what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville (Testimonial)

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby (Testimonial)

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

30th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Absolutely loved Shauna, she listened to our needs and gave feedback and guidance on everything we asked. I thought I would feel a little silly, but Shauna made me feel at ease and comfortable and confident with our puppy.


A.D.
Wateringbury, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other
Photo of J.D.'s dog

Shauna is a very polite, knowledgeable and professional trainer. Dakota responded very well to the first lesson. Not only training in behavior but advising on body language for both owner and dog alongside advice with food and treats. An all encompassing service of which we could see the difference in a matter of hours. We are looking forward to our next lesson and could not recommend Shauna highly enough.


J.D.
Cliffe, Kent (Testimonial)

28th September 2020

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of S.T.'s dog

Liam and I thought Sharon was great on our first session - full of helpful advice and information. She was encouraging and helpful as well as lovely with Nala!


S.T.
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire (Testimonial)

27th September 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other
Photo of L.E.'s dog

Was blown away by how quickly zeus's behaviour changed and how simple the exercises are to do. Kevin did a fantastic job, highly recommend


L.E.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

25th September 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Other

Gavin was very clear and informative. Went through nutrition, passive leadership, car jornerys and much more. Results straight away. Lots of things to work on. Next session lead walking. Can actually see the light at the end of the tunnel, money well spent. Thankyou.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thank you for the lovely review, looking forward to the lead walking.
Cheers
Gavin


L.G.
SHEFFIELD, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Allenton, Allestree, Alsager, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Belper, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Borrowash, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Brailsford, Branson's Cross, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Bucknall, Burslem, Burton, Burwaton, Bushburry, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chaddesden, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chellaston, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Church Gresley, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Coalville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Darley Abbey, Defford, Derby, Derbyshire, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Dudley, Duffield, Dunston, East Staffordshire, Eccleshall, Elvaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Etwall, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Feckenham, Findern, Fintsall, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hanley, Hartshorne, Haslington, Hatherton, Hatton, Haughton, Haughton, Hazelwood, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holbrook, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Kedleston, Keele, Kegworth, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kilburn, Kingswinford, Kinver, Leek, Lickey, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Mackworth, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Measham, Meir, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middleton Priors, Midway, Milford, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morley, Morville, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Newhall, Nordley, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oaken, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Ombersley, Onecote, Overseal, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Portway, Quarndon, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Radbourne, Redditch, Redditch, Repton, Rode Heath, Rolleston, Romsley, Romsley, Roughton, Rubery, Rugeley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, shardlow, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shrewsbury, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Sinfin, Six Ashes, Slindon, South Derbyshire, Southcrest, Spondon, Stafford, Standon, Stenson Fields, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sunnyhill, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Telford, Tettenhall, Thulston, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutbury, Tutnall, Tutnall, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesfield, West Hallam, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Willington, Winshill, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yoxall

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training