what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

9th February 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of L.T.'s dog

Lee was very informative during the first consultation and Astro has come a very long way in the week since our first meeting. Simple, concise instructions from Lee have helped us overcome our bad habits and helped to irradicate Astro's errant behaviour. She is now better on walks, on a long training lead, huge improvements with recall and reduced aggression. All we have left to conquer is her behaviour with visitors but we are confident that this will also be overcome as we have all progressed rapidly, thanks to Lee's insights. We can't comment on value for money as it's only been a week but it's at least 3 stars and if we overcome the visitor issues it will have to be 5 stars.


L.T.
BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands (Testimonial)

6th January 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Lee was easy to work with and very professional. We have seen instant improvements in our pets behaviour following our retraining. Still a way to go with Pippa and counting the days until our next training session. Thank you Lee.


L.C.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

17th December 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Lee from Bark Busters turned up on time and listened to the issues I'm encountering with my two terriers and reassured me that it is nothing he's not dealt with before and nothing we can't sort. Lee was with us for a couple of hours and the dogs responded to his techniques immediately which was a shock to me. My dogs have many issues we still need to get sorted and am keen to get him back soon as he sees fit to work on some outdoor stuff as I think this will be a real test for everyone. Till the next appointment we are working on our homework,setting boundaries and restoring leadership back to myself. So in brief it's so far so good......will keep you all posted


R.B.
Croft, Leicestershire (Testimonial)

20th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Absolutely fantastic, my dogs took to Lee immediately and after only one session the difference in my puppy is remarkable. She now responds to correction straight away, we've got in to a much better routine and her recall is outstanding, allowing me the confidence to let her off the lead in the garden (she is only 12 weeks old), the house training has improved dramatically as well and she is definitely getting more comfortable with being left in her crate when I leave the room (I've yet to brave leaving the house for any length of time!). We've only had one session so far and we've still got lots to learn but I'm extremely confident that Lee will be able to help me to raise my puppy to be a fully house trained, well mannered, obedient, loving and happy dog as well as to help my older dog with her nervousness around children and people who she doesn't know. I will post another review in a few weeks time to update on progress :o)


S.F.
Rolleston on Dove, Staffordshire (Testimonial)

20th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

We both found the first session with Lee excellent, providing a breadth of information about puppy management from feeding to obedience and socialising advice; specifically focusing on biting and mouthing. Many of the techniques that Lee suggested either have been successfully introduced (recall with a whistle) whilst others are very much work in progress (using the Bah technique to reduce/stop biting and/or unwanted behaviour). We are both looking forward to what Lee will be advising on the second session!! Would highly recommend Lee to all and any dog owners who needs his assistance!!!


C.F.
Shardlow, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

15th November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Lee was very friendly and professional. Scooby responded to his techniques quickly. Its only been two weeks but we are seeing a great improvement in his behaviour. It’s good to know that Lee will be there to support us for the next 12 months.


S.B.
Overseal, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

3rd November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Excellent first session, really put us at ease and gave us a few tips to be going on with while the puppy settles in. Looking forward to the next session.


J.M.
Derby, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

30th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting
Photo of P.B.'s dog

Brilliant session with Lee, within half an hour my dog had stopped attacking the TV (which I didn’t think would happen as he is very disobedient). He is reacting to the training positively and I cannot wait to carry on with the sessions.


P.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

29th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Lee was excellent the way he advised us what to do. We started to put it into practice and we could see a difference.


S.H.
Derby, Derbyshire (Testimonial)

23rd October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

Lee is the consummate professional . Produced immediate results with Meg .She was walking perfectly at heel on a loose lead on our first walk. For two years Meg has pulled me around on our walks. Lee has set me targets to achieve & will return for another training session in a fortnight. Quality of the session : A+++


N.B.
Telford, Shropshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Allenton, Allestree, Alsager, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Belper, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Borrowash, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Brailsford, Branson's Cross, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Bucknall, Burslem, Burton, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chaddesden, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chellaston, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Church Gresley, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Coalville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Darley Abbey, Defford, Derby, Derbyshire, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Dudley, Duffield, Dunston, East Staffordshire, Eccleshall, Elvaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Etwall, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Feckenham, Findern, Fintsall, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hanley, Hartshorne, Haslington, Hatherton, Hatton, Haughton, Haughton, Hazelwood, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holbrook, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Kedleston, Keele, Kegworth, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kilburn, Kingswinford, Kinver, Leek, Lickey, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Mackworth, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Measham, Meir, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middleton Priors, Midway, Milford, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morley, Morville, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Newhall, Nordley, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oaken, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Ombersley, Onecote, Overseal, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Portway, Quarndon, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Radbourne, Redditch, Redditch, Repton, Rode Heath, Rolleston, Romsley, Romsley, Roughton, Rubery, Rugeley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, shardlow, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shrewsbury, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Sinfin, Six Ashes, Slindon, South Derbyshire, Southcrest, Spondon, Stafford, Standon, Stenson Fields, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sunnyhill, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Telford, Tettenhall, Thulston, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutbury, Tutnall, Tutnall, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesfield, West Hallam, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Willington, Winshill, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yoxall

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training