what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville (Testimonial)

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby (Testimonial)

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

18th February 2020

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Really good trainer gave us alot of detail on things to do and how to correct our dogs behaviour. Very friendly and easy to talk to.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thanks for the review, you are putting the training into place consistently, its great to see you get such positive results so quickly, well done


Gavin


L.U.
Worksop, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

18th February 2020

Estelle Jackson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting Other

Clear & constructive help & guidance was given by the trainer. I frequently refer back to the notes she left me with to refresh my memory & make sure I am being consistent towards my dog.


S.J.
Derbyshire, Derbyshire North (Testimonial)

17th February 2020

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Brilliant session with Angela. She arrived and got to know us and what are issues were before meeting our dogs. Angela showed us techniques to help with our dogs reactivity to many stimulants and we are currently using them to retrain the dogs. Angela's approach with the dogs and I, made the experience very relaxed and effective. Excited to see the training effects with the dogs.

Trainer note from Angela:

Thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your beautiful boys. It was lovely to see how responsive they were to the training techniques. I hope you have great fun practicing and see excellent results. 


J.G.
Buckshaw village, Lancashire (Testimonial)

16th February 2020

Liz Johnson dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Other
Photo of J.F.'s dog

Didn't really know what to expect from the Trainer. Liz spent three hours with us. She went through every aspect of dog behaviour, giving us a greater understanding of the causes of the situation. She gave us a program to follow, which made a difference after only a couple of days. Really glad we went to Bark Busters


J.F.
Consett, Durham (Testimonial)

14th February 2020

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

The training of us rather than squeak was fabulous, I have learnt such alot in a short space of time. Anthony was great at explaining what we have to do and to continue to do. Squeak was such a great learner and I now know I am not being nasty to him, on the contrary he will be a nicer dog after this training. Great job Anthony.


J.I.
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abberley, Abbots Bromley, Abbots Morton, Ackleton, Albrighton, Allenton, Allestree, Alsager, Alvaston, Alvechurch, Amblecote, Arclid, Arrow Valley, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Aston, Aston Sommerville, Astwood Bank, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Badsey, Barnt Green, Barthomley, Bartley Green, Barton-under-Needwood, Beech, Belbroughton, Belper, Bentley, Beoley, Beoley, Bereton Green, Bewdley, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Bishop's Wood, Bishops Frome, Blackwell, Blakedown, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Borrowash, Bournville, Bradfield Green, Bradley Green, Brailsford, Branson's Cross, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Broadway, Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Brown Edge, Bucknall, Burslem, Burton, Burwaton, Bushburry, Cannock, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Catshill, Catshill, Cellarhead, Chaddesden, Charford, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chellaston, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Chipping Campden, Church Gresley, Claverley, Clayton, Cleeve Prior, Cleobury North, Coalville, Codsall, Cofton Hackett, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Crabbs Cross, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Darley Abbey, Defford, Derby, Derbyshire, Ditton Priors, Dodford, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Dudley, Duffield, Dunston, East Staffordshire, Eccleshall, Elvaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Etwall, Evesham, Fairfield, Fairfield, Feckenham, Findern, Fintsall, Frankley, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Goldenhill, Great Malvern, Great Wyrley, Hagley, Halesowen, Halfpenny Green, Ham Green, Ham Green, Hanley, Hartshorne, Haslington, Hatherton, Hatton, Haughton, Haughton, Hazelwood, Headless Cross, Heath Hayes, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hednesford, Hewell, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Hilton, Himley, Holberrow Green, Holbrook, Holmes Chapel, Holt End, Holt End, Holt Heath, Hopwood, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Hunt End, Hunt End, Huntington, Ink Berrow, Ipsley, Iron Cross, Kedleston, Keele, Kegworth, Kidderminster, Kidsgrove, Kilburn, Kingswinford, Kinver, Leek, Lickey, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Littleton, Longbridge, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Mackworth, Madeley, Malvern, Mappleborough Green, Matchborough, Measham, Meir, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middleton Priors, Midway, Milford, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Moons Moat, Moreton Bagot, Moreton in the Marsh, Morley, Morville, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Newhall, Nordley, North West Leicestershire, Northfield, Oaken, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Ombersley, Onecote, Overseal, Pattingham, Pedmore, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Pershore, Pershore, Pinvin, Portway, Quarndon, Quatford, Quatt, Quinton, Radbourne, Redditch, Redditch, Repton, Rode Heath, Rolleston, Romsley, Romsley, Roughton, Rubery, Rugeley, Sambourne, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, Selly Oak, shardlow, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Shipston on Stour, Shrewsbury, Sidbury, Sidemoor, Silverdale, Sinfin, Six Ashes, Slindon, South Derbyshire, Southcrest, Spondon, Stafford, Standon, Stenson Fields, Stoke Prior, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourport on Severn, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton, Stretton-on-Fosse, Studley, Sulton, Sunnyhill, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Telford, Tettenhall, Thulston, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutbury, Tutnall, Tutnall, Waterhouses, Webheath, Webheath, Wednesfield, West Hallam, West Heath, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Willington, Winshill, Winyates Green, Wistaston, Witley, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodgate, Woodgate, Woodseaves, Woore, Worcester, Worfield, Wrinehill, Wychbold, Yoxall

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training