what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

14th April 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other
Photo of C.R.'s dog

I found Estelle very helpful. She listened to the concerns and problems I have with Ted and on first lesson she showed how to start working with him to start sorting his problems. I have noticed a difference already and we are only on day 6. My 5* rating is based on the service and training I have had so far.


C.R.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

6th April 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Great session very informative and simple clear training guide


K.R.
Sutton In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

4th April 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Other

.


P.T.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

9th March 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

Estelle was excellent with the dogs and since following her instructions Charlie has shown a great improvement especially when someone is at the door. The instructions Estelle left for us to follow were clear, concise and easy to follow.


E.B.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

28th December 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.D.'s dog

Really helpful session. Time flew by. Estelle was really lovely and really got to grips with the problems we were having. We feel so much more confident with our puppy now. Estelle's knowledge was amazing. We also really enjoyed the session. Thank you


C.D.
East Bridgford, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

18th December 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

Excellent communication and helpful advice.


J.G.
Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

3rd December 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of A.G.'s dog

The trainer certainly new her subject matter, we found her very easy to understand and she gave us clear instructions / guidance on what we should be doing. We are very happy so far.


A.G.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

26th November 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Excellent Estelle did her detective work getting to the root cause of our issues by talking, listening and watching and then explaining where we were going wrong and giving us clear instructions on how to correct it. Estelle then demonstrated and observed us doing the same. We then went out for a walk and put the training into practice. It helped enormously having a trainer 1:1 and being able to ask questions as one size does not fit all puppies! They say practice makes perfect and being consistent is paramount. We hope to resolve our puppy training issues and look forward to working with Estelle further.


J.C.
Codnor, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

2nd October 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Puppy Management

Estelle was very friendly clear with her training and very patient with us. She did not rush the training and paid attention and told us some very interesting facts and information. She was clear with what we needed to do going forward


A.M.
Cromford, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

18th September 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Estelle was very professional and had a wealth of knowledge and experience.


D.K.
Sutton-In-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alfreton, Alton, Alverton, Arnold, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aslockton, Attenborough, Ault Hucknall, Averham, Awsworth, Bakewell, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barton in Fabis, Baslow, Bathley, Beeley, Beeston, Besthorpe, Bingham, Birchover, Blackwell, Bleasby, Blidworth, Bolsover, Bottesford, Boughton, Brackenfield, Bramcote, Brassington, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calow, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Clay Cross, Claypole, Clifton, Clipstone, Clowne, Coddington, Codnor, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromford, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Cuckney, Dale Abbey, Danesmoor, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Dry Doddington, Duckmanton, Eakring, East Bridgford, East Markham, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Eckington, Edwalton, Edwinstowe, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Farndon, Farnsfield, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grassmoor, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hardstoft, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Higham, Hillcote, Hockerton, Holestone Moor, Holme, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Huthwaite, Ilkeston, Kelham, Kelstedge, Kersall, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Laxton, Linby, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Mapperley, Market Warsop, Marlpool, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Middleton, Milltown, Monyash, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Morton, Morton, Muston, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, New Brinsley, New Houghton, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, North Wingfield, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Ollerton, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumtree, Plungar, Rainworth, Ravenshead, Redmile, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rolleston, Rowsley, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, Shirebrook, Shirland, Skegby, Somercotes, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Normanton, South Scarfe, South Wingfield, Southwell, Spalford, Span Carr, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Stapleford, Staveley, Stoke Bardulph, Stonedge, Stubton, Sutton in Ashfield, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Tansley, Teversal, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tibshelf, Tollerton, Toton, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Underwood, Upper Loads, Upton, Wadshelf, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Westhouses, Weston, Whatton, Wheatcroft, Whittington, Widmerpool, Wigley, Wigsley, Wilford, Winster, Winthorpe, Wirksworth, Wollaton, Woodborough, Woolley Moor, Wysall, Youlgreave

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training