what dog owners say about David and Anthony Swindells

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about David and Anthony

20th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was amazed at the difference in the dogs behaviour after the first visit. The dog responded immediately. David left homework for us which was easy to follow and very effective....


IB
Stapleford Nottingham (Testimonial)

16th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Very impressed the training made a difference almost immediatly


JH
Woolaton Nottingham (Testimonial)

6th February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient and clear he gave great explanations of what needs to be done and why.


T.B
Kettering Northampton (Testimonial)

2nd February 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

David was very patient with us and explained everything very clearly. He was particularly good with my 7 year old daughter and kept explaining things to her. Marley is making progress....


SD
Arnold, Nottingham (Testimonial)

28th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

After just a few hours of David showing us some techniques we saw the changes in our dogs behaviour it was unbelievable. We should have come to Barkbusters years ago.


KC
Nottingham (Testimonial)

27th January 2010

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I have thoroughly enjoyed my session. David explained each individual technique to me and showed me how to adopt the correct body language etc. Millie responded well although now she is very tired. Thankyou David


EP
Bramcote Nottingham (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

27th October 2020

Angela Young dealt with: Other
Photo of D.M.'s dog

We were very impressed with Angela’s assessment and subsequent training recommendations for Bella. She understood the situation perfectly suggesting changes to diet and types of rewards. So far we are having success with the techniques and Bella’s confidence has improved greatly.

Trainer note from Angela:
Thank you very much for your lovely review. I'm delighted that you are finding the techniques helpful and that Bella's confidence is improving. Well done! Kind regards, Angela

D.M.
Southport, Merseyside (Testimonial)

26th October 2020

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We had a really great first session with Lee, he is extremely knowledgeable and provided us with so great advice. After our first session there was a noticeable difference with both of our dogs, we now have less barking and they are learning to great people who enter the house in a more appropriate manner. They are much better walking on the lead but we definitely need more work on this.


R.P.
Wolverhampton, West Midlands (Testimonial)

24th October 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Emma provided very thorough and detailed training with lots of explanations as to why she recommended different things. All of the things she has suggested, particularly the raw food, have made a big difference to our puppy’s behaviour. She has a lovely manner with the dogs and us, very calm but no nonsense. She stayed for nearing three hours and provided extensive notes and follow up work for us to focus on. We’ve stayed in touch and had regular support via email which has also been very useful. She has just come back for a second session on lead work which was successful and has given us lots of new techniques to try.


J.W.
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

23rd October 2020

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

we both were very impressed with Ben and his approach. He is very thorough and we are very much looking forward to working with him in the future.


A.R.
St Austell, Cornwall (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training