Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

24th November 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Andy's first visit gave great results, we all felt very comfortable with him and cannot believe how much control we have gained over Flo. Gone are the continuos barking abd ranting at almost anything and we are able to control this behaviour as soon as it starts. All this after one visit - "Onwards and upwards" Andy, Thankyou.


AM
Romford, Essex

22nd November 2011

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am really impressed with our first session. Sharon addressed the issues easily and Norick responded. When she left we managed to eat our tea with him in the room for the first time since we collected him. I look forward to the progress we will make over the coming months with our first dog and I am certain this will help with the puppy stage of ownership and make him into an obedient dog for future. Thanks Sharon great working with you

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


PA
Buckley, Flintshire

22nd November 2011

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Wow! What an amazingly quick result following Jacquie's easy instructions. I found her to be really friendly & helpful, with lots of good pratical advice. My dog isn't perfect yet, but we are certainly getting ther with Jacquie's help.

Thank You Jacquie!

More reviews about Jacquie Callaby


G.H.
Farnham, Surrey

16th November 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Puppy Management

Thought information was very good.


KC
FK

15th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Lee was quick to understand our & our puppies needs/problems. He explained everything clearly backed up by researched explanations. Changing Leo’s food was the best thing we could have done for him. We feel comfortable working with Lee & feel we are in “expert” hands.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C & B R
Leicester

15th November 2011

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Eddie and Bella benefited from the training so far.

They still have a way to go but have made significant progress so far.


HKH
EH

14th November 2011

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

After one visit, very happy.


RB
Chingford

14th November 2011

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Money well spent! We could not believe the difference after only 3 hours, he was like a new dog! People joked and said we had swapped him. As if!!!I have kept up the practice and he is doing very well, I am very proud of him and me, it's just great. Everything explained and discussed and I cannot thank Tina enough - we have our baby boy back. Fantastic - thank you so much.

Trainer note from Tina:
This boy is a nervous Border Collie and due to family circumstances, there were a number of people visiting every day. He had bitten several visitors and during the first part of my visit was in another room and did not stop barking for about an hour. After explaining how I would work with the family, we started to show him how some of his behaviours were unwanted and being a Border Collie he understood almost immediately and seemed very happy to to give up the charging, protecting, barking and biting. A fantastic quick result, not always as fast, but the owner was so committed to getting him sorted.

More reviews about Tina Edwards


Mrs S S
Westerham, Kent

14th November 2011

Lorna MacKay dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I found the session with Lorna very informative. She worked out quickly what issues needed to be tackled and was very positive about managing to change some of Josie's challenging behaviour over time.

I found Lorna to be very approachable and reasuring - and Josie liked her too!


Mrs M S
Glasgow

14th November 2011

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

After just 3 days the jumping up and recall has greatly improved.My puppy returned when called, as she was about to jump up at a leaflet deliverer.Also obeys when warned not to jump up at people in the house.A friend has remarked on the amazing difference she has never before been able to stop the jumping up. Overall the puppy seems much calmer

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


L.F.
Rickmansworth Herts

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##