what our clients say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

What our Clients are saying about us

31st August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.P.'s dog

Milly does not bark at night anymore and we have set the alarm to 6am with no problem,moving the time along 15 minutes each morning. We have left Milly alone in the crate from 7pm to10pm with no problems,as we recorded her while out for the evening.She has perfected the mouse game and will sit and look at treats in open hand on floor and wait for the treat in other hand.Milly now is a different dog thanks to Lynn Prentice teaching us how to connect with Milly.Out of a rating of 5 for the professional training from Lynn,we score her 10+.


D.P.
Great Brickhill, Buckinghamshire

29th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Lynn has been fantastic within one day there is already a dramatic improvement in all aspects. she has left me feeling positive and that there is light at the end of the tunnel.


M.P.
Waltham Abbey, Essex

27th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was with us for 4 hours and was fantastic, making a real difference to us and Maddie immediaty. Lynn spent time really understanding the issues we had with Maddie. Once that was clear we went through a series of training exercises that Lynn left us to practice with Maddie each day. It’s only been a week and we have a way to go but the improvement is already signifgant and can see that if we stick with it we will get there. Lynn has a great manner, she is very knowledgable, explaining why and how a training method will make a difference. She answered our many questions patiently. The whole family joined the training and Lynn even managed to get our teenagers engaged ! We have already put in a call with questions to Lynn and had a prompt response and offer to call as needed. We cant recommend Lynn enough and wish we had made the call sooner.


A.G.
North London, London

3rd August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Lynn really opened my eyes to why my dogs are behaving the way they do I have found the training tips so useful and have already seen results , I like knowing I can contact Lynn and get advice as and when I need it which puts my mind at ease


R.M.
Arlesey, Bedfordshire

3rd August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Lynn came across as very experienced and the dogs immediately responded to her so we were reassured straight away. With two dogs we were struggling but Lynn taught us simple but very effective methods to us, We have only been working with Bonnie and Dexter for a week but already our house is calmer and friends and family have noticed the difference. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone!


E.L.
Harlow, Essex

17th July 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Lynn was very informative, in one week Gem has calmed down, she now walks good on a lead, she is off the furniture and our bed, Lynn was very good how she taught us what to do. Thank you


L.B.
Northwood, Middlesex

25th June 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of B.F.'s dog

Really very effective. Lynn was firm but fair with dog and humans alike. Seems to have solved our issues so far


B.F.
Northwood, Middlesex

9th May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Lynn explained everything and demonstrated the training very clearly, giving us dietary advice too. She took great pains to ensure that we understood how important posture and body language is in establishing strong leadership with our dog. We immediately ignored his attention-seeking behaviour indoors and this has ceased! The leash aggression is vastly improved around cars and is improving slightly with other dogs. His walking on the lead is so much better too, but still a fair way to go. We are really pleased with the progress so far.


J.S.
Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire

6th May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Other

Lynn had really useful information and training tips, I could see an instant improvement on Lana during our first session. We discussed every issue and Lynn demonstrated training techniques for all of them. I like the fact that the training is all about getting my dog to listen to me rather than food!


N.A.
Harrow, Middlesex

2nd May 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Excellent session, advice, training, attitude.

Lynn took the time to evaluate Gizmo's needs and our family's needs. She identified priorities and how would Gizmo respond to training. She carried out the training at the right pace for both G and me. Gizmo started responding immediately. I have continued training him daily. Slow but steady progress (but he is an adult dog!)


M.L.
London

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Bletchley, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Leighton Buzzard, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Milton Keynes, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##