what dog owners say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

24th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent training session & a very good scheme for training the dog. Good value for money.


S.H.
Ashford (Testimonial)

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.


S.B.
Southall (Testimonial)

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.


C.B.
Twickenham (Testimonial)

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner (Testimonial)

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

15th January 2019

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

I found the training most helpful easy to follow and easy to put in place


M.S.
Clay Cross, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

15th January 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Graham was excellent. Very patient and great at explaining things to us and why we need to do things a certain way. We are practising and our dog is making good progress. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Brody is a lovely little miniature poodle, trying to come to terms with the onset of adolescence. He responded really well to being taught new commands and seemed to genuinely enjoy showing us what he could do. Regular commands and games where he has to use his brain will help him to become more relaxed and confident. Beyond this he just has to learn some manners with regard to jumping up to greet people and pulling on his lead. His owners now know how to deal with this and will get it sorted out in due course. 


N.R.
London (Testimonial)

13th January 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of J.K.'s dog

Emma was fantastic! Emma gave us lots of information on all aspects of owning a dog, she had a lot of knowledge. She helps us all get on the same page with our training and made us realise how mixed up Mo was with so many people trying to train him. The tips she gave were great and she made us feel like we were good owners, and just need to work together. We are very happy with the results we are already getting


J.K.
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

7th January 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We had only rehomed Rocky 3 weeks before our appointment. He was aged 7 months and had no prior training. From the minute we met Graham we knew we had made the right decision to contact Bark Busters. Graham straight away put us at ease and showed us a variety of commands we could practice with him to support the basics that we had started. We were amazed how well he responded and thought it wonderful that our children were also involved in the training. One of the issues we raised was pulling on the lead and as he had no recall we were unable to let him off. After observing Rocky walking and listening carefully to us Graham introduced us to a different type of collar which worked brilliantly and made me feel more confident to walk him especially in busy places. He then accompanied us to the park and demonstrated how to use a 25m lead we had, but was unable to use as it was biting it. Within a very short space of time Rocky was not only running around but the biting had stopped. Graham then suggested we let him run without holding the lead and gave us confidence to try. It was wonderful to see him running freely and enjoying himself. Less than two weeks after the session we took Rocky to a new park and let him off the lead completely. He interacted beautifully with other dogs and came back when we called him; it was such an enjoyable experience for us all! A month on and we have just taken him on holiday to the beach where he ran freely and visited busy restaurants with him. We cannot recommend Graham enough for his support and look forward to our follow up visits. Thank you!

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Rocky is a typical, adolescent Boxer - big, bouncy and full of life. It was clear from the outset that the family had fallen in love with him from the outset and just needed guidance on how to communicate with him and channel his energy. The whole family participated enthusiastically in the first training session and Rocky responded beautifully. I'm really looking forward to watching Rocky grow and develop over the coming year.


J.B.
Bexleyheath, Kent (Testimonial)

6th January 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee was easy to work with and very professional. We have seen instant improvements in our pets behaviour following our retraining. Still a way to go with Pippa and counting the days until our next training session. Thank you Lee.


L.C.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training