what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville (Testimonial)

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby (Testimonial)

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

8th July 2020

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called
Photo of T.W.'s dog

We recently took on a 9 month old border collie from a farm environment into our family home. Although the dog has a lovely temperament there are clear behaviour problems within a home environment. Emma was excellent in assessing the situation, helping to identify some trigger points to the behaviour. We got great advice on improving the dogs nutrition and diet together with some clear training advice for specific problems we're experiencing. This comes first hand as the dog is exhibiting the behaviour and how to address it. I now feel I have the knowledge to apply the training skills taught to me and we are already experiencing significant improvements. I completely recommend Emma's services.

Trainer note from Emma:

Thanks so much for your review. I am delighted that you have seen significant improvement in such a short period of time.


T.W.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

7th July 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Gavin put us at ease straight away, he explained things in simple terms and gave us simple techniques to use. The training pack is a good source to keep referring back to

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thanks for the lovely review, it was great to see you getting straight into the training and getting great results


G.L.
Sheffielf, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

5th July 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

I was very happy with our first session. We had a lengthy phone conversation prior to meeting and I felt that everything I had concerns about was dealt with in the face to face session. Anthony taught me some useful strategies and followed these up with a training plan. I began to see improvements immediately and this boosted my confidence to be able to work more effectively with my dog. Anthony is patient, answers all questions fully and explains strategies in a clear manner.


J.L.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

1st July 2020

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

It was a very good session. We as a family were very very surprised at the excellent results. Kevin was brilliant and and very patient. Bentley is a different dog!


R.C.
Exmouth, Devon (Testimonial)

28th June 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of K.H.'s dog

The training has been fantastic! Less than a week and already we see a huge change in Harvey. We have had someone visit everyday since Gavin came and he barley attempts to jump at people now. If he does a quick correction and he doesn’t try again. The lead work we are also seeing huge improvement in. He doesn’t pull as much as he did. We have seen dogs from a distance and he doesn’t overly react. We haven’t tried dogs any closer as yet. I really can’t believe how well the training has worked! Gavin was very friendly and immediately we felt at ease talking to him. He went through everything answering our questions as an when the arose. We were very happy with the training and it helped us to understand what dogs need and how to help them behave. I would recommend bark busters to anyone who need help with their pooch.

Trainer note from Gavin:

What a lovely review thank you. Harvey was a star and it is great to see hear of continued improvement with his behaviour. Keep up the good work and enjoy your training. 


Gavin


K.H.
Doncaster, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Allenton, Allestree, Alsager, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Belper, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Borrowash, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Brailsford, Branson's Cross, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Bucknall, Burslem, Burton, Burwaton, Bushburry, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chaddesden, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chellaston, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Church Gresley, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Coalville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Darley Abbey, Defford, Derby, Derbyshire, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Dudley, Duffield, Dunston, East Staffordshire, Eccleshall, Elvaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Etwall, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Feckenham, Findern, Fintsall, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hanley, Hartshorne, Haslington, Hatherton, Hatton, Haughton, Haughton, Hazelwood, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holbrook, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Kedleston, Keele, Kegworth, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kilburn, Kingswinford, Kinver, Leek, Lickey, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Mackworth, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Measham, Meir, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middleton Priors, Midway, Milford, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morley, Morville, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Newhall, Nordley, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oaken, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Ombersley, Onecote, Overseal, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Portway, Quarndon, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Radbourne, Redditch, Redditch, Repton, Rode Heath, Rolleston, Romsley, Romsley, Roughton, Rubery, Rugeley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, shardlow, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shrewsbury, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Sinfin, Six Ashes, Slindon, South Derbyshire, Southcrest, Spondon, Stafford, Standon, Stenson Fields, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sunnyhill, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Telford, Tettenhall, Thulston, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutbury, Tutnall, Tutnall, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesfield, West Hallam, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Willington, Winshill, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yoxall

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training