Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

2nd February 2009

Nicki Platt dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Ted much calmer and chilled out even after the first session. Very much looking forward to his progress on the coming weeks and months.


DL
Merseyside (Testimonial)

2nd February 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Puppy Management

The session with Richard was excellent - My husband and I were really impressed with his manner and techniques handling our two puppies. We have been practicing everyday since - it works!!


T.A
Macclesfield, Cheshire (Testimonial)

30th January 2009

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Results were almost immediate. Amanda was excellent and gave me confidence to be able to work with Pip. She is very professional and gave great advice.

More reviews about Manda Denny


Ms KW
Prestatyn, North Wales (Testimonial)

30th January 2009

Janet Goosen dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I noticed a remarkable difference in my dogs behaviour almost immediately. Janet was very helpful and friendly, and it's very reassuring to know I can phone her anytime should problems arise. It's helped me so much in understanding my dog and I believe that is half the battle. Money well spent, thank you.


D.G.
Bradford (Testimonial)

29th January 2009

Richard Brewster dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

As soon as Richard entered our house "Charlie" our Jack Russell knew he meant business - and so did we! Excellent results, total respect - thankyou! "PEACE AT LAST"


R.M
Swinton, Manchester (Testimonial)

24th January 2009

Tracey Callaghan dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tracey gave us directions that were so easy to understand and gave us ideas that not only improve our dogs life but creates a routine that is easy for us to follow. We are very thankful for the advise.


S.M
Horwich, Bolton (Testimonial)

24th January 2009

Jen Phillips dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Jen's advice and guidance was excellent.


S.C.
Barnsley, S.Yorks (Testimonial)

24th January 2009

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with Liz.

We were astounded that after three hours we seemed to have a completely different dog!

More reviews about Liz Johnson


KB
Whitley Bay (Testimonial)

23rd January 2009

Debbie McCulloch dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Debbie taught to me to stop Seil barking at the door from the first time I used her methods.Brilliant.


JDV
Edinburgh (Testimonial)

22nd January 2009

Steve Smithson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

There is life before Steve and life after. Believe me, life after is so much happier. Simple, clear, effective and kind methods were effective from day one. Meg is so relieved to have reliable leaders. Great to know Steve is at the end of a phone should we lapse! Highly recommend.


R & G J
Cleator Moor, Cumbria (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training