Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

18th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

We noticed a difference in Dexter that night after Kim's visit and has continued over the next few days, he looks like he is understanding us and we are gaining control but making him feel loved and part of our family


D W & G M
Brighton, East Sussex (Testimonial)

18th October 2010

Jen Phillips dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Bark Busters re-train you with simple commands to control your dog's problems, they are easy and your dog responds to them quickly. The sooner you address your dog's problems the quicker the results. It is the best thing I could have done for my pup, she is more contented, she understands what I want from her and lastly I am in control.


M.R.
Rotherham, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

17th October 2010

Nicki Platt dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

My puppy as hypractive and I was worried that we would never be able to control him. But changing his food and following Nicki's advice we are getting there we still have a long way to go. But thankyou so much for putting us on the right track.


DH
Merseyside (Testimonial)

17th October 2010

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

we were really pleased with the results so far this week we have had a bark free week!


AN
Castle Bromwich (Testimonial)

15th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Although we have only had Lee Hardy for 4 weeks, the improvement in Jess's behaviour is remarkable

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D,S
Derby (Testimonial)

15th October 2010

Kim Lummis dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

After only one session Kim had achieved a great deal with Murphy, which was really impressive. I know we still have a long way to go but at last there is light at the end of the tunnel!


M. A.
Eastbourne, East Sussex (Testimonial)

15th October 2010

Zoe White dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the way Zoe approached the problems with Lance. I realise it was me who needed training before I could train Lance!!

Zoe was very patient and clear in her advise and Lance responded instinctively. He is now a well behaved dog and his biggest improvement has been with visitors. No more barking and jumping and trying to "possess" visitors property. Everyone is amazed. Thank you so much! Would recommend to everyone.


U.S
Caerphilly (Testimonial)

14th October 2010

Janet Goosen dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

My partner and I were both totally surprised by how quickly our dogs responded to the techniques Janet showed us.

It already feels like we're making great progress. Roll on our next visit.


H.F.
Skipton, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

13th October 2010

Steve Smithson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

What an excellent service! We could not fault anything. The patience from Steve was outstanding, he always took time to explain why and how the training was to be done and never tired of the questions we asked him. Thank you.


J.C.
Keswick, Cumbria (Testimonial)

12th October 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Millie has changed so much since we started training with Lee. She doesn't cry as much when she is left & her snapping at other dogs is much less & getting better everyday. We think she was trying to protect me & Jenson our puppy from other dogs. In showing her that I'm her leader & I'm in control of situations when we're near other dogs, both dogs seem much happier

More reviews about Lee Hardy


J.A
Coventry (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training