Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

4th June 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Really cannot thank Kevin enough, our dogs are so much more calm now and obedient within one day.

They used to constantly play fight with one another and not listen to us but now they will walk past each other in the garden and not take notice and are always looking at ways to please us.

Our Rottweiler, Marley was a nightmare on the lead and he was not enjoyable to walk but now we can walk him anywhere without him pulling.

Would highly recommend Kevin to anyone!

More reviews about Kevin McDonnell


J.M.
Wellington, Somerset

3rd June 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.G.'s dog

Ben arrived promptly and was very friendly. Everything was explained clearly, at an easy pace to follow, and Ben double checked we had understood each instruction, giving us opportunity to ask questions & gain more clarity where needed. Manny responded really well to Ben & I felt confident following Bens every instruction after giving us demonstrations. Ben made us feel empowered & we’re really excited about the progress we’re going to make.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


A.G.
St Budeaux, Devon

2nd June 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The advice and training we were given was good and easy to follow although as thay say its us humans that need the training to be able to understand our dogs ,we are trying hard with the advice we were given and are seeing some improvement but look forward to seeing Lee again to further our training .

More reviews about Lee Hardy


D.H.
leicestershire, Leicestershire

31st May 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

I found the training very informative and helpful. Angela obviously has a wealth of knowledge regarding dogs and I found the training she gave us of great assistance.

More reviews about Angela Young


L.M.
Southport, Merseyside

31st May 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

excellent

instruction was clear and easy to follow

Estelle was pleasant , professional and knowledgeable

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


E.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

31st May 2018

Linda Dodsworth dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of S.R.'s dog

Brilliant. Linda took us back to the basics & pointed out a few things that made a lot of sense. Everyone was involved.

More reviews about Linda Dodsworth


S.R.
Elloughton, East Riding of Yorkshire

31st May 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

excellent

instruction was clear and easy to follow

Estelle was pleasant , professional and knowledgeable

More reviews about Estelle Jackson


E.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

30th May 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I am very impressed with the quality of training we received. Our dog is a border collie cross beagle who whilst loving and happy did very little that we wanted including barking at the neighbours. Within 3 hours I could stop her barking and come back to me, she was also walking alongside me without being held. I now believe that I am equipped to deal with any future dog that I may own.

More reviews about Ben Jordan


D.C.
Camborne, Cornwall

29th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead
Photo of V.O.'s dog

I was absolutely amazed and after the first week, it was if Manu had been given a magic pill!. Our walks are now so relaxing and stress free, he's a calmer dog and understands the commands we are giving him. Looking forward to the next phase.

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


V.O.
nottingham, Nottinghamshire

29th May 2018

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Puppy Management

Anthony was extremely knowledgeable, amiable and helpful in his approach, while proving confident and responsive to both my needs and that of my dog. The puppy responded immediately to his approach and since Anthony's visit she has been progressing well into a confident, well controlled and happy puppy. His assistance and guidance has equipped me with clarity and assurance on how to manage her as she grows and develops so that we can both bond and enjoy our relationship together. I highly recommend Bark Busters in their knowledge and approach; one of patience and understanding. Great results so far!

More reviews about David and Anthony Swindells


C.L.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers in Dog Training

Bark Busters are looking for special individuals who are looking to become a dog trainer and dog behaviour therapist. We have business areas available within the UK.
Find out more about our dog training business

Subscribe Business Newsletter

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##