what dog owners say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

What dog owners are saying about us

12th October 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Training was very informative and simple to understand, lots of useful tips that have been easy to implement


L.N.
Silsoe, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

7th October 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Explained what was expected of us thoroughly to ensure the best results. No nonsense approach


A.K.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

3rd October 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Lynn was very good friendly, professional and understand my need and especially Pluto need immediately. Pluto react extremely well to the BAH command I was surprise how easily was. I am still working with my dog but I am sure I will be ok with Lynn support


C.V.
St Albans, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

19th July 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of D.A.'s dog

Overall I have say my first appointment with Bark Busters Home Dog Training service was a very positive experience. Because of the nature of the issues we are having with our dog, a one to one home visit was the perfect solution. The appointment took place at our home where the trainer was able to assess the issues and was able to show practicable solutions that are easy to learn and perfect. The trainer demonstrated each task and also made sure I knew what was required. A summary of the lesson instructions was emailed so we can practice with a follow up review in 3 weeks. We are already seeing improvements in our dog’s behaviour.


D.A.
Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

29th March 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management

Great first lesson, Lynn was really helpful and covered all of our points we wanted to address. We had lots of clear advice to follow and also got our next session booked in. Feeling much more confident now. We have also had a phone call since our first session and Lynn gave really good advice about Eric and his crate, also really appreciated Lynn's quick response. Thank you!!


J.P.
Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

19th February 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Lynn has been fantastic. We have had 3 on line sessions with her and her advice and sessions have been really helpful.


G.A.
Watford, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

25th January 2021

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises

excellent meet with Lynn who understood our problem with Shiraz and we hope her suggestions for the next week will work.


S.F.
Pinner, Middlesex (Testimonial)

17th October 2020

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety
Photo of J.B.'s dog

First meeting was via Zoom and first face to face with Lynn was on 16 October. Absolutely amazed how ‘in tune’ Lynn was with the needs of our boy Dylan. We rehomed Dylan 3 weeks ago and our concern was around how he acted when someone came to the front door. The training Lynn gave us was superb and has transformed the way we handle Dylan. Excellent support and reassurance for the future. Thoroughly recommend.


J.B.
Luton, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

17th August 2020

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Toileting

Absolutely fabulous!! I was near to tears as I booked the first session and just 6 days later I we have made so much progress that I am enjoying my puppy again. I really can't praise Lynn enough.


J.H.
Codicote, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

17th July 2020

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I'm not going to lie, I was not expecting too much, or any change in George too quickly.... How wrong was I. Lynn was absolutely amazing, and brought humour and fun to the lesson. I was amazed that George has changed for the better on the very first lesson. We had second lesson next day and I have learnt to change as well as George. Lynn has been a great support and has called me twice already. I would HIGHLY recommend Lynn and Bark Busters to anyone. I can't wait to have a much better relationship withy boy ???? ????


S.C.
Watford, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2021 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training