what dog owners say about Ryan Busst

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ryan

13th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Ryan worked with us on dealing with our dog issues on biting, also on door behaviour, jumping up people and on furniture. We were amazed at how quickly Ryan got our dog to respond and he also gave us the tools to put us in charge of Lexi not the other way around. We have already noticed a different dog and we feel more confident in managing her behaviour now.


T.D.
West Midlands (Testimonial)

11th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety
Photo of A.A.'s dog

We had a really good session with Ryan. On our first lesson he helped us with door manners. We also looked at correcting her barking. We are already seeing improvements, which is fab. I would recommend to anyone!


A.A.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

10th August 2017

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ryan was very helpful and patient in the lessons with our two dogs. He really knows his stuff. He taught me how to correct my dog. The training was invaluable and we, and the dogs, are so much happier.


R.G.
Sheldon, West Midlands (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

19th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.K.'s dog

Lynn was excellent,even though it was our first visit by lynn,she had Tyler pretty much doing as he was told ,she even sorted out me and my husbands behaviour,towards Tyler .looking forward to our next session


M.K.
Hatfield, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative. Pleasant and comfortable experience.


L.B.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Alex listened to all our concerns regarding jack's aggression towards other dogs. We did some training in the house and garden. Alex brought out his cuddly labrador toy and Jack reacted with aggression towards it. We went out for a walk with Jack and he behaved very well for Alex. We passed only a few people with dogs and Jack Didn't react? Alex has given us tips and training methods which we are working on and have seen a slight improvement in Jack.


H.M.
Royton, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

16th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other
Photo of L.B.'s dog

Lynn was understanding, encouraging and non-judgmental. I enjoyed the time with her and feel hopeful and confident I can overcome Lara’s issues after just one session. There is a lot for me to learn but seeing Lynn in my home, working with my dog in “real” situations was very helpful. I have an action plan that started today. Thank you SO MUCH.


L.B.
Pinner, Middlesex (Testimonial)

15th March 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.J.'s dog

I’m so pleased with the results after just one session. The methods used gave quick effective results. We have a clear plan to continue forward. Both me and Honey are happier already working throgh a couple of things at a time and knowing how to progress further. I would 100% recommend this service.


S.J.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training