what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

What dog owners are saying about us

20th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Absolutely fantastic, my dogs took to Lee immediately and after only one session the difference in my puppy is remarkable. She now responds to correction straight away, we've got in to a much better routine and her recall is outstanding, allowing me the confidence to let her off the lead in the garden (she is only 12 weeks old), the house training has improved dramatically as well and she is definitely getting more comfortable with being left in her crate when I leave the room (I've yet to brave leaving the house for any length of time!). We've only had one session so far and we've still got lots to learn but I'm extremely confident that Lee will be able to help me to raise my puppy to be a fully house trained, well mannered, obedient, loving and happy dog as well as to help my older dog with her nervousness around children and people who she doesn't know. I will post another review in a few weeks time to update on progress :o)


S.F.
Rolleston on Dove, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

20th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

We both found the first session with Lee excellent, providing a breadth of information about puppy management from feeding to obedience and socialising advice; specifically focusing on biting and mouthing. Many of the techniques that Lee suggested either have been successfully introduced (recall with a whistle) whilst others are very much work in progress (using the Bah technique to reduce/stop biting and/or unwanted behaviour). We are both looking forward to what Lee will be advising on the second session!! Would highly recommend Lee to all and any dog owners who needs his assistance!!!


C.F.
Shardlow, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

15th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Lee was very friendly and professional. Scooby responded to his techniques quickly. Its only been two weeks but we are seeing a great improvement in his behaviour. It’s good to know that Lee will be there to support us for the next 12 months.


S.B.
Overseal, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

3rd November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Excellent first session, really put us at ease and gave us a few tips to be going on with while the puppy settles in. Looking forward to the next session.


J.M.
Derby, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

30th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of P.B.'s dog

Brilliant session with Lee, within half an hour my dog had stopped attacking the TV (which I didn’t think would happen as he is very disobedient). He is reacting to the training positively and I cannot wait to carry on with the sessions.


P.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

29th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lee was excellent the way he advised us what to do. We started to put it into practice and we could see a difference.


S.H.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

23rd October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Lee is the consummate professional . Produced immediate results with Meg .She was walking perfectly at heel on a loose lead on our first walk. For two years Meg has pulled me around on our walks. Lee has set me targets to achieve & will return for another training session in a fortnight. Quality of the session : A+++


N.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

20th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.F.'s dog

Absolutely delighted with our first session with Lee. We felt really positive and are confident he will be able to help us achieve our goals and teach us how to take more control of our dogs.


S.F.
Tutbury, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

16th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

The first training session was positive with easy practical advice to address issues. Ruby has responded well in a short space of time. However training is still ongoing and requires patience and perseverance.


J.C.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

4th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household
Photo of V.H.'s dog

we were really nervous when Lee arrived because our 2 cocker spaniels had been aggressive to each other for 1 month and i was tearing my hair out. Lee was brilliant. i explained everything and he demonstrated what i needed to do . he actually started to train the dogs there and then and it was MAGIC. instantly it worked. he left me with a full set of instructions and we tried it out the next day . cant believe the difference. my 2 dogs actually like each other again (mother and daughter) we had stuck "BAH" labels on doors to remind us of the command as its easy to let it slip. Lee is coming back in 3 weeks and i cant wait to learn about the next stage. we bought the lifetime price . its not cheap but if it works then its worth it.


V.H.
DERBY, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Ab Kettleby, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Anstey, Asfordby, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Ashwell, Barkby, Barrow-upon-Soar, Barton-under-Needwood, Barwell, Belper, Birstall, Blaby, Borrowash, Brailsford, Branston, Braunstone, Breadsall, Bretby, Broughton Astley, Burbage, Burton, Burton on the Wolds, Bushby, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Chaddesden, Chellaston, Church Gresley, Coalville, Cosby, Cossington, Cotes, Cottesmore, Countesthorpe, Cropston, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Desford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Earl Shilton, East Goscote, East Leake, East Staffordshire, Elvaston, Empingham, Enderby, Etwall, Findern, Fleckney, Glen Parva, Glenfield, Goadby, Great Glen, Greetham, Groby, Hamilton, Hartshorne, Hathern, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hilton, Hinckley, Holbrook, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Houghton on the Hill, Huncote, Husbands Bosworth, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kibworth, Kilburn, Leicester, Leicester Forest East, Leire, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Long Clawson, Loughborough, Lutterworth, Mackworth, Market Bosworth, Market Harborough, Markfield, Measham, Melbourne, Melton Mowbray, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Morley, Mountsorrel, Narborough, Newhall, Newton Linford, North West Leicestershire, Oadby, Oakham, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Overseal, Quarndon, Queniborough, Quorn, Radbourne, Ratby, Rearsby, Repton, Rolleston, Rothley, Rutland, shardlow, Shepshed, Shrewsbury, Sileby, Sinfin, South Derbyshire, Spondon, Stamford, Stenson Fields, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Swithland, Syston, Telford, Thulston, Thurmaston, Thurnby, Tutbury, Uppingham, West Hallam, Whetstone, Wigston, Willington, Winshill, Woodhouse, Yoxall

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training