and understandable. We definitely had quick responses from Tia and will continue with Andy's advice and training and feeding. We would have no hesitation in recommending Andy to friends. We are completely satisfied.


T & D W
Bromley

2nd January 2012

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Janet was phenominal! Honestly blew us away. I simply can't believe it's the same dog. All issues addressed quickly. She is patient, personable, encouraging, and reads both owner and dog so quickly. Can't belive how easy it is, if you just do as Janet says. She just says how it is, so natural and genuine. Wow, wow, wow. Our dog and ourselves are so relieved, he's calmer and so are we. Month later and teh cahneg is here to stay!


C.B.
Leeds

21st December 2011

I am so very glad I chose this method of training my wonderful puppy.

Well, I actually was trained but we are both happy with the new arrangement's.

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


A.O'S.

20th December 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lynn was amazing, very quickly diagnosed our problems, we were doing many things wrong but after good explanation why our dogs were behaving the way they were, Lynn easily explained how we needed to change them. She showed us a few techniques before she left and already they listen to commands and react accordingly. Walking them both this morning much more improvement I now lead not them. Cant wait to teach them more. Thank you so much Lynn.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


Mr W.
Hayes Uxbridge

20th December 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc

Treacle responding really well after her first session.


M & S A
Beckenham, Kent

19th December 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

was really happy with the visit and training

More reviews about Lee Hardy


R R
Solihull

19th December 2011

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Jo has taught me so much when it has come to my dogs. The bah technique is an absolute wonder. At first myself and my partner felt a bit odd but once we saw it work we were amazed and will continue to use this and all the other techniques she showed us. We would like to say a big thanks for your guidance.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:
This family had an adult Dogue De Bordeaux who was very well behaved apart from refusing to come in from the garden and being very reluctant to come back in the park. They had bought a new puppy who was proving to be a handful in comparison to their other dog. They have had fantastic results now with both dogs and have the control they wanted with two very large beautiful dogs.

More reviews about Jo & Graham Milgrew


MG
Brentwood, Essex

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##