what dog owners say about Gina Williams

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Gina

What dog owners are saying about us

11th September 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of S.S.'s dog

I was a bit nervous about having a trainer come to the house once I spoke to Gina I knew I made the right decision.Gina made me feel relaxed and confident that i can train Chester. We talked about food which I found very interesting.I've been working on leadership making some progress also not allowing him to mark every where while walking him on his lead.I hope Gina will see how he's improved and I can start Chester on second stage.Thank you Gina


S.S.
Bristol, Avon (Testimonial)

23rd August 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

Was very impressed with the information given so now the work begins and feel very optimistic


C.E.
Pontypool, Blaenau Gwent (Testimonial)

18th August 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity

Gina seemed to know straight away what the problem was with our little dog, and came up with methods to put into place. Chewie responded to her in a positive way. We have continued to put the methods into practice and as a result we have a more content dog, and her excited barking is under control. I’m really happy, as taking her to another house, or people coming to our house was getting really stressful with her behaviour.


S.P.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

9th August 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Brilliant training already seeing progression seems so much more calm and relaxed and at ease, dog food diet has definitely helped


J.D.
Cardiff (Testimonial)

25th May 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Puppy Management

Gina was amazing. I was a little worried about having a trainer especially since it has been 17 years since I last had a puppy. Gina was very calm with my puppy and extremely informative and put us both at our ease. The training is going well so far!!


K.T.
Gloucester, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

15th May 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Other

Very well explained with patience backed up with written advice. Looking forward to the next lesson with some trepidation as I have not entirely convinced my dog that I am boss!


R.H.
Monmouth, Monmouthshire (Testimonial)

5th May 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

I was very pleased with Gina's training. The explanation of my dog Floyd's behaviour made perfect sense and helped me see it differently. My main issue is pulling on the lead which I am working on, it will take time but I now have the training to help me.


L.G.
Bristol (Testimonial)

13th April 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of F.P.'s dog

Well, what can I say, Gina is so personable, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable.  She spoke with us firstly to get the back story and told us that basically our dogs are training us to be the pawrents they want which makes sense as they are beyond spoilt! So we started with some training on setting boundaries and changing behaviours. We are just over a week in and it is hard work and they are stubborn but slowly things are changing, not massive changes but subtle and we will continue to work with her to make sure we are doing the best for our pups we can. It was pretty clear from the start that the one lesson was not going to be enough as one of the issues is anxiety in our female so that is the hardest part of the training we are trying to overcome. I would recommend Gina and Bark Busters to anyone who has any issues with their pet, from puppy upwards I don't think there is anything she doesn't know.


F.P.
Bristol, Somerset (Testimonial)

8th April 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Gina was fun to work with and the lesson was very helpful.


K.A.
Bristol (Testimonial)

25th March 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.Z.'s dog

We found Gina through Google reviews and my god what an amazing choice we made. Gina is one in a million and is so easy to talk to with amazing knowledge, understanding and patience. Our beautiful dog has improved from the very first time Gina left our house. We are doing everything Gina has shown us and now have a dog which is doing amazing and improving on everything we needed help with. Gina's advice is invaluable. We look forward to every session with her and we can't recommend her enough.


S.Z.
Bristol (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberaman, Aberbargoed, Aberbeeg, Abercanaid, Abercarn, Abercraf, Abercynon, Aberdare, Aberdare, Abergavenny, Aberkenfig, Abernant, Abersychan, Abersychan, Aberthaw, Abertillery, Adamsdown, Allt-yr-yn, Almondsbury, Alveston, Alway, Avonmouth, Axbridge, Bargoed, Bargoed, Barry, Bassaleg, Beaufort , Beddall, Bedwas , Bedwellty, Beechwood, Bettws, Biglis , Birchgrove, Bishton, Blackmill , Blackrock , Blackwood, Blaenavon , Blaengawr , Blaengwynlais, Blaina, Bonvilston, Boverton, Bradley Stoke, Brecon, Bridgend, Bristol, Bryngwyn, Brynmawr, Brynmenyn, Butetown, Caerau, Caerleon, Caerphilly, Caerphilly, Caerwent , Caldicot, Canton, Capel Llanilltern, Capel-y-Ffin, Cardiff, Cardiff Bay, Castle Grounds, Castleton, Cathays , Cathays Park, Cheddar, Chepstow, Chipping Sodbury, Christchurch, Clevedon, Clifton, Coalpit Heath, Coed Ely, Cogan, Coity, Congresbury, Cowbridge, Coychurch , Creigiau, Crick , Crosskeys, Crumlin , Cwmavon, Cwmbran, Cwmcarn , Cwmcarvan, Cymmer, Cyncoed, Deri , Dingestow , Dowlais , East Aberthaw , Easter Compton, Ebbw Vale, Ely, Emersons Green, Ewenny , Fairwater, Ferndale , Filton, Flemingston , Fochriw , Frampton Cotterill, Gabalfa, Gaer, Gelligaer, Gelligaer , Goldcliff, Graig, Grangetown, Gwaelod-y-Garth, Hengrove, Kingswood, Knowle, Langstone, Lantrisant, Leckwith, Lisvane, Liswerry, Llandaff, Llandaff North, Llanedeyrn, Llanishen, Llanrumney, Llantwit Major, Llanwern, Lower Clapton, Machen, Maesteg, Maindy, Malpas, Mangotsfield, Marshfield, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Midsomer Norton, Monmouth, Morganstown, Mountain Ash, Nailsea, Nash, Newport, Ogmore, Old St. Mellons, Oldbury-on-Severn, Oldland, Olveston, Patchway, Pen-y-Lan, Penarth, Pencoed, Pentwyn, Pentyrch, Pill, Pillgwenlly, Plas Newydd, Ponthir, Pontprennau, Pontypool, Pontypridd, Portbury, Porth, Porthcawl, Portishead, Puxton, Radyr, Redcliffe, Redwick, Rhiwbina, Rhoose, Risca, Riverside, Roath, Rogerstone, Rumney, Saint Fagans, Saint Mellons, Severn Beach, Shaftesbur, Splott, Splottlands, St Athan, St. Fagans, St. Julian's, Stockwood, Stoke Bishop, Stoke Gifford, Stow Hil, Street, Sully, Taffs Well, Talbot Green, Thornbury, Thornhill, Tintern, Tongwynlais, Tonypandy, Tonyrefail, Torfaen, Tredegar, Tredegar Park, Treorchy, Usk, Victoria, Westbury on Trym, Whitchurch, Whitchurch, Winterbourne, Withywood, Wookey, Yate, Ystrad, Ystrad Mynach

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training