what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

10th December 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Theo has responded very well to Lee's training and we noticed an immediate improvement. I recommed Bark Busters 100%


G & J L
Earlswood (Testimonial)

30th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Lee is a very good and professional trainer. I am looking forward to continue working with Lee to resolve Sonny's issues.


S.J
Swadlincote (Testimonial)

28th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

It’s only a week since Lee’s 1st visit and we were amazed at the difference in Robbie’s behaviour. Generally, he is much calmer & relaxed & much more laid back. His barking frenzies are greatly reduced (not 100% but we’re making progress!!), he jumps up less & his frantic attacks on the garden fence to get at the neighbours dog are much less. Can’t wait for the next session to teach him doggie manners when meeting other dogs. Have to say we were quite sceptical when we read these amazing comments on the Internet saying how wonderful Bark Busters is – now we’re saying it!!!!! Its early days & there’s a long way to go but we’re off to a brilliant start. Thank You Lee.


J & H S
Bagworth (Testimonial)

28th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

After a good discussion regarding Marloes problems and the best way to deal with them, we ( as a family of 4 adults!) proceeded to putting a plan into action. It was wonderful to find out by the way Marloe responded that he was, as Lee thought, a case of nervousness and very minimal aggression. Since Lee’s visit Marloe has progressed well. We look forward to Lee’s next visit and advice on how to move further with Marloe. Lee is easy to get along with and gives us confidence


D.P
Derby (Testimonial)

25th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The therapist came in, listened to our problems, analysed the situation, corrected the problem

Trainer note from Lee:
Collie with a difference, not barking at the front door but barking at the phone, cirlcing around peoples feet as they tried to leave the room, going to nip at clothes and even bit when people went through the door. The owners put alot of effort into getting the dog under controlled and on the follow up visit there was a marked improvement

Mrs. R. H
Barton - under - Needwood (Testimonial)

15th November 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

Lee was quick to understand our & our puppies needs/problems. He explained everything clearly backed up by researched explanations. Changing Leo’s food was the best thing we could have done for him. We feel comfortable working with Lee & feel we are in “expert” hands.


C & B R
Leicester (Testimonial)

30th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Only been one & half weeks and seen better dogs, still a little barking but much better dogs at the door. I’m disabled and can’t react fast but getting there


S.H
Loughborough (Testimonial)

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Separation Anxiety

Really pleased, great service by Lee


S.R
Birmingham (Testimonial)

10th October 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

I contacted Lee after finding him on the Internet, the reviews all seemed excellent and this would suit my sister as its her dog not mine. Lee has been very good to explain at the level appropriate to the person he is dealing with. Lee has helped my sister with general training and has continued to give excellent advice. Very approachable and listens to my sister as she explains the problems and she has a lots of confidence in Lee. Pippa is progressing really well.


G.P
Burton-on-Trent (Testimonial)

1st September 2011

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Very pleased with first results. Received comments from fellow dog walkers as to how well behaved Tess is after only one session. Looking forward to the next one


A.T
Warwick (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Acock's Green, Allenton, Allestree, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Barnt Green, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Belbroughton, Belper, Beoley, Bickenhill, Billesley, Borrowash, Bournville, Brailsford, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Bromsgrove, Burton, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Chaddesden, Chadwick End, Chellaston, Cheswick Green, Church Gresley, Coalville, Cofton Hackett, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Dodford, Dorridge, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Duffield, Earlswood, East Staffordshire, Elmdon, Elmdon Heath, Elvaston, Etwall, Fairfield, Findern, Frankley, Hagley, Halesowen, Hall Green, Ham Green, Hampton in Arden, Hartshorne, Hatton, Hazelwood, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Henley-in-Arden, Hilton, Hockley Heath, Holbrook, Hollywood, Holt End, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Hunt End, Kedleston, Kegworth, Kilburn, Kineton Green, King's Heath, Knowle, Lapworth, Lickey, Linton, Little Alne, Little Eaton, Littleover, Longbridge, Mackworth, Marston Green, Measham, Melbourne, Mickleover, Midway, Milford, Morley, Newhall, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Overseal, Pedmore, Portway, Quarndon, Quinton, Radbourne, Redditch, Repton, Rolleston, Romsley, Rubery, Selly Oak, shardlow, Sharman's Cross, Sheldon, Shirley, Shrewsbury, Sinfin, Solihull, South Derbyshire, Spondon, Stenson Fields, Stretton, Sunnyhill, Tanworth-in-Arden, Telford, Thulston, Tutbury, Tutnall, Ullenhall, Webheath, West Hallam, West Heath, Willington, Winshill, Wood End, Woodgate, Wooton Wawen, World's End, Wythall, Yardley Wood, Yoxall

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training