what dog owners say about David and Anthony Swindells

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David and Anthony

28th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We have been very pleased with the instructions and the support as well as the results in the first two weeks. We would definitly recommend Barkbusters...


E.R.
Wollaton, Nottingham (Testimonial)

20th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at the difference in the dogs behaviour after the first visit. The dog responded immediately. David left homework for us which was easy to follow and very effective....


IB
Stapleford Nottingham (Testimonial)

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly


JH
Woolaton Nottingham (Testimonial)

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.


T.B
Kettering Northampton (Testimonial)

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....


SD
Arnold, Nottingham (Testimonial)

28th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just a few hours of David showing us some techniques we saw the changes in our dogs behaviour it was unbelievable. We should have come to Barkbusters years ago.


KC
Nottingham (Testimonial)

27th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have thoroughly enjoyed my session. David explained each individual technique to me and showed me how to adopt the correct body language etc. Millie responded well although now she is very tired. Thankyou David


EP
Bramcote Nottingham (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

11th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.W.'s dog

The training session with Emma, helped us to understand that our Labrador’s challenging behaviour was because he had become ‘top dog ‘ Her clear explanation of how a dog’s mind works made so much sense. Toby coped with his first training session very well and much to our surprise responded to Emma’s commands immediately. We have carried out the training tips every day and in less than a week we are noticing a major improvement . It is reassuring to know that we have Emma’s support for the next 12 months.


R.W.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

9th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Emma was a pleasure to have in our home. She was professional and gave some great advice and support to train my two husky dogs. I noticed a difference straight away. I will definitely take on board all the advice and teaching that Emma gave me.


C.S.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

8th November 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Gibbs has improved tremendously thanks to Neil he has not nipped or attempted to nip since Neil's visit. Barking much improved also


K.H.
Blackburn, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alverton, Arnold, Aslockton, Attenborough, Averham, Awsworth, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barrow upon Humber, Barton in Fabis, Barton upon Humber, Bathley, Beeston, Belton, Besthorpe, Bingham, Bleasby, Bottesford, Bourne, Bramcote, Brigg, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Claypole, Cleethorpes, Clifton, Coddington, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Crowle, Dale Abbey, Dry Doddington, East Bridgford, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Edwalton, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Epworth, Farndon, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grantham, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Hockerton, Holbeach, Holme, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Ilkeston, Immingham, Kelham, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirmington, Kirton Lindsey, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Linby, Lincoln, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mapperley, Market Deeping, Marlpool, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Muston, New Brinsley, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Peterborough, Plumtree, Plungar, Redmile, Retford, Rolleston, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sandtoft, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Scunthorpe, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Scarfe, Southwell, Spalding, Spalford, Stallingborough, Stamford, Stapleford, Stoke Bardulph, Stubton, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tollerton, Toton, Underwood, Upton, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Weston, Whatton, Whittlesey, Widmerpool, Wigsley, Wilford, Winteringham, Winthorpe, Wisbech, Wollaton, Woodborough, Wysall, Yaxley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training