what our clients say about Isla Clarke

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Isla

16th November 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

When I contacted your company both my husband and I were completely at our wits end as to how to stop Bonnie's excessive barking & willful behaviour and constant demands. She was ruling us! It was ironic that only the day we saw your advert in the Sentinel I had said to my husband that we had to do something as I am in ill health and the constant noise really making me worse. It was simply a case that if nothing could be done she would have to go! It's something neither of us wanted as we love her to bits and probably we are at fault for allowing her to become so dominant. So I rang bark Busters and made an appointment. i all honesty I was quite sceptical. Isla arrived on Friday and spent around three hours with us. I took a backseat just watching as my husband is the one who takes care of Bonnie' needs. To say that I am totally and utterly and completley gobsmacked by the result of what was gained in that one session is very much an understatement. Bonnie is a different dog! in 63 years I thought I had seen everything but to witness the transformation that took place was licken to seeing a miracle. No I am not joking, honestly I'm dead serious. Since Isla's visit my husband has followed her advise and instructions, and now its a pleasure to have Bonnie around. Isla certainly knows her stuff and if it was possible its award a medal I would she was absolutly brilliant. We really cant thank her enough. It's still early days and maybe a few more visits may be necessary, but if not I would want you to know that it has been well worth every penny to have Bonnie change from a dominant, demanding dog, into a well behaved loveable little bundle she now is. My sincere and grateful thanks I thank God I saw your advert and contacted you its nothing short of a miracle. Please feel free to tell anyone that thay may contact myself or my husband for any feedback if they are thinking of using your service as we'd be more than delighted to give an honest opinion your marvellous and your methods work.


M & R Wood
Stoke on Trent

28th October 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Sarah and I found the training extremly helpful, the change with Edie and Nelle Straight away was nothing short of amazing. Thank you for all your nhelp so far!


AG & SG
Sandbach

24th October 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

What a difference in our dog, a Jack Russell, after just two hours with Isla. Well worth the effort contacting Bark Busters. We are very hopeful for the future.


WD
Stoke on Trent

20th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Isla was very thorough in her assessment of Gussie. A lot of what she told us made sense and helped us see where we've been going wrong. I'm sure that we'll need her help in the future as Gussie is displaying signs of dominance.


HD
Nantwich

19th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent. A revelation. Will transform our lives for the better.


MD
Eccleshall

30th October 2008

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is early days but Charlie is responding well. We are delighted at the results and hope he continues to progress.


AG
Newcastle

More reviews from Bark Busters...

17th July 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Lynn was very informative, in one week Gem has calmed down, she now walks good on a lead, she is off the furniture and our bed, Lynn was very good how she taught us what to do. Thank you


L.B.
Northwood, Middlesex

16th July 2018

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

I found Angela to be very professional and knowledgeable. She spent time getting to know our dog and identifying where we needed help with Chester's behaviour. She gave us several exercises to work on, to improve Chester's behaviour and will be giving ongoing support until Chester is at a level we are all happy with.


E.H.
Liverpool, Merseyside

15th July 2018

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of C.H.'s dog

Estelle was w excellent in helping me understand what is going on with my two dogs and gave me a lot of vauable advice and support, including practicing the steps I need to take first with each of them. I felt very comfortable working with her and am looking forward to taking the next steps knowing I have her available to guide me. Great service.


C.H.
Chesterfield, Derbyshire

15th July 2018

Ryan Busst dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of C.B.'s dog

Ryan was very good explained everything clearly.put into practice the training talked me through were I could be more firm. It's only been few days since Ryan came but keeping to the training have seen improvement in both zeus and myself.


C.B.
Birmingham, West Midlands

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Alsager, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Aston, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Balsall Heath, Barthomley, Bearwood, Beech, Bentley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Birmingham, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Bordesley, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Branson's Cross, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Brown's Green, Bucknall, Burslem, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Bromwich, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chad Valley, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Codsall, Coleshill, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Defford, Ditton Priors, Dudley, Dunston, Eccleshall, Edgbaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Evesham, Fairfield, Feckenham, Fintsall, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Glebe Farm, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Handsworth, Hanley, Harborne, Haslington, Hatherton, Haughton, Haughton, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Keele, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kingshurst, Kingswinford, Kinver, Ladywood, Leek, Littleton, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Meir, Middleton Priors, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morville, Moseley, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Nordley, Oaken, Ombersley, Onecote, Pattingham, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Quatford, Quatt, Redditch, Rode Heath, Romsley, Roughton, Rugeley, Saltley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Shard End, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Six Ashes, Slindon, Small Heath, Smethwick, Southcrest, Stafford, Standon, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Tettenhall, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutnall, Vauxhall, Ward End, Water Orton, Waterhouses, Webheath, Wednesfield, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitacre Heath, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Winson Green, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yardley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##