what dog owners say about Ben Jordan

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Ben

8th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Ben introduced himself and fully explained what he could achieve for us with our spaniel "Ellie". She was beginning to show early signs of aggression which we wanted to nip in the bud.

He showed us numerous practices and procedures to address this. He was thoroughly professional and very polite with his mannerism. It was a very pleasant experience for us and our dog.


L.S.
Ivybridge, Devon (Testimonial)

7th August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Excellent job done!


E.D.
West Cornwall, Cornwall (Testimonial)

2nd August 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

24hrs after Ben's visit and we've calmly walked past a large barking growling dog and a couple of very excited Yorkies. I've genuinely never seen Jack so completely 'not bothered' around another dog (me too!). There's still plenty more to do, but with my confidence boosted and the tasks I've been given to practice, I know we've got this!


F.O.
Trewellard, Cornwall (Testimonial)

20th July 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Fantastic few hours with Ben. I feel that we can progress with Teddy's training.


T.M.
Camborne, Cornwall (Testimonial)

1st July 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger
Photo of R.T.'s dog

Excellent morning learnt a lot and how to put it right.


R.T.
Helston, Cornwall (Testimonial)

25th June 2017

Ben Jordan dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

I was very impressed with the training session I had. Ben was polite, informative and very patient with me when teaching me methods of training my dog. I instantly saw how receptive my dog was with his techniques and have seen a definite improvement in his behaviour and listening. He also suggested a new diet for my dog and toys that he believes would be good for him. I would definitely recommend Bark busters to other dog owners.


J.W.
Northfield, West Midlands (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

19th March 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety Other
Photo of M.K.'s dog

Lynn was excellent,even though it was our first visit by lynn,she had Tyler pretty much doing as he was told ,she even sorted out me and my husbands behaviour,towards Tyler .looking forward to our next session


M.K.
Hatfield, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

18th March 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very informative. Pleasant and comfortable experience.


L.B.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Antony, Bocaddon, Cawsand, Crafthole, Cremyll, Devonport, Downderry, East Looe, Falmouth, Fowey, Freathy, Helston, Hessenford, Kingsand, Lanreath, Lansallos, Launceston, Liskeard, Lostwithiel, Malpas, Millbrook, Morval, Mount Edgcumbe, Muchlarnick, Pelynt, Plymouth, Polbathic, Polperro, Porthallow, Portwrinkle, Rame, Sandplace, Seaton, Sheviock, St Austell, St John, St Martin, Stonehouse, Torpoint, Trenewan, Truro, West Looe, Widegates

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training