what dog owners say about Estelle Jackson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Estelle

26th January 2017

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.P.'s dog

Estelle made me feel that all was not lost with the training of 8 month old Scooby who had not had any of the basic rules of training during his first month at his first home(not mine). So Estelle was able to tell me Scooby was a naughty puppy and we had to start at the very beginning with boundaries set by me. This will be a long process but, I feel I'm making slow progress. Thank you Estelle I look forward to our next training session.


M.P.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

29th December 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Very informative on dog behaviour pointing out things we say from the dogs perspective, as to why we don't get the right response. Brilliant at showing us the correct command, although it doesn't work as well for us as yet. Can see a small change in him in only one session. Brilliant lady.


J.B.
Sutton in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

10th November 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of M.C.'s dog

Estelle was very helpfull and explained things clearly. I was given a detailed programme to follow with easy instuctions. spock responded really well to her. it is early days yet but he is alot calmer and seems to be relaxing more.


M.C.
chesterfield, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

31st October 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of P.S.'s dog

Estelle was excellent, Ted responded very quickly. The techniques she showed us were easy to understand.


P.S.
Swanwick, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

17th October 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Only had one visit at present, but training suggestions already producing positive results. Walking the dog is becoming more pleasurable and her general behaviour has improved.


L.B.
Mansfield, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

22nd September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle was thorough and gave some practical advice which started to work almost immediately. We are all working hard to implement the techniques and Daisy is coming along great!

After only one visit, it's difficult to provide a comprehensive review, but so far it's looking positive.


R.T.
Rotherham, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

12th September 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Estelle is very professional and very easy to understand. I could relate to her easily and was happy after the training session that I could carry out her recommendations properly. This is only the first lesson but so far so good and I feel happy that Estelle will see the job through.


K.C.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

20th July 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting
Photo of J.H.'s dog

Estelle was very helpful and informative. the session were helpful


J.H.
Rowley Regis, West Midlands (Testimonial)

26th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other

Brilliant trainer gave lots of hints and tips I was nervous about meeting Estelle and how Loki would react to her but once she had assessed his greeting she identified straight away that he was a nervous dog who did not understand his position and what was expected within minutes of meeting him it was like having a different dog he was calm because we were calm and we followed her instructions and he responded in a positive way it's only been a week but already he's a different dog, really happy with the training so far, can't praise Estelle enough for her help.


A.L.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

11th June 2016

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

It's like we have a new dog. I would totally recommend Estelle to any future clients.


J.H.
Stourbridge, West Midlands (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Aldridge, Alfreton, Alton, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashford in the Water, Ashover, Ashwell, Ault Hucknall, Bakewell, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barwell, Baslow, Beeley, Birchover, Bird End, Birstall, Blaby, Blackheath, Blackwell, Blidworth, Bolsover, Boughton, Brackenfield, Brassington, Braunstone, Broughton Astley, Brownhills, Burbage, Burntwood, Burntwood Green, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Calow, Chatsworth, Chesterfield, Churchfield, Clay Cross, Clayhanger, Clifton Campville, Clipstone, Clowne, Codnor, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cromford, Cropston, Croxall, Cuckney, Curdworth, Danesmoor, Darlaston, Darley Bridge, Darley Dale, Desford, Dordon, Drayton Bassett, Duckmanton, Eakring, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Markham, Eckington, Edwinstowe, Elford, Empingham, Enderby, Erdington, Farewell, Farnsfield, Fazeley, Fleckney, Four Oaks, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Grassmoor, Gravelly Hill, Great Barr, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Hammerwich, Hamstead, Hardstoft, Hathern, Higham, Hillcote, Hilliard's Cross, Hinckley, Hints, Holestone Moor, Holmewood, Holymoorside, Hopwas, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Huthwaite, Kelstedge, Kersall, Kibworth, Kingsbury, Kingstanding, Kirkby in Ashfield, Kirklington, Kirton, Laxton, Lea Marston, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Lichfield, Little Aston, Long Clawson, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mansfield, Mansfield Woodhouse, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Market Warsop, Markfield, Marston, Matlock, Matlock Bath, Maw Green, Maxstoke, Melton Mowbray, Mere Green, Middleton, Middleton, Milltown, Minworth, Monyash, Morton, Morton, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Nether Haddon, Nether Langwith, Nether Whitacre, New Houghton, Newton, Newton Linford, North Wingfield, Oadby, Oakham, Oldbury, Ollerton, Over Whitacre, Perry Parr, Pikehall, Pilsley, Pleasley, Polesworth, Queniborough, Quorn, Rainworth, Ratby, Ravenshead, Rearsby, Riber, Ripley, Robridding, Rothley, Roughley, Rowley Regis, Rowsley, Rushall, Rutland, Seckington, Shenstone, Shepshed, Shire Oak, Shirebrook, Shirland, Short Heath, Shustoke, Shuttington, Sileby, Skegby, Somercotes, South Normanton, South Wingfield, Span Carr, Stamford, Stanton, Stanton Hill, Staveley, Stonedge, Streethay, Streetly, Sutton Coldfield, Sutton in Ashfield, Swithland, Syston, Tamworth, Tansley, Teversal, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tibshelf, Tipton, Tower Hill, tupton, Tuxford, Two Dales, Two Gates, Tyburn, Upper Loads, Uppingham, Wadshelf, Wall, Walmley, Walsall, Walsall Wood, Warton, Wednesbury, West Bromwich, Westhouses, Wheatcroft, Whetstone, Whitehouse Common, Whittington, Whittington, Wigginton, Wigley, Wigston, Wilnecote, Winster, Wirksworth, Wishaw, Woodhouse, Woolley Moor, Wylde Green, Youlgreave

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training