what dog owners say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

24th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Excellent training session & a very good scheme for training the dog. Good value for money.


S.H.
Ashford (Testimonial)

21st April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Jacquie is an excellent trainer & her visits were a pleasure. She explained the techniques claerly & it was worth the money.


S.B.
Southall (Testimonial)

14th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Separation Anxiety

Brian responded very well to the reprimand & I must say I managed to get up the road yesterday with no eaten carpet!. Very many thanks for your help with a sense of humour.


C.B.
Twickenham (Testimonial)

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner (Testimonial)

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

11th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.W.'s dog

The training session with Emma, helped us to understand that our Labrador’s challenging behaviour was because he had become ‘top dog ‘ Her clear explanation of how a dog’s mind works made so much sense. Toby coped with his first training session very well and much to our surprise responded to Emma’s commands immediately. We have carried out the training tips every day and in less than a week we are noticing a major improvement . It is reassuring to know that we have Emma’s support for the next 12 months.


R.W.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

9th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Emma was a pleasure to have in our home. She was professional and gave some great advice and support to train my two husky dogs. I noticed a difference straight away. I will definitely take on board all the advice and teaching that Emma gave me.


C.S.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

8th November 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Gibbs has improved tremendously thanks to Neil he has not nipped or attempted to nip since Neil's visit. Barking much improved also


K.H.
Blackburn, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th November 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Gina was so helpful I cannot recommend her highly enough. I am putting in to practice eveything she told me and I am starting to get good results.


Y.J.
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

6th November 2018

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Shauna was brilliant. I’ve never seen a dog change behaviour so quickly. She left me with training to do with rubble for the next 3 weeks and he is doing so well I couldn’t have done it without her help.


S.C.
Lancing, West Sussex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training