what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE (Testimonial)

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

16th June 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of H.W.'s dog

We didn't know what to expect when Sharon arrived. We thought we'd be outside with the training, NO. Sharon wasn't here to train Stan, Sharon was training my Mum and myself. We talked about a lot of things, Stan was having his morning snooze, I mean we'd been up since 5. We have changed his food, got rid of the crappy treats. This isn't a quick fix over night, that's what we'd all like. Out of 10, I'd give myself a 5.5 and Stan a 6. Sharon gets a 10.


H.W.
Bebington, Merseyside (Testimonial)

14th June 2019

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Alex came on time on Thursday morning I found him to be very pleasent and I must say Benji responded very well to the training he talked me through everything step by step he taught me to teach my dog that I'm the boss and I'm so glad I have met Alex as I now know more than I did before he came just simple instructions on how to get Benji to react how I want him to and not how he thinks he should I think it will take a while to get used to doing things differently but at least now I have the knowhow. It was a pleasure to work with Alex such a pleasent person to learn from I would definitely recommend him to other people thank you

Trainer note from Alex:

Benji is a lovely little dog, but he had devolved a habit of barking at the slightest noise. Both Benji and his owner did really well and by the end of the first session he had virtually stopped barking, and his owner was able to refocus him quickly if he felt the need to bark. I was delighted with how well the session went and I’m looking forward to seeing how things progress. 


L.B.
Manchester, Lancashire (Testimonial)

12th June 2019

Tina Edwards dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead
Photo of C.W.'s dog

I thoroughly enjoyed my session with Tina today.. It was insightful and really useful... I can see a way forward now with training, which I hadn’t before. I’m So glad I found her... Roxy and I will now begin some more structured training and look forward to seeing Tina again soon to see how we’re getting on... Thank you Tina

Trainer note from Tina:

Such a gorgeous young mastiff just needing some great leadership and quiet calm guidance.  I can't wait to do some more work with her to teach her more focus once the basics are in place. 


C.W.
Canterbury, Kent (Testimonial)

11th June 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Kevin arrived at the agreed time and introduced himself to the whole family including our 21 month old grandson. His approach was very professional and friendly. His presentation showed his depth of knowledge and willingness to help with the training of our dog Harvey although to be fair he was actually training the family. Kevin spent a good three hours with us which included some practical work with Harvey in the house and involved the whole family. Finally Kevin and myself took Harvey out where he demonstrated some techniques on how to handle Harvey out side of the home environment. Kevin's work with us certainly helped us to understand Harvey and gave us the confidence to interact with Harvey. The training session was in deed good value and well worth the time spent.


L.B.
Cranbrook, Devon (Testimonial)

11th June 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting
Photo of A.B.'s dog

I am amazed at the results after one session, I have kept on with the training after the visit and the changes have been astounding. My trainer Lynn really knows her stuff she is brilliant. I would recommend using them, money well spent.


A.B.
PUCKERIDGE, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

9th June 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.B.'s dog

Absolutely amazing lesson with Kevin today. He taught us how to be pack leaders to our 7month old puppy Lincoln who suffered from over excitement, separation anxiety and he had taken on the dominant role of the family. Kevin was very friendly and made us feel confident about changing our behaviour to help Lincoln know his place, we feel much more confident at being in control when someone knocks on the door and letting new people into our home. Would highly recommended this service if anyone is struggling!


J.B.
EXETER, Devon (Testimonial)

5th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of M.G.'s dog

Excellent! Received our first session with immediate results. Emma explained excellently & was most helpful. Scooby has calmed down considerably Still work to do but thankful for Emma’s help. Highly recommend


M.G.
Coventry, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

5th June 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Excellent... the training made total sense and was easy to understand and follow.


J.D.
Watford, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Ashwell, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barwell, Baslow, Beeley, Birchover, Bird End, Birstall, Blaby, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Bolsover, Boughton, Brackenfield, Brassington, Braunstone, Broughton Astley, Brownhills, Burbage, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Calow, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Codnor, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cromford, Cropston, Croxall, Cuckney, Curdworth, Danesmoor, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Desford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Duckmanton, Eakring, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Markham, Eckington, Edwinstowe, Elford, Empingham, Enderby, Erdington, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Fleckney, Four Oaks, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Hardstoft, Hathern, Higham, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hinckley, Hints, Holestone Moor, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hopwas, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Huthwaite, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kibworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Lichfield, Little Aston, Long Clawson, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Market Warsop, Markfield, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Melton Mowbray, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, Newton, Newton Linford, North Wingfield, Oadby, Oakham, Oldbury, Ollerton, Over Whitacre, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Polesworth, Queniborough, Quorn, Rainworth, Ratby, Ravenshead, Rearsby, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rothley, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Rushall, Rutland, Seckington, Shenstone, Shepshed, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sileby, Skegby, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stamford, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stonedge, Streethay, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swithland, Syston, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tibshelf, Tipton, Tower Hill, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Upper Loads, Uppingham, Wadshelf, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wheatcroft, Whetstone, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Wigginton, Wigley, Wigston, Wilnecote, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Woodhouse, Woolley Moor, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training