what our clients say about Lynn Prentice

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Lynn

17th August 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

The service we received was excellent, it has made a massive difference in our lives. We still have a long way to go but we are moving in the right direction. Thank you


G.B.
Dunstable Bedfordshire

15th August 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Holly is a very nervous dog but because of the way we were mistakenly treating her(like a human child orphan)we were making matters worse, with Holly trying to take on the role as 'leader of the pack' All the nervousness and stress of this was coming out in increasing aggression. Lynn immediately recognized the problem was us and what we were rather mistakenly causing with Holly. As soon as we started on Lynn's recommended training both for us and Holly, things began to improve. Lynn has already made a return visit to give us the further support she felt we needed. We still have a long way to go with Holly and now know how to do it, thanks to Lynn. Don't know where we would be without her.


Mrs P
Greenfield Bedfordshire

20th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Excellent. The change in Mia was immediate. Following our training instructions that we were given on Friday, by Sunday the compliments Mia received for her good behaviour were quite overwhelming. I am grateful to Lynn and Bark Busters and would highly recommend the training.


P.P.
Harrow Middlesex

20th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Very very happy with how Spike has responded to training. He is much calmer and listens to us a lot more. I'm sure that with Lynns techniques he will do just as well with his aggression issues too. Very pleased and so grateful for Lynns help - cannot wait for the day Spike is able to go off lead, and not bark at other dogs on the lead.

Thanks Lynn


M.H.
Letchworth Garden City Hertfordshire

17th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Lynn was amazing, she could see as soon as she met Basil the issues we were having, and Basil responded immediately to Lynns techniques showing that we could definitely help basil to improve his behaviour and amend ours so that we give him the right signals.We were left with all the techniques Lynn had used during the session, having practiced them ourselves whilst she was there, including going for a walk. Basil has responded incredibly well to the training and Lynn stays in touch to ensure we are making progress and to give support. She has also been back to give reminder and further training which is fantastic. We are now working towards were we want to be.


G. T.
Emerson Valley Milton Keynes

14th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

An amazing service. Lynn ensured that I understood all the information she was passing on to me clearly.

After just one session there was such a change in Smokey that everyone who came into contact with him noticed. Smokey now understands his place in the pack.


H.F.
Stevenage Hertfordshire

12th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Lynn provided us with good clear, concise instructions and took us through the exercises in a controlled way, explaining each step very carefully. Her grasp of the situation made us feel relieved that at last someone would be on hand to offer advice and experience, for us to change Aggies behaviour and enable her, and us to benefit from a better relationship. We look forward to Lynns expertise and advice over the coming months


L. M.
Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshie

11th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We couldn't believe the immediate impact the training had on Bea. Within the 3 hours Lynn was round Bea had calmed down substantially. Having full support from Lynn as and when required is very reassuring and we will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to other dog owners.


J.M.
Ruislip Middlesex

10th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

A lot of information to assimilate - but Lynn Re-explained some things - training is working!


Mr & Mrs C.
Edgeware

4th July 2012

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

I looked everywhere for 1-2-1 training and I saw Bark Busters. I was impressed by the reviews and comments other customers had left. I was really worried about what would get said or done but when Lynn arrived I was so happy and impressed with the techniques which Harvey and Honey picked up on really quickly.

Thank you!


L.S.
Stevenage Hertfordshire

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbots Langley, Aldenham, Ampthill, Arlesey, Ashwell, Aston, Ayot St Peter, Baldock, Barnet, Bedford, Bedmont, Benington, Bennetts End, Berden, Berkhampstead, Biggleswade, Bishops Stortford, Bletchley, Boxmoor, Brent, Bricket Wood, Brookmans Park, Broomfield, Broughing, Broxborne, Bucks Hill, Bulls Green, Bushey, Bushey Heath, Butchers Pasture, Cheshunt, Childwickbury, Chipperfield, Cholesbury, Chorleywood, Colney Heath, Cromer Hyde, Dane End, Digswell, Dognall, Dunstable, Dunton Hill, East Hyde, Edgware, Elsenham, Enfield, Epping, Epping Green, Felden, Frithsden, Frogmore, Graveley, Great Goddesden, Great Offey, Greenford, Harlow, Harpenden, Harrow, Hastoe, Hatching Green, Hatfield, Hatfield Broad Oak, Hatfield Heath, Hayes, Hemel Hempstead, Henham, Henlow, Hertford, Hexton, Hillingdon, Hitchin, Hoddesden, Holwell, Houghton Regis, Hunsdon, Kempston, Kenton, Kimpton, Kings Langley, Knebworth, Lakely, Langley, Leavesden, Lechworth, Leighton Buzzard, Lemsford, Lilley, Little Berkhampstead, Little Goddesden, Little Heath, London Colney, Long Marston, Lower Nazing, Luton, Manuden, Markyate, Marshalswick, Marsworth, Matching Green, Meppershall, Milton Keynes, Molehill Green, Much Hadham, Nash Mills, Nettleden, New Mill End, Newgate Street, Newport Pagnell, North Weald Bassett, Northolt, Northwood, Northwood, Oxhey, Park Street, Patmore Heath, Piccotts End, Pimlico, Pinner, Potten End, Preston, Puckeridge, Radlett, Redbourn, Rickmansworth, Rislip, Roydon, Sandridge, Sandy, Sawbridgeworth, Shefford, Shenley, Smallford, St Albans, St Pauls Wadeden, Stanborough Park, Stanmore, Stanstead, Stanstead Abbotts, Stanstead Mountfitchet, Stevenage, Stondon, Stoney Stratford, Stopsley, Stotford, Thaxted, Theydon Bois, Toddington, Tonwell, Tring, Tyttenhanger, Uxbridge, Wadesmill, Walkern, Waltham Abbey, Waltham Cross, Walton of Stone, Ware, Water End, Watford, Welham Green, Welwyn Garden City, Wembley, Wheathampstead, Whipsnade, Whitwell, Widford, Winkwell, Wolverton, Woodside, Wormley, Wymondley

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training

#### GOOGLE ANALYTICS ##### ##