what dog owners say about Jacquie Callaby

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Jacquie

9th April 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Jacquie was extremly pleasant. She recognised the problems with Savannah & our other dogs. Very confident that we will sort out all our problems very quickly.


S.F.
Pinner (Testimonial)

15th March 2005

Jacquie Callaby dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

I found Jacquie to be very patient & very helpful. Thankyou.


K.J.
Aldershot (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

21st November 2021

Alex Fraser dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of L.W.'s dog

We contacted Bark Busters to get some help with our very barky Beagle and her attention seeking, and also needed some pointers on loose-lead walking. Alex was great in taking the time to understand where we were at and what was the main triggers, before giving us some useful and practical training tools to deploy immediately. The simple explanations and targeted approach has had a huge impact after only a short period of time and we’re grateful Alex at the end of the phone for advice and follow-up sessions!

Trainer note from Alex:
Really enjoyed this session, although I admit that I do enjoy pretty much all of my sessions as I love what I do and I love that fact that dogs listen better and worry less. This session was no exception!

We do tend to get good results sooner rather than later, but follow up support is often required to ensure the owners stay on track. I look forward to catching up with them all in the not too distant future

L.W.
Manchester, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

21st November 2021

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Other

Kevin was brilliant. Hugely personable and knowledgeable, Kevin immediately made a difference with some clear theory and actions that resulted in Buddy releasing a tennis ball on instruction for the first time in his 3 year life! We learnt a massive amount in the 3 hours spent with Kevin and got to apply our learnings in our house, garden and even down at our local beach. Kevin really cares about what he does and we have every confidence that his instruction will leave us with a happier dog (we even got to meet Kevin’s dog “Bruno” who had great fun on the beach with Buddy!)


G.M.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

20th November 2021

Gina Williams dealt with: Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of R.W.'s dog

Gina was really helpful, knowledgable and focused. Understanding of our dogs and also made it easy to build in the training in our day to day! We are new to dogs, so really benefited from the training.


R.W.
Bristol, Somerset (Testimonial)

17th November 2021

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity

Absolutely brilliant - complete miracle Worker. Such simple solutions we never would’ve thought to use.


C.M.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

16th November 2021

Angela Young dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I enjoyed the lesson and the techniques described all made lots of sense


P.M.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

15th November 2021

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Oscar is very reactive to other dogs on walks the techniques Neil taught us is currently working and other tasks he gave us are too , it was only our first session and we have good results looking forward to next session to sort out Oscars other behaviour issues


A.M.
Speke, Merseyside (Testimonial)

15th November 2021

Emma Barrett dealt with: Puppy Management

Emma was excellent and we really appreciate all the guidance and tips that she gave us during our puppy training session. We’re working hard with Ivy to put everything into action and have already seen lots of improvements. Thank you


L.R.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

14th November 2021

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety
Photo of C.M.'s dog

It was so wonderful to meet Estelle, and it already feels like I’m in safe hands. You can tell she has a great love and respect for all animals, so you can’t ask for anymore in a trainer. Great advice from the get go, she showed me some great information on dogfood and gave me some great information on how that impacts their behaviour. So I’ve already made that change. She was great with Finley, and she gave some behavioural tips, which are already making a difference and can’t wait to learn more and take all advice I can.


C.M.
Matlock, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Addlestone, Aldershot, Alton, Ascot, Ashford, Bagshot, Basingstoke, Bordon, Bracknell, Byfleet, Camberley, Camelsdale, Chertsey, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, Dunsfold, East Molsey, Egham, Englefield Green, Epsom, Esher, Eton, Ewell, Ewhurst, Farnborough, Farnham, Feltham, Fleet, Four Marks, Frensham, Frimley, Gerrards Cross, Godalming, Guildford, Hampton, Hanworth, Harlington, Haselmere, Henley, Hersham, Heston, Hindhead, Hook, Hounslow, Kew, Kingston Upon Thames, Litchfield, Loxhill, Maidenhead, Marlow, Medsted, Merton, New Malden, Odiham, Ottershaw, Oxshott, Privett, Reading, Richmond, Sandhurst, Shepperton, Slough, Staines, Stanwell, Sunbury, Surbiton, Sutton, Teddington, Twickenham, Walton on Thames, Weybridge, Whitchurch, Wimbledon, Windsor, Woking, Wokingham, Woodham, Wraysbury, Yateley

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training