what dog owners say about Ryan Busst

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ryan

13th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ryan worked with us on dealing with our dog issues on biting, also on door behaviour, jumping up people and on furniture. We were amazed at how quickly Ryan got our dog to respond and he also gave us the tools to put us in charge of Lexi not the other way around. We have already noticed a different dog and we feel more confident in managing her behaviour now.


T.D.
West Midlands (Testimonial)

11th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.A.'s dog

We had a really good session with Ryan. On our first lesson he helped us with door manners. We also looked at correcting her barking. We are already seeing improvements, which is fab. I would recommend to anyone!


A.A.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

10th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ryan was very helpful and patient in the lessons with our two dogs. He really knows his stuff. He taught me how to correct my dog. The training was invaluable and we, and the dogs, are so much happier.


R.G.
Sheldon, West Midlands (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

27th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I am really pleased with the training after one visit I am happy, Rubie would constantly be playing around my feed with her toys scratching my furniture , wow great result she doesn’t do this anymore. Rubie would also jump up visitors this has changed also, can’t wait for my next session great work Emma.


J.B.
Coventry, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

25th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The training was really good we are so pleased


P.M.
Atherton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

24th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of N.C.'s dog

Emma has been fantastic! After our second session with her just two days ago, we have just taken Poppy on a new route and have walked past cats, dogs and people with scary bags and umbrellas without incident and without pulling. This was something we could hardly imagine just two weeks ago when Poppy was leading our pack. Emma listened to everything we had to say and spent all the time we needed talking through the issues and showing us what to do. Emma's methods worked right from day one and made lots of sense. We still have some practicing to do but we are 100% confident that we will succeed.


N.C.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

24th June 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting
Photo of S.P.'s dog

I was nervous before Sharon arrived as it is never easy to admit that you need help. Our 3 year old Jack Russell had been showing aggressìn towards other dogs and people coming to house. Sharon stayed with us for 3 hours and in a very calm and  non judgmental way listened to our issues and taught us ways of working with our dog to modify his behaviour using some really simple methods. After just one session I can see he is responsive to the training. Now it requires times and consistency on our part to ensure permanent results. I was amazed at her knowledge and learnt so much from her.


S.P.
Llandudno Junction, Conwy (Testimonial)

23rd June 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of Y.H.'s dog

Gavin gave myself and Jack a great start. Gavin is friendly and professional and knowledgeable, even looking into detail of diet etc. Happy to do our homework especially as improvement on day 1 - day 3 now and no more bribery treats during walks and great to walk on a loose lead. Looking forward to Jack getting more sociable around dogs going forward.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thanks for the great review, its great to hear about such great progress so quickly, keep up the good work and consistency and Jack will really start to shine. looking forward to our net session. Gavin


Y.H.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

20th June 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with the fast results - straight away they had both stopped pulling and were more controllable. We have been putting into practice Lee’s advice and they seem more respectful and responsive to us.


S.R.
Stourbridge, West Midlands (Testimonial)

20th June 2019

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Very clear instructions given by Jacquie as what to do when Beau barks too much. Lots of other additional advice such as on feeding and trying to de-sensitive Beau from barking at the Dyson, Lawnmowers, joggers and cyclists.


B.T.
Send, Surrey (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training