what dog owners say about Lee Hardy

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lee

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Puppy Management

We notice a difference in Eric straight away, although it will take time to get the results we want. Lee was great and really easy to talk to, we felt he fully understood, where we were coming from. Eric is getting better everyday


L.B
Derby (Testimonial)

1st March 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

The training was very thorough and we were able to discuss both dog’s behaviour at length. We went over the techniques until I was sure and confident that I could use them. Even though it is the first day both dogs have already responded well. I have already recommended Lee to a work colleague who is having problems with her dog


C.B
Coalville (Testimonial)

23rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

After just one session with Lee I have actually taken Millie for a walk instead of her taking me!!!! Can’t tell you how good that feels


D.H
Derby (Testimonial)

19th February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Lee was excellent. I would recommend him without hesitation


D.S
Swadlincote (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead

I am very pleased with the service and would highly recommend Bark Busters


Z.M
Coventry (Testimonial)

3rd February 2010

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead

I was quite nervous about meeting Lee and starting this programme, however he soon assured me that between us we were going to change my dogs bad habits. I was astonished how quickly Bandit responded to the command. I am now working hard with the training and hope to have Bandit on the right track very soon


V.D
Ashbourne (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

12th April 2021

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Other

The zoom meeting was very helpful, there is so much for me to learn. Sharon explains things very well and I am looking forward to meeting her in person.


J.P.
Conway, Conwy (Testimonial)

11th April 2021

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of E.S.'s dog

We called Shauna amidst desperation with dealing with our very mouthy GSD puppy - even though we did a lot of research to cope with our problems she always has great advices and insights to quickly resolve any issue we have! I always jokingly say that her advices alone are worth the price we pay for a full year. She's always very kind and available when you need her and it's so nice to have someone to talk to when you have doubts. Our puppy is now 7 months, she's perfectly behaved during sleep time, her recall is strong, good obidience training, toilet training, anything you can ask for a puppy, and we are just now starting to teach her not to pull on the lead which already is going great! I'm very very pleased and contacting Shauna in particular was the best decision I could have ever made for us and the puppy. From the bottom of my heart, thank you a lot.


E.S.
Crawley, West Sussex (Testimonial)

8th April 2021

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other

Gina was fun to work with and the lesson was very helpful.


K.A.
Bristol (Testimonial)

6th April 2021

Angela Young dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Toileting

Excellent session and some invaluable guidance and advice which we have already put in practice - start as you mean to go on. Changed diet, new commands and games and new toys to start with and a longer lead to get walking under control. My only dilemma was the length of the meeting - 3 hours. Loads to take in and not Angela’s issue but I have painful tennis elbow at minute and it’s uncomfortable to get comfy after a couple of hours at table. Looking forward to the follow up meeting though and it’s great that all the notes are sent to us to remind us and saved us making notes on the evening. Highly recommended


K.S.
Bolton, Greater Manchester (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Bromley, Ackleton, Albrighton, Allenton, Allestree, Alsager, Alvaston, Amblecote, Arclid, Ashby, Ashby de la Zouch, Aston, Audlem, Audley, Baddeley Green, Barthomley, Barton-under-Needwood, Beech, Belper, Bereton Green, Biddulph, Biddulph Moor, Billingsley, Bilston, Birdsgreen, Bishop's Wood, Bloxwich, Blythe Bridge, Boningale, Borrowash, Bradfield Green, Brailsford, Branston, Breadsall, Bretby, Brewood, Bridgnorth, Bridgtown, Brierley Hill, Brown Edge, Bucknall, Burslem, Burton, Burwaton, Bushburry, Castle Donnington, Castle Gresley, Cellarhead, Chaddesden, Cheadle, Cheddleton, Chellaston, Chelmarsh, Cheslyn Hay, Chesterton, Chetton, Church Gresley, Claverley, Clayton, Cleobury North, Coalville, Codsall, Congleton, Coseley, Coven, Cradley, Crewe, Croxton, Darley Abbey, Derby, Derbyshire, Ditton Priors, Draycott, Draycott in the Clay, Dudley, Duffield, Dunston, East Staffordshire, Eccleshall, Elvaston, Endon, Enville, Essington, Etwall, Findern, Froghall, Gailey, Glazeley, Goldenhill, Great Wyrley, Halfpenny Green, Hanley, Hartshorne, Haslington, Hatherton, Hatton, Haughton, Haughton, Hazelwood, Heath Hayes, Heatherton, Heatherton Village, Hednesford, Highley, Hilderstone, Hilton, Hilton, Himley, Holbrook, Holmes Chapel, Horsley, Horsley Woodhouse, Huntington, Kedleston, Keele, Kegworth, Kidsgrove, Kilburn, Kingswinford, Kinver, Leek, Linton, Little Eaton, Littleover, Longsdon, Longton, Loughton, Lye, Mackworth, Madeley, Measham, Meir, Melbourne, Mickleover, Middleton Priors, Midway, Milford, Milton, Milwich, Monkhopton, Morley, Morville, Nantwich, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Newhall, Nordley, North West Leicestershire, Oaken, Oakwood, Ockbrook, Onecote, Overseal, Pattingham, Pelsall, Penkridge, Penn, Pensnett, Quarndon, Quatford, Quatt, Radbourne, Repton, Rode Heath, Rolleston, Romsley, Roughton, Rugeley, Sandbach, Sandon, Sedgley, Seisdon, shardlow, Shareshill, Shavington, Shipley, Sidbury, Silverdale, Sinfin, Six Ashes, Slindon, South Derbyshire, Spondon, Stafford, Standon, Stenson Fields, Stoke-on-Trent, Stone, Stourbridge, Stourton, Stretton, Stretton, Sulton, Sunnyhill, Swindon, Swynnerton, Talke, Talke Pits, Tettenhall, Thulston, Trentham, Trescott, Trescott, Trysull, Tuckhill, Tunstall, Tutbury, Waterhouses, Wednesfield, West Hallam, Weston, Wheaton Aston, Whiston, Whitmore, Willaston, Willenhall, Willington, Winshill, Wistaston, Wolstanton, Wolverhampton, Woodseaves, Woore, Worfield, Wrinehill, Yoxall

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training