what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

3rd July 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very pleased with the progress so far. Estelle is very good at explaining how a dog reacts to commands. We are becoming more confident with Max every day

Trainer note from Estelle:
Max is a lovely dog that wants to please but he had just misunderstood what was expected of him. It is nice to see a happy relaxed Max now working well with his owners

S.C
Shirland, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

29th June 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Estelle gave us confidence that we could get our dog to be the way and act how we wanted him to be, with her help.She told us how to act with him and how to treat him to achieve this.

Trainer note from Estelle:
A big cuddly teddy bear that didnt realise his own strength and just needed showing what is acceptable behaviour!

C.A
Mansfield. Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

1st May 2011

Bark Busters has changed the way my dogs behave dramatically within three hours. It is hard work but well worth it in the end. I don't know what I would have done without Bark Busters!


CG
NG (Testimonial)

29th April 2011

We are very pleased, thank you.


SM
DE (Testimonial)

19th April 2011

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Absolutely amazing. We saw an immediate improvement. Although training will be on going we are so pleased with the results so far.


P.T
C.M (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

30th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Absolutely loved Shauna, she listened to our needs and gave feedback and guidance on everything we asked. I thought I would feel a little silly, but Shauna made me feel at ease and comfortable and confident with our puppy.


A.D.
Wateringbury, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of J.D.'s dog

Shauna is a very polite, knowledgeable and professional trainer. Dakota responded very well to the first lesson. Not only training in behavior but advising on body language for both owner and dog alongside advice with food and treats. An all encompassing service of which we could see the difference in a matter of hours. We are looking forward to our next lesson and could not recommend Shauna highly enough.


J.D.
Cliffe, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.T.'s dog

Liam and I thought Sharon was great on our first session - full of helpful advice and information. She was encouraging and helpful as well as lovely with Nala!


S.T.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire (Testimonial)

27th September 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other
Photo of L.E.'s dog

Was blown away by how quickly zeus's behaviour changed and how simple the exercises are to do. Kevin did a fantastic job, highly recommend


L.E.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

25th September 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

Gavin was very clear and informative. Went through nutrition, passive leadership, car jornerys and much more. Results straight away. Lots of things to work on. Next session lead walking. Can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel, money well spent. Thankyou.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thank you for the lovely review, looking forward to the lead walking.
Cheers
Gavin


L.G.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Alfreton, Alton, Alverton, Arnold, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Aslockton, Attenborough, Ault Hucknall, Averham, Awsworth, Bakewell, Balderton, Barkeston-le-Vale, Barnby in the Willows, Barnstone, Barton in Fabis, Baslow, Bathley, Beeley, Beeston, Besthorpe, Bingham, Birchover, Blackwell, Bleasby, Blidworth, Bolsover, Bottesford, Boughton, Brackenfield, Bramcote, Brassington, Brinsley, Brough, Bunny, Burton Joyce, Calow, Calverton, Car Colston, Carlton, Carlton on Trent, Caunton, Caunton, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Clay Cross, Claypole, Clifton, Clipstone, Clowne, Coddington, Codnor, Collingham, Colston Bassett, Cossall, Coston, Cromford, Cromwell, Cropwell Bishop, Cuckney, Dale Abbey, Danesmoor, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Dry Doddington, Duckmanton, Eakring, East Bridgford, East Markham, East Stoke, Easthorpe, Eastwood, Eckington, Edwalton, Edwinstowe, Elston, Elton, Epperstone, Farndon, Farnsfield, Fenton, Fiskerton, Flintham, Gedling, Girton, Gotham, Granby, Grassmoor, Grassthorpe, Halloughton, Harby, Hardstoft, Hawskworth, Hawton, Heanor, Higham, Hillcote, Hockerton, Holestone Moor, Holme, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hoveringham, Hucknall, Huthwaite, Ilkeston, Kelham, Kelstedge, Kersall, Keyworth, Kimberley, Kingston on Soar, Kinoulton, Kirk Hallam, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Kneeton, Lambley, Langar, Langford, Langley Mill, Laxton, Linby, Long Bennington, Long Eaton, Loscoe, Lowdham, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Mapperley, Market Warsop, Marlpool, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Middleton, Milltown, Monyash, Moorgreen, Moorhouse, Morton, Morton, Morton, Muston, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, New Brinsley, New Houghton, Newark-on-Trent, Newton, Newton, Normanton, Normanton on the Wolds, Normanton on Trent, North Clifton, North Muskham, North Wingfield, Norwell, Nottingham, Nuthall, Ollerton, Orston, Ossington, Owthorpe, Oxton, Papplewick, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Plumtree, Plungar, Rainworth, Ravenshead, Redmile, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rolleston, Rowsley, Ruddington, Sandiacre, Sawley, Scarington, Screverton, Shelford, Shelton, Sherwood, Shirebrook, Shirland, Skegby, Somercotes, South Clifton, South Muskham, South Normanton, South Scarfe, South Wingfield, Southwell, Spalford, Span Carr, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Stapleford, Staveley, Stoke Bardulph, Stonedge, Stubton, Sutton in Ashfield, Sutton on Trent, Syerston, Tansley, Teversal, Thorney, Thoroton, Thorpe, Thurgarton, Tibshelf, Tollerton, Toton, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Underwood, Upper Loads, Upton, Wadshelf, Watnall, West Bridgford, Westborough, Westhouses, Weston, Whatton, Wheatcroft, Whittington, Widmerpool, Wigley, Wigsley, Wilford, Winster, Winthorpe, Wirksworth, Wollaton, Woodborough, Woolley Moor, Wysall, Youlgreave

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training