what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG (Testimonial)

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE (Testimonial)

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

19th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.K.'s dog

Lynn was excellent,even though it was our first visit by lynn,she had Tyler pretty much doing as he was told ,she even sorted out me and my husbands behaviour,towards Tyler .looking forward to our next session


M.K.
Hatfield, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative. Pleasant and comfortable experience.


L.B.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Alex listened to all our concerns regarding jack's aggression towards other dogs. We did some training in the house and garden. Alex brought out his cuddly labrador toy and Jack reacted with aggression towards it. We went out for a walk with Jack and he behaved very well for Alex. We passed only a few people with dogs and Jack Didn't react? Alex has given us tips and training methods which we are working on and have seen a slight improvement in Jack.


H.M.
Royton, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

16th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Other
Photo of L.B.'s dog

Lynn was understanding, encouraging and non-judgmental. I enjoyed the time with her and feel hopeful and confident I can overcome Lara’s issues after just one session. There is a lot for me to learn but seeing Lynn in my home, working with my dog in “real” situations was very helpful. I have an action plan that started today. Thank you SO MUCH.


L.B.
Pinner, Middlesex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Baslow, Beeley, Birchover, Bird End, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Bolsover, Boughton, Brackenfield, Brassington, Brownhills, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Calow, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Codnor, Cromford, Croxall, Cuckney, Curdworth, Danesmoor, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Duckmanton, Eakring, East Markham, Eckington, Edwinstowe, Elford, Erdington, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Four Oaks, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Hardstoft, Higham, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hints, Holestone Moor, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hopwas, Huthwaite, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Laxton, Lea Marston, Lichfield, Little Aston, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Warsop, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, Newton, North Wingfield, Oldbury, Ollerton, Over Whitacre, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Polesworth, Rainworth, Ravenshead, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Rushall, Seckington, Shenstone, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Skegby, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stonedge, Streethay, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Tibshelf, Tipton, Tower Hill, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Upper Loads, Wadshelf, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wheatcroft, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Wigginton, Wigley, Wilnecote, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Woolley Moor, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training