Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

17th May 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Really enjoyed 1st session. Training excellent and supportive. We saw a difference on the day so there are no doubts this works. Loved the methods and putting the dog first thinking about them not us which is how it should be. Dogs seemed more relaxed and enjoyed direction. Understood about them and what they need Calm, relaxed Gina was amazing and very patient. Gave us confidence. We have changed dogs within 24hrs !! Reduced barking, anxiety and sibling issues.

More reviews about Gina Hinsley


H.A.
Stroud, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Sharon was just perfect for us. She was informative, very clear with her instructions & advice & much, much more! We are so pleased to have had Sharon as our trainer, without her we wouldnt have been able to build up this wonderful relationship with our Millie. Thanks v much Sharon.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


J.M.
Eastham, Merseyside (Testimonial)

11th May 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Emma came to my home a week ago to help me with my puppy Cavapoo,Teddy. I was feeling a little out of water with what I should be doing to train Teddy in general but also tackle his barking, nipping and the separation anxiety, which was getting a little out of hand. I feel like it's been a month considering the difference a week has made. Just having confidence to know you're doing the right thing and that it takes time is so reassuring and the difference already is remarkable!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


E.B.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

8th May 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises
Photo of L.W.'s dog

Excellent session. Very knowledgeable trainer and I learnt so much in such a short time

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


L.W.
Llanrhos, Conwy (Testimonial)

7th May 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Toileting Other

Brilliant. The advice given was well explained, practical and works! I found Sharon to be non-judgement but supportive in trying to get our puppy where we want her to be. The advice was well structured and makes sense. Bailey was trained for about 20 mins, and I was schooled for 3 hours. I already feel like I have value for money. I am so pleased that we made the decision to invest in BarkBusters to support us as we learn how to be good dog owners.

More reviews about Sharon Chapman


C.F.
Wrexham (Testimonial)

7th May 2019

Tina Edwards dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of N.O.'s dog

The training was fantastic we saw a difference in the dogs straight away. Lots of constructive information, looking forward to positive ongoing results

Trainer note from Tina:

Two very gorgeous but hyper Staffies!  They greeted me by jumping up in a over friendly way and took a while to calm down.  Rough play with each other and mugging every visitor was an issue!  They both responded really well and were pretty tired after their brain work.  I'll be going back to work on loose lead walking and recall.  

More reviews about Tina Edwards


N.O.
ME12, Kent (Testimonial)

7th May 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Really informative session, Lynn was very thorough and supportive. She has given us the tools we need to start changing our dogs behaviour and we were impressed with how quickly she has our dog under control. We look forward to working with Lynn over the next 12 months, thank you!

More reviews about Lynn Prentice


N.C.
WATFORD, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Emma was extremely patient and gave excellent advice on our new puppy, Dave. The commands she taught us had quick results and left us with more confidence in training a puppy. We look forward to working more with Emma as Dave's training continues. She took away the "scariness" of having a puppy!

More reviews about Emma Barrett


M.I.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Toileting Other

Estelle was excellent. She listened to any concerns we had and assured us that Barney’s behaviour was totally puppy behaviour. She left us with guidelines to practice and we’re already reaping the benefits. We’re very much looking forward to this journey with Estelle as we already have an amazing puppy and can’t wait to watch him develop into a stunning dog.

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


L.T.
Hunnington, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th May 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.P.'s dog

Alex was very friendly and helpful with Boris, we have noticed a changs in Boris straight away especially when walking him. We would recommend Bark Busters training to anyone who has a problem with their dog.

More reviews about Alex Fraser


K.P.
rochdale, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training