what dog owners say about Ben Jordan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ben

What dog owners are saying about us

16th June 2019

Ben Jordan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of R.L.'s dog

Very helpful and positive and hope I can continue with what to do. It is down to me from now on but I am very grateful to Ben’s continued support.


R.L.
Launceston, Cornwall (Testimonial)

26th May 2019

Ben Jordan dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

After hearing some negative reviews of Bark Busters training methods I was very reassured by Ben’s methods and the relationship he quickly established with Bella. Helpful training tips and good follow up. Unfortunately when we went on a walk we didn’t see any dogs. This had been my main concern as Bella has problems when seeing/meeting dogs on walks. Therefore it wasn’t possible for Ben to work with me on this problem.

Trainer note from Ben:

The beauty of Bark Busters after support means we have another session booked to cover what we missed out on.


Y.H.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

6th February 2019

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of K.P.'s dog

I couldn’t be more pleased with the training provided by Ben. He was thorough, patient and made sure that I understood everything bit by bit. I totally understand where and how I’ve been going wrong and it is helping my anxieties around other people and dogs immensely, plus Truffles is so much more calm and happy! Big up to Ben at Barkbusters- thank you- I’m looking forward to continuing to learn over the coming year. :)


K.P.
Penzance, Cornwall (Testimonial)

23rd January 2019

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Ben offered very good advice and showed us how to communicate more clearly with Stanley.


K.L.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

5th December 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Other

Good advice


P.R.
St austell, Cornwall (Testimonial)

25th November 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Ben was very friendly, and gave us a few ideas of how to proceed with our puppy training. Will definitely recommend to others.


S.A.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

22nd November 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Ben was extremely helpful and we look forward to working with him this year


J.P.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

30th October 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Ben's training provided us with an excellent start to enjoying life with our 15 week old puppy. The information he provided was concise and easy to follow. Having watched Ben implement the training with Bandit, and seen the response, we felt confident we had the basic requirements for owning a well-behaved dog. We liked the Silver Service offered by Bark Busters because it enables us to approach Bandit's adolescence and adult-hood knowing we can return to Ben during the next 12 months with any issues. Ben was polite and professional throughout the training.


N.G.
Lanteglos Highway, Cornwall (Testimonial)

15th October 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Ben is very professional and explained everything thoroughly. He taught us how to train our dog and how to respond to his needs. Highly recommended.


B.S.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

19th August 2018

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Bens attention to detail was exactly what we required having lost our 12 year old earlier this year and now having a 6 year old spaniel, they couldn't be more different. He was happy to go through things with us more than once to get the best from Monty and wasn't put off by the monsoon type weather when it came to taking the dog down the field. Overall a productive visit.


A.R.
Plymouth, Devon (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Antony, Bocaddon, Cawsand, Crafthole, Cremyll, Devonport, Downderry, East Looe, Falmouth, Fowey, Freathy, Helston, Hessenford, Kingsand, Lanreath, Lansallos, Launceston, Liskeard, Lostwithiel, Malpas, Millbrook, Morval, Mount Edgcumbe, Muchlarnick, Pelynt, Plymouth, Polbathic, Polperro, Porthallow, Portwrinkle, Rame, Sandplace, Seaton, Sheviock, St Austell, St John, St Martin, Stonehouse, Torpoint, Trenewan, Truro, West Looe, Widegates

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training