what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

20th July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

From being on death row and an hour from loosing our dog, with one visit being able to enjoy our dog and know we could train her so we can all enjoy life again. Superb - thank you


S.Q
Pilsley, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG (Testimonial)

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE (Testimonial)

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

22nd August 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Really impressed with Graham, his knowledge & his friendly way with both us & our dogs. Thinking of getting him back in to sort the kids out next!!!

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

A lovely family (with very nice kids!!). They have two Jack Russells who were prone to barking at visitors and in the back garden. This is fairly typical for the breed but it has gotten worse in recent months and had also escalated into aggression outdoors on walks. Mum no longer enjoyed taking her dogs out for walks due to the stress and mayhem that this involved. Between us we figured out the main reasons why things had gotten to this stage and were able to start fixing things on the first session. It was wonderful to see the dogs responding and the owner's confidence returning. Great owners who recognised that they had a problem and weren't afraid to ask for help. 


D.S.
Basildon, Essex (Testimonial)

20th August 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Other
Photo of S.L.'s dog

It was very good. Sharon really knows what she is doing and everything she taught me has worked perfectly with the dog ever since. Based on this session alone i would highly recommend Sharon / Bark Busters to others, the techniques really do work and it's great value for money. I'm very much looking forward to the next session


S.L.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th August 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of A.M.'s dog

We booked Lee to help with a few problems, but mostly aggression towards other dogs. After half an hour or so going over the basics of training in the house, we went for a walk with an instantaneously changed dog. It was truly incredible and he's stayed just as good in our walks since Lee came over. I can't recommend him enough. I already feel a great weight lifted as we no longer avoid doggy areas and can have pleasant, calm walks. It's fantastic to know we can contact Lee at any time over the next year as well, in case any unforeseen problems arise.


A.M.
Shrewsbury, Shropshire (Testimonial)

16th August 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of T.H.'s dog

Lee was absolutely brilliant ???????? very informative, I'm looking forward to working with him and Maya. From the moment he came in I felt at ease and he was very professional with Maya.


T.H.
Burton on trent, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Ashwell, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barwell, Baslow, Beeley, Birchover, Bird End, Birstall, Blaby, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Bolsover, Boughton, Brackenfield, Brassington, Braunstone, Broughton Astley, Brownhills, Burbage, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Calow, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Codnor, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cromford, Cropston, Croxall, Cuckney, Curdworth, Danesmoor, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Desford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Duckmanton, Eakring, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Markham, Eckington, Edwinstowe, Elford, Empingham, Enderby, Erdington, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Fleckney, Four Oaks, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Hardstoft, Hathern, Higham, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hinckley, Hints, Holestone Moor, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hopwas, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Huthwaite, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kibworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Lichfield, Little Aston, Long Clawson, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Market Warsop, Markfield, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Melton Mowbray, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, Newton, Newton Linford, North Wingfield, Oadby, Oakham, Oldbury, Ollerton, Over Whitacre, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Polesworth, Queniborough, Quorn, Rainworth, Ratby, Ravenshead, Rearsby, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rothley, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Rushall, Rutland, Seckington, Shenstone, Shepshed, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sileby, Skegby, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stamford, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stonedge, Streethay, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swithland, Syston, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tibshelf, Tipton, Tower Hill, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Upper Loads, Uppingham, Wadshelf, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wheatcroft, Whetstone, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Wigginton, Wigley, Wigston, Wilnecote, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Woodhouse, Woolley Moor, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training