what dog owners say about Isla Clarke

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Isla

24th October 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

What a difference in our dog, a Jack Russell, after just two hours with Isla. Well worth the effort contacting Bark Busters. We are very hopeful for the future.


WD
Stoke on Trent (Testimonial)

20th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Puppy Management

Isla was very thorough in her assessment of Gussie. A lot of what she told us made sense and helped us see where we've been going wrong. I'm sure that we'll need her help in the future as Gussie is displaying signs of dominance.


HD
Nantwich (Testimonial)

19th September 2009

Isla Clarke dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent. A revelation. Will transform our lives for the better.


MD
Eccleshall (Testimonial)

30th October 2008

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It is early days but Charlie is responding well. We are delighted at the results and hope he continues to progress.


AG
Newcastle (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

19th October 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Good practical training focusing on my dog’s temperament. My dog will need a lot of work however with Emma’s help and advice we are determined to get there.


S.W.
COVENTRY, West Midlands (Testimonial)

18th October 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with the first lesson. I have changed Ted’s food as advised by Sharon. No problem with that, he just tucked in. Ted pulls on the lead and Sharon has advised me how to combat this. This is a work in progress. Trying to follow all the advice given and looking forward to further help. Thank you.


G.K.
Moreton, Merseyside (Testimonial)

17th October 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Puppy Management

We asked for Angela’s help with our 4 month old Romanian rescue puppy, Bailey. We began our session by discussing the food (or lack of food) Bailey was eating. As a puppy, Bailey ought to be eating at least 3 times a day however, Bailey was hardly touching one portion of kibble a day. Angela was so helpful in discussing alternative diets for Bailey and we have since swapped him to a raw diet which he absolutely loves. Bailey seems to be thriving from the swap. Angela then went through some obedience training and games that we could do with Bailey - all which amazed us. Angela has given us the confidence to train Bailey and has given us some brilliant training ideas to show Bailey that we are in charge. We are very excited to continue the training and have definitely seen a difference in Bailey just from the first session - thank you, Angela.


L.W.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

17th October 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Excellent and amazing. Will work hard with Sidney to make sure he carries on learning. I couldn't believe the difference in such a short space of time. Really looking forward to my next session with Anthony.


M.K.
Keyworth, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

16th October 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

A very pleasant informative session.feel quite positive going forward with what I picked up today.


S.C.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

16th October 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of V.B.'s dog

I have had two sessions with Angela now and I am so happy with the service provided. My dog suffers from aggression around strangers/guarding behaviour/possession aggression and I am already seeing a massive improvement. He is already much calmer and starting to see me as a leader (rather than the other way around). Angela is very calm in her approach which keeps the environment calm and allows me to take everything in. Definitely positive results so far.


V.B.
Maghull, Merseyside (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Alsager, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Aston, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Balsall Heath, Barthomley, Bearwood, Beech, Bentley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Birmingham, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Bordesley, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Branson's Cross, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Brown's Green, Bucknall, Burslem, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Bromwich, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chad Valley, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Codsall, Coleshill, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Defford, Ditton Priors, Dudley, Dunston, Eccleshall, Edgbaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Evesham, Fairfield, Feckenham, Fintsall, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Glebe Farm, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Handsworth, Hanley, Harborne, Haslington, Hatherton, Haughton, Haughton, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Keele, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kingshurst, Kingswinford, Kinver, Ladywood, Leek, Littleton, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Meir, Middleton Priors, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morville, Moseley, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Nordley, Oaken, Ombersley, Onecote, Pattingham, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Quatford, Quatt, Redditch, Rode Heath, Romsley, Roughton, Rugeley, Saltley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Shard End, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Six Ashes, Slindon, Small Heath, Smethwick, Southcrest, Stafford, Standon, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Tettenhall, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutnall, Vauxhall, Ward End, Water Orton, Waterhouses, Webheath, Wednesfield, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitacre Heath, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Winson Green, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yardley

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training