what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG (Testimonial)

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE (Testimonial)

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

24th January 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Emma Barrett has been amazing in helping us learn how to address a serious aggression issue we have with our Working Cocker Spaniel. Her approach is very constructive and supportive and has given us much greater confidence in managing our dog. Her advice is very practical and effective which us giving back our enjoyment of having a dog in our family.


D.C.
Hampton, Middlesex (Testimonial)

23rd January 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We were very impressed with Shauna. Her advice was all sensible & she had a calm & patient attitude & a sense of humour. We are continuing with the training exercises &, on the whole, are seeing improvements with our dog.


P.T.
Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex (Testimonial)

22nd January 2020

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of E.M.'s dog

Gina was brilliant, she really made sure I was happy, and understood what I needed to do. I have been following the things Gina told me, and so far it’s going well.  I’m making sure I do what I need to do every day, and I’m finding it is becoming part of the normal. I’m definitely looking forward to my next step


E.M.
Quedgeley, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

21st January 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.I.'s dog

Kevin is amazing, we had major issues with Ollie barking and starting to get aggressive and within an hour of Kevin being in our home, Ollie calmed down and his barking had diminished.


M.I.
Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

20th January 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

I was blown away ! Anthony was so helpful and patient .The whole family could see a difference in the dogs’ behaviour after just one session .Just wish I had done it sooner .


S.K.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Ashwell, Aston, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Balsall Heath, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barwell, Baslow, Bearwood, Beeley, Birchover, Bird End, Birmingham, Birstall, Blaby, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Bolsover, Bordesley, Boughton, Brackenfield, Brassington, Braunstone, Broughton Astley, Brown's Green, Brownhills, Burbage, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Calow, Castle Bromwich, Chad Valley, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Codnor, Coleshill, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cromford, Cropston, Croxall, Cuckney, Curdworth, Danesmoor, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Desford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Duckmanton, Eakring, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Markham, Eckington, Edgbaston, Edwinstowe, Elford, Empingham, Enderby, Erdington, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Fleckney, Four Oaks, Glebe Farm, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Handsworth, Harborne, Hardstoft, Hathern, Higham, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hinckley, Hints, Holestone Moor, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hopwas, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Huthwaite, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kibworth, Kingsbury, Kingshurst, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Ladywood, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Lichfield, Little Aston, Long Clawson, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Market Warsop, Markfield, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Melton Mowbray, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Moseley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, Newton, Newton Linford, North Wingfield, Oadby, Oakham, Oldbury, Ollerton, Over Whitacre, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Polesworth, Queniborough, Quorn, Rainworth, Ratby, Ravenshead, Rearsby, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rothley, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Rushall, Rutland, Saltley, Seckington, Shard End, Shenstone, Shepshed, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sileby, Skegby, Small Heath, Smethwick, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stamford, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stonedge, Streethay, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swithland, Syston, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tibshelf, Tipton, Tower Hill, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Upper Loads, Uppingham, Vauxhall, Wadshelf, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Ward End, Warton, Water Orton, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wheatcroft, Whetstone, Whitacre Heath, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Wigginton, Wigley, Wigston, Wilnecote, Winson Green, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Woodhouse, Woolley Moor, Wylde Green, Yardley, Youlgreave

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training