what dog owners say about Liz Johnson

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Liz

31st October 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We are seeing a difference in Shrek after just a few days. Hard work keeping up the training, but hope it will be worth it in the long run.


Angie Charlton
Tyne and Wear (Testimonial)

5th March 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

At first I was a little unsure...but after two visits by Liz a rapport and a trust is being built by me, Liz and more importantly our dog. After two visits progress is being made. Even though we've still got a way to go with Morley's problems, I do believe that what seemed like the impossible (to train Morley) may now be possible.


Jaclyn Anderson
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne (Testimonial)

12th February 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Liz was very patient, very re-assuring and very clear and precise and even after just one session the difference in Jasper is very apparent. I can not speak highly enough of Liz and the Bark Busters methods.


Julia Whiteley
Co Durham (Testimonial)

8th February 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Liz was very helpful, she stayed four hours and worked very hard Gypsy.


Lynn Carter
Newcastle-Upon-Tyne (Testimonial)

12th January 2005

Liz Johnson dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Training was helpful, now know the way and tone to speak to Molly and gain respect from her.


George Mangan
Cramlington (Testimonial)

16th November 2004

Liz Johnson dealt with: Separation Anxiety

Very helpful and very knowledgeable of what you's were doing, I'm currently taking their advice with my spaniel and all is going well. Thanks very much!


Gillian Keenan
Tyne and Wear (Testimonial)

11th November 2004

Liz Johnson dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Benson was aggressive, disruptive, barking and impossible to walk on the lead. Benson is now the companion I wanted and needed - without any confrontation or aggression from me!


Kathleen Hillier
Gateshead (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

25th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The training was really good we are so pleased


P.M.
Atherton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

24th June 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Pulling on the Lead Other
Photo of N.C.'s dog

Emma has been fantastic! After our second session with her just two days ago, we have just taken Poppy on a new route and have walked past cats, dogs and people with scary bags and umbrellas without incident and without pulling. This was something we could hardly imagine just two weeks ago when Poppy was leading our pack. Emma listened to everything we had to say and spent all the time we needed talking through the issues and showing us what to do. Emma's methods worked right from day one and made lots of sense. We still have some practicing to do but we are 100% confident that we will succeed.


N.C.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

24th June 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Toileting
Photo of S.P.'s dog

I was nervous before Sharon arrived as it is never easy to admit that you need help. Our 3 year old Jack Russell had been showing aggressìn towards other dogs and people coming to house. Sharon stayed with us for 3 hours and in a very calm and  non judgmental way listened to our issues and taught us ways of working with our dog to modify his behaviour using some really simple methods. After just one session I can see he is responsive to the training. Now it requires times and consistency on our part to ensure permanent results. I was amazed at her knowledge and learnt so much from her.


S.P.
Llandudno Junction, Conwy (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Annfield Plain, Barnard Castle, Bearpark, Bedale, Biddick, Billingham, Binchester, Bishop Auckland, Boldon, Boldon Colliery, Bowburn, Brandon, Broompark, Castle Eden, Castletown, Chester-le-Street, Consett, Cornforth, Coxhoe, Crook, Darlington, Durham, Easington, Easington Colliery, East Herrington, Esh Winning, Ferryhill, Framwellgate Moor, Fulwell, Gilesgate Moor, Haswell, Hendon, Herrington, Houghton-le-Spring, Ingleby Barwick, Kelloe, Kimblesworth, Lanchester, Langley Moor, Langley Park, Leadgate, Middlesborough, Monkwearmouth, Murton, Nettlesworth, New Brancepeth, New Herrington, New Silksworth, Newton Aycliff, Northallerton, Nunthorpe, Pelton, Penshaw, Peterlee, Pity Me, Plawsworth, Richmond, Roker, Ryhope, Sacriston, Seaburn, Seaham, Seaton, Sedgefield, Shildon, Silksworth, South Hylton, Spennymoor, St Helen Auckland, Stanley, Stockton-on-Tees, Sunderland Bridge, Thornley, Tow Law, Trimdon, Trimdon Colliery, Turnstall, Ushaw Moor, Usworth, Washington, West Pelton, Whitburn, Willington, Witton Gilbert, Wolsingham, Wynard Park, Yarm

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training