what dog owners say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

23rd May 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was fabulous! We did not have a huge problem, but it needed addressing. We are now confident & happy & one reprimand in the right place works wonders on Gypsy & the kids!!


R.D.
Ruislip (Testimonial)

30th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Absolutely brilliant. Oscar's separation anxiety had us tied to the house. Now there is light at the end of the tunnel. Worth every penny !


B. & P. A
Ashford (Testimonial)

24th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent training session & a very good scheme for training the dog. Good value for money.


S.H.
Ashford (Testimonial)

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.


S.B.
Southall (Testimonial)

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.


C.B.
Twickenham (Testimonial)

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner (Testimonial)

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

23rd May 2019

Jo & Graham Milgrew dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise
Photo of D.M.'s dog

I thought Honey didn't like me until I got Jo in and the difference in 5 weeks is just amazing. She has been so helpful. Thank you so much.

Trainer note from Jo & Graham:

Honey is a 5 year old rescue Bichon Friese.  She guards items and bit her owner when her owner didn't realise she had something in her mouth.  This type of behaviour is natural to a dog and they only behave in this way when they feel under threat.  It is very upsetting for owners, but there is a lot that can be done to rebuild relationships and to prevent this type of behaviour happening again.  This owner has worked hard with Honey and has made considerable progress in a short period of time.  


D.M.
Brentwood, Essex (Testimonial)

22nd May 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Puppy Management Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.K.'s dog

I originally met Lee over 11 years ago when he helped with Ruby my Red Patterdale Terrier. She was out of control, and very aggressive towards me and my son as well as the cats. Ruby is now 12 and a lovely calm well natured dog, this is directly linked to the training and support Lee has given. We then introduced our new puppy Rosie who is a Red Patterpoo. I didn’t anticipate Ruby wanting to eat Rosie. Lee again came to our rescue AKA the dog whisperer! I have never had such a young small pup and Lee has addressed my anxiety as well Ruby’s. We are now on track for a harmonious home again. Lee always answers any of my questions promptly and clearly. I can honestly say Lee is a credit to Bark Busters and I always spread the level of service I continually receive.


J.K.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

22nd May 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Really good day. Kaiser picked things up very quickly. Walking well on the lead. Angela the trainer explained things clearly and the role play helped you understand and remember the instructions.


A.S.
Blackpool, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training