what dog owners say about Emma Barrett

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Emma

17th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

it's only been six days since our first session with Emma but already we are seeing an improvement with Jake's barking. We have also changed his diet as suggested to raw food and he is loving it.

Trainer note from Emma:

Thanks so much for the review Wendy. I am delighted that after such a short period of time you are experiencing less barking. Keep up the good work !


W.P.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

10th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of M.W.'s dog

Emma’s session was very interesting and informative, covering topics that we hadn’t even considered. Would thoroughly recommend to all new owners.


M.W.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

7th December 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

Our dog had issues with barking when people left a room or left the house, within one session Emma has helped us to reduce this and we can see a difference in Wilson already. She informed us about diet and other aspects which will help our dog which are all very important. We highly recommend!


C.P.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

29th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Emma thoroughly explained the training methods and achievable results after a detailed discussion initially. Theory put into practice there and then with remarkable initial results! Emma was more than accommodating in bringing my other 4 dogs into the training methods and I feel very confident that I now have the theory and methods in place to make my home a more harmonious one and have happier and more relaxed Dottie.


E.H.
Solihull, West Midlands (Testimonial)

26th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Separation Anxiety

Fantastic training from Emma who was with me for 3 hours now let the training begin


A.M.
Solihull, West Midlands (Testimonial)

16th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity

Very pleased with the advice given. We saw immediate results. Need to put them into practice but can’t thank Emma  enough!


S.T.
Leamington spa, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

15th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of H.C.'s dog

Emma visited our family at home today for the first time. She immediately understood Picard's problems, saw where we were going wrong, came up with a good plan and started the initial training. She patiently and clearly explained how dogs interact with humans and why we should be following her teachings. Her instructions made good sense and were easy to follow and we saw an immediate change in Picard's behaviour. Even after one session, we are excited to implement her teachings and are confident that Picard's behaviour will improve in the long run. Emma is really patient and friendly and we cannot recommend her enough.


H.C.
Stratford upon Avon, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

12th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of I.G.'s dog

Everything explained slowly and clearly. What will work and why. Lots for us to work on as pack leaders! We will get there


I.G.
COVENTRY, West Midlands (Testimonial)

7th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Other

Well what can i say, my puppy Dudley has been with me for a month and is now three and a half months old. Very excitable puppy and hadn't really got time to listen. The main problem i had was that every time i went upstairs Dudley would go to the bottom of the stairs, start whimpering and barking frantically till i came down. Miraculously after training last night using the method that Emma provided me with i actually went upstairs this morning, had a shower got dressed and came down in my own town, not in Dudley's time . I am truly amazed within such a short period of time. Obviously there is still a lot more learning for Dudley to pick up, but implementing the training techniques that Emma has given me i think i will have an adorable dog but a very well behaved one. Thank you Emma.


C.B.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th November 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Very lovely calm lady. Gave clear and understandable instructions and guidance.


S.C.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Acock's Green, Alcester, Alderminster, Ansley, Ansty, Arley, Astley, Atherstone, Austrey, Balsall Common, Barford, Beausale, Bedworth, Berkswell, Bickenhill, Bidford on Avon, Billesley, Bilton, Bishops Tachbrook, Brinklow, Bubbenhall, Bulkington, Cawston, Chadwick End, Chapel End, Cheswick Green, Claverdon, Corley, Coventry, Cubbington, Dorridge, Dunchurch, Dunsmore, Earlswood, Elmdon, Elmdon Heath, Fillongley, Galley Common, Gaydon, Hall Green, Hampton in Arden, Harbury, Haseley Knob, Hatton, Henley-in-Arden, Hillmorton, Hockley Heath, Hollywood, Honiley, Kenilworth, Keresley, Kineton, Kineton Green, King's Heath, Knowle, Lapworth, Lawford, Leek Wootton, Little Alne, Long Itchington, Long Marston, Marston Green, Marton, Meriden, Moreton Morrell, Orton on the Hill, Pailton, Princethorpe, Ryton on Dusmore, Sharman's Cross, Sheepy Magna, Sheldon, Shilton, Shirley, Snitterfield, Solihull, Southam, Stoneleigh, Stratford, Tanworth-in-Arden, Twycross, Ullenhall, Warwick, Wellsbourne, Willey, Witherley, Wolston, Wood End, Wooton Wawen, World's End, Wythall, Yardley Wood

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training