Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

20th January 2012

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Lee has given me the confidence to forsee a happy outcome for us as new dog owners

Trainer note from Lee:
Another dog successfully rehomed from the RSPCA Burton that Bark Busters was helping out with at the RSPCA before it left

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.F
Burton - on - TRENT (Testimonial)

20th January 2012

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I ended my contract as I felt too old to do the work but in the short time I spent with Isla its helped me immensly, I would recommend her to anyone, I have much more control over Millie and feel much more happier. Thank you Isla


EP DB
West Bromwich (Testimonial)

19th January 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I was amazed at how quickly Scrappys' behaviour changed and much happier he seemed in himself following the exercises that relieved him of being an "Alpha dog"

The only area that I may need more support in is the walking to heel but his barking at strangers has stopped already and his dislike of children.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.M.
Hayes Middlesex (Testimonial)

17th January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

We are very happy with everything regarding the training. Andy is a really amazing trainer, we could understand and work with Bella very well. She is a really persistent dog when she wants something, and thanks to Andy we can control her much better.


cp
Hackney, London (Testimonial)

17th January 2012

Andy Waterhouse dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Andy helped me understand the anxiety and stress Zephyr had been feeling due to confusion of her status and role in the pack. I had read so many conflicting articles about how to deal with her barking and aggression, but Andy resolved any confusion I had. Dealing with Zephyr in the correct way had immediate results and Zephyr seems so relaxed and happy. The steps we made in the session were easy to take on board and I look forward to feeling in control of Zephyr's behaviour in all situations in the future. Andy answered all my questions and I actually really enjoyed the session.


IM
Forest Gate (Testimonial)

17th January 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Was very pleased with what was explained and what was recommended. Have trained Axel for two weeks and seen a significant improvement.

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


R.P.
Watford Herts (Testimonial)

16th January 2012

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Zoe was very friendly, explained everything well with help of flip chart, and at no point did I feel rushed during my first session. I felt a bond towards Zoe as she is friendly and understanding. I was chuffed to bits to see a result on my first session with Zoe, I felt confident and applied technique with ease. I feel even at this early stage my dog and myself will benefit greatly from Zoe.


Mrs M.R
Brislington, Bristol (Testimonial)

15th January 2012

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Nicki was very friendly and explained things fully she gave us confidence in solving Megs problems. Some of the suggestions are starting to work already after 2 days. The most difficult thing will be to ensure my sister carries on the training whilst I am at work.


DB
Merseyside (Testimonial)

13th January 2012

Phillip Gazzard dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We were particularly distressed about the behaviour of our rescue dog Reggie when I contacted Phillip Gazzard from Bark Busters. I was immediately relieved after speaking to Phillip and our sessions have worked wonders with Reggie. Through comprehensive training techniques, I now feel much more confident in dealing with bad behaviour / recall, and as a result I feel we have a much happier dog. Phillip has been so helpful and always made himself available for sessions if Reggie slips into his old ways. Overall we couldn't be happier with the results of Bark Busters. D, Evans & G, Hackney, Vauxhall, London


Mr. D.E & Mr G.H
Vauxhall, London (Testimonial)

13th January 2012

Steve Smithson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I could not believe the difference in Charlie, my labrador, in just three hours with Steve. He went from a 7 month old who jumped up at everyone and pulled me down the road at breakneck speed, to a dog who calmly stood by my side and walked slowly for the first time - fantastic!


J.S.
Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training