Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

23rd August 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Clear, concise and extremely effective

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


N.S.
Wellington, Somerset (Testimonial)

22nd August 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Lee was very nice. He explained what milo problem was as I thought it was stress/anxiety/separation . He explained what we were going to do and what he wanted me to do . I was very impressed as milo usually barks incessantly as I was leaving my home. But I did the exercise and walked out my gate and no barking.i was very pleased. But still working with milo . Big improvements.

More reviews about Lee Hardy


C.R.
Burton on Trent, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

22nd August 2018

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.S.'s dog

I am very thrilled with the training advice I have received and now feel very happy and confident that the training will be of great help to both of us. I have already dee some improvement in Milos behavior. I also have seen I have been sending the wrong communications to Milo thus confusing him.

Trainer note from Manda:

I love stories like this.  Milo is a lovely dog who was stressed and trying to help his owner out instead of listen.  I'm really looking forward to going back for a visit to see how things are shaping up.  Thank you and well done!

More reviews about Manda Denny


M.S.
Huddersfield, West Yorkshire (Testimonial)

21st August 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Since Angela visited us less than a week ago, Ozzie is a totally reformed character. During the training session she showed us how to use passive leadership to stop Ozzie’s attention-seeking behaviour and, through posture and voice tone, how to take control of the training. It quickly became apparent that we had as much to learn as Ozzie! The training session was well-structured and fun for both Ozzie and us. We did several exercises during the session which we have continued to do each day with increasing success. Ozzie is now a much happier boy which is good for us all. As well as the continued training, Angela suggested that Ozzie’s diet needed attention so, on her advice, he now has a raw diet. Whereas previously he left half his meal and scanned the kitchen for any other food, his bowl is licked clean – and there aren’t any paw prints on the kitchen worktops. The change in Ozzie’s behaviour during and after the session with Angela has exceeded our expectations. We expected to have to work with Ozzie for several weeks before we saw the improvement Angela achieved within the training session itself so it’s a big ‘Thank you, Angela’, from all of us!

More reviews about Angela Young


R.F.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

20th August 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lee arrived and spent half an hour discussing the issue with Floss, after this we quickly put his plan into action and saw immediate results. We then spent the rest of the time developing the training to suit Floss and ourselves. Lee's visit was unhurried, extremely professional and highly effective and we were left with a comprehensive plan to continue with her training. .

More reviews about Lee Hardy


A.W.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

20th August 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting
Photo of J.C.'s dog

Lots of help. I have a much better understanding of my dogs behaviour. We are doing really well.

More reviews about Isla Clarke


J.C.
Redditch, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

19th August 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bens attention to detail was exactly what we required having lost our 12 year old earlier this year and now having a 6 year old spaniel, they couldn't be more different. He was happy to go through things with us more than once to get the best from Monty and wasn't put off by the monsoon type weather when it came to taking the dog down the field. Overall a productive visit.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.R.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

18th August 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

We've only had the initial session, but we are very impressed with the help and advice we have given so far.

More reviews about Angela Young


C.J.
PRESTON, Lancashire (Testimonial)

18th August 2018

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Liz was pleasant, friendly & informative from the start, in fact I was impressed by her all round knowledge of dogs especially puppies as that is my main interest. I was able to implement a lot suggestions & Suki is doing really well. Her toileting which was the main problem has improved immensely & although not perfect yet I rarely have an accident in the house. All in all I was pleased with the visit & enjoyed our chat & look forward to seeing Liz again

More reviews about Liz Johnson


J.S.
Eaglescliffe, Cleveland (Testimonial)

18th August 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Gavin has really helped us to train my jack Russel within the first session of Gavin coming out to our home we can tell a real difference in jacks behaviour.

More reviews about Gavin Chambers


A.H.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training