what dog owners say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

What dog owners are saying about us

31st October 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting
Photo of C.A.'s dog

We are very impressed with Lynn, she is very professional and we have seen instant improvements in our Puppy's behaviour . Lynn is very knowledgeable and made the whole family join in the training including my teenage sons. It was a real eye opener.


C.A.
Hatch End, London (Testimonial)

21st October 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of T.K.'s dog

It was a real eye opener. The trainer was pretty much an instant success.


T.K.
St albans, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

10th October 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Other

Extremely helpful in understanding our dogs and the reasons for their behaviour. Also the ways in which to modify their behaviour and, again, the reasons why very well explained and demonstrated.


A.W.
Watford, Hertfordshire (Testimonial)

1st October 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

So very pleased with Lynn. Zac is so much better on the lead, I cant believe him. I didn't think it would work so quick with the halter lead but it does work. He is not keen but I'm not being pulled over. So once again thanks for the help.


J.B.
nazeing, Essex (Testimonial)

31st August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety
Photo of D.P.'s dog

Milly does not bark at night anymore and we have set the alarm to 6am with no problem,moving the time along 15 minutes each morning. We have left Milly alone in the crate from 7pm to10pm with no problems,as we recorded her while out for the evening.She has perfected the mouse game and will sit and look at treats in open hand on floor and wait for the treat in other hand.Milly now is a different dog thanks to Lynn Prentice teaching us how to connect with Milly.Out of a rating of 5 for the professional training from Lynn,we score her 10+.


D.P.
Great Brickhill, Buckinghamshire (Testimonial)

29th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Toileting

Lynn has been fantastic within one day there is already a dramatic improvement in all aspects. she has left me feeling positive and that there is light at the end of the tunnel.


M.P.
Waltham Abbey, Essex (Testimonial)

27th August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was with us for 4 hours and was fantastic, making a real difference to us and Maddie immediaty. Lynn spent time really understanding the issues we had with Maddie. Once that was clear we went through a series of training exercises that Lynn left us to practice with Maddie each day. It’s only been a week and we have a way to go but the improvement is already signifgant and can see that if we stick with it we will get there. Lynn has a great manner, she is very knowledgable, explaining why and how a training method will make a difference. She answered our many questions patiently. The whole family joined the training and Lynn even managed to get our teenagers engaged ! We have already put in a call with questions to Lynn and had a prompt response and offer to call as needed. We cant recommend Lynn enough and wish we had made the call sooner.


A.G.
North London, London (Testimonial)

3rd August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Separation Anxiety

Lynn really opened my eyes to why my dogs are behaving the way they do I have found the training tips so useful and have already seen results , I like knowing I can contact Lynn and get advice as and when I need it which puts my mind at ease


R.M.
Arlesey, Bedfordshire (Testimonial)

3rd August 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

Lynn came across as very experienced and the dogs immediately responded to her so we were reassured straight away. With two dogs we were struggling but Lynn taught us simple but very effective methods to us, We have only been working with Bonnie and Dexter for a week but already our house is calmer and friends and family have noticed the difference. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone!


E.L.
Harlow, Essex (Testimonial)

17th July 2018

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Lynn was very informative, in one week Gem has calmed down, she now walks good on a lead, she is off the furniture and our bed, Lynn was very good how she taught us what to do. Thank you


L.B.
Northwood, Middlesex (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training