what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

What dog owners are saying about us

9th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

I found Lee to be friendly, approachable and professional, he gave me some very helpful advice and a clear plan of action for Suki and I to work with until our next session together. I’m not expecting Suki who is a rescue dog with an unhappy history and baggage to change overnight but I now feel confident that with Lee, the training plan and the fact Bark Busters guarantee to work with you for the length of the chosen plan that I now have the tools to enable me to work with Suki to improve her life and help her put the past behind her and go forward. After just a week I can see some improvement and with hard work and by following the plan I believe Suki will continue to improve and so will I as the plan isn’t just about the dog, it’s a learning process for both of us.


P.H.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

6th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

The training was provided in a very clear an concise manner. Lee demonstrated how we needed to behave with our excitable and protective dog Gizmo and we were able to put this into practise straight away. We have only had one lesson and its only 24hrs later but already Gizmo is responding and not barking incessantly at the door or running and jumpinng up at it and visitors like he used to. It’s definately a work in progress but lee has given us the tools to make Gizmo’s life more enjoyable and less stressful.


A.H.
Halesowen, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of A.H.'s dog

The training was provided in a very clear an concise manner. Lee demonstrated how we needed to behave with our excitable and protective dog Gizmo and we were able to put this into practise straight away. We have only had one lesson and its only 24hrs later but already Gizmo is responding and not barking incessantly at the door or running and jumpinng up at it and visitors like he used to. It’s definately a work in progress but lee has given us the tools to make Gizmo’s life more enjoyable and less stressful.


A.H.
Halesowen, West Midlands (Testimonial)

1st April 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety
Photo of S.G.'s dog

Lee was friendly, open and very knowledgeable about anything we asked. He was reassuring and great with our two chihuahua boys. He gave constructive and easy to understand advice.


S.G.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

23rd March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

we are very pleased with the training so far, the results from the first meeting were amazing. Kaspa is much calmer and responsive than he was, and seems happier and more content.


B.F.
Swadlincote, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

17th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Great first session, can already see progress. Getting there, step by step. Techniques are very helpful. It's shown us that there is light at the end of the tunnel!


E.A.
ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

11th March 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

Very good Good advice given Only had one lesson but our dog responded well to commands


B.M.
Whitchurch, Shropshire (Testimonial)

27th February 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Other

I was so happy with Lee ,who didn't make me feel stupid or wrong . Completely the opposite . The whole experience with Lee has given me the confidence to try again with Maggie in the big wide world ( she is reactive to other dogs). Lee gave me lots of tips and practical advice and helped me more understand Maggie's behaviour. He wrote everything down clearly and concisely which meant I was not overwhelmed with too much information and that I can check back to make sure i'm following his suggestions. One of the best things is I don't feel that I've been left high and dry . I have the assurance that Lee will be there for Maggie for a whole year and that I can speak to him at any time if I have any issues /questions . I actually had that Light at the end of the tunnel feeling . Cam't recommend him enough


D.S.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

27th February 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Other

So happy with Lee who did not make me feel stupid or wrong . He took the time to chat and then to go out and observe Maggie's behaviour, giving me lots of practical tips and training advice . These were all written down there and then in a clear and concise way so that I can follow and check the instructions . Lee has given me the confidence to try again with Maggie out in the big wide world which we have not done for 6 months. One of the best things is not feeling left high and dry. I know that Lee will be there for a whole year and that I can contact him about any issues/ questions I may have . Feeling positive :))


D.S.
Birmingham, West Midlands (Testimonial)

25th February 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of D.J.'s dog

Five stars: Highly recommend. First visit absolutely great, seeing a difference in Henry (6 month German Shepard) within a few hours.


D.J.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Acock's Green, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Ashwell, Barkby, Barnt Green, Barrow-upon-Soar, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Barwell, Belbroughton, Belper, Beoley, Bickenhill, Billesley, Birstall, Blaby, Borrowash, Bournville, Brailsford, Branston, Braunstone, Breadsall, Bretby, Bromsgrove, Broughton Astley, Burbage, Burton, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Chaddesden, Chadwick End, Chellaston, Cheswick Green, Church Gresley, Coalville, Cofton Hackett, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cropston, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Desford, Dodford, Dorridge, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Earl Shilton, Earlswood, East Goscote, East Leake, East Staffordshire, Elmdon, Elmdon Heath, Elvaston, Empingham, Enderby, Etwall, Fairfield, Findern, Fleckney, Frankley, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hagley, Halesowen, Hall Green, Ham Green, Hamilton, Hampton in Arden, Hartshorne, Hathern, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Henley-in-Arden, Hilton, Hinckley, Hockley Heath, Holbrook, Hollywood, Holt End, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Hunt End, Husbands Bosworth, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kibworth, Kilburn, Kineton Green, King's Heath, Knowle, Lapworth, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Lickey, Linton, Little Alne, Little Eaton, Littleover, Long Clawson, Longbridge, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mackworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Markfield, Marston Green, Measham, Melbourne, Melton Mowbray, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Morley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Newhall, Newton Linford, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oadby, Oakham, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Overseal, Pedmore, Portway, Quarndon, Queniborough, Quinton, Quorn, Radbourne, Ratby, Rearsby, Redditch, Repton, Rolleston, Romsley, Rothley, Rubery, Rutland, Selly Oak, shardlow, Sharman's Cross, Sheldon, Shepshed, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Sileby, Sinfin, Solihull, South Derbyshire, Spondon, Stamford, Stenson Fields, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Swithland, Syston, Tanworth-in-Arden, Telford, Thulston, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tutbury, Tutnall, Ullenhall, Uppingham, Webheath, West Hallam, West Heath, Whetstone, Wigston, Willington, Winshill, Wood End, Woodgate, Woodhouse, Wooton Wawen, World's End, Wythall, Yardley Wood, Yoxall

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training