what dog owners say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

30th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Absolutely brilliant. Oscar's separation anxiety had us tied to the house. Now there is light at the end of the tunnel. Worth every penny !


B. & P. A
Ashford (Testimonial)

24th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent training session & a very good scheme for training the dog. Good value for money.


S.H.
Ashford (Testimonial)

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.


S.B.
Southall (Testimonial)

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.


C.B.
Twickenham (Testimonial)

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner (Testimonial)

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

19th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.K.'s dog

Lynn was excellent,even though it was our first visit by lynn,she had Tyler pretty much doing as he was told ,she even sorted out me and my husbands behaviour,towards Tyler .looking forward to our next session


M.K.
Hatfield, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative. Pleasant and comfortable experience.


L.B.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training