what dog owners say about Manda Denny

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Manda

9th October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

What a difference a day makes. It's like having a new dog. The general difference of Rio is amazing - just by changing a few techniques. He is happier in himself as well. Thank you.


Keith Bradley
Flintshire (Testimonial)

5th October 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Puppy Management

Very informative and helpful. Good guidelines on how to manage our puppy and to promote good behaviour from her. Well impressed and very pleased with response from our puppy already after just one session.


Karen & Neil Archer
Overton (Testimonial)

27th September 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Having used other trainers and methods previously we were a little sceptical that Bark Busters could offer and one-stop solution for our Border Collie's demand to be "top-dog". After taking a history, Amanda was quickly able to show us the way to go and, to our surprise, we could see results within minutes. A week later some problem areas have been completely resolved whereas others are continuing to improve but are a work in progress.

Overall our dog is much less stressed as we are now in control. Many thanks to Amanda - a professional, friendly approach which has achieved in a week what others have failed to do in years.


Joy & Terry Dainty
Shrewsbury (Testimonial)

26th September 2006

Manda Denny dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Friendly, approachable therapist. Badger responds to Amanda's instructions which in turn makes me more determined to succeed with the training.


Jane Watson
Anglesey (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

11th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called
Photo of R.W.'s dog

The training session with Emma, helped us to understand that our Labrador’s challenging behaviour was because he had become ‘top dog ‘ Her clear explanation of how a dog’s mind works made so much sense. Toby coped with his first training session very well and much to our surprise responded to Emma’s commands immediately. We have carried out the training tips every day and in less than a week we are noticing a major improvement . It is reassuring to know that we have Emma’s support for the next 12 months.


R.W.
Coventry, West Midlands (Testimonial)

9th November 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Emma was a pleasure to have in our home. She was professional and gave some great advice and support to train my two husky dogs. I noticed a difference straight away. I will definitely take on board all the advice and teaching that Emma gave me.


C.S.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

8th November 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Separation Anxiety

Gibbs has improved tremendously thanks to Neil he has not nipped or attempted to nip since Neil's visit. Barking much improved also


K.H.
Blackburn, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th November 2018

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

Gina was so helpful I cannot recommend her highly enough. I am putting in to practice eveything she told me and I am starting to get good results.


Y.J.
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

6th November 2018

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Other

Shauna was brilliant. I’ve never seen a dog change behaviour so quickly. She left me with training to do with rubble for the next 3 weeks and he is doing so well I couldn’t have done it without her help.


S.C.
Lancing, West Sussex (Testimonial)

3rd November 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Separation Anxiety

Excellent first session, really put us at ease and gave us a few tips to be going on with while the puppy settles in. Looking forward to the next session.


J.M.
Derby, Derbyshire South (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Aberford, Alwoodley Gates, Armley, Bardsey, Barkston, Barwick in Elmet, Batley, Beeston, Bingley, Boston Spa, Bradford, Bramham, Bramhope, Bramley, Burley in Wharfedale, Church Fenton, Collingham, Colton, Drighlington, East Kewsick, Eccup, Garforth, Gilderstome, Harehills, Harewood, Headingley, Horsforth, Huddersfield, Hunslet, Ilkley, Kippax, Kirk Deighton, Kirkstall, Leeds, Linton, Little Ribson, Middleton, Morley, New Farnley, Newton Kyme, Old Micklefield, Otley, Oulton, Pool, Pudsey, Pudsley, Rawdon, Rothwell, Ryther, Saxton, Scarcroft, Scholes Seacroft, Shadwell, Shipley, Sicklinghall, Skipton, Stanningley, Stutton, Tadcaster, Thorner, Thorp Arch, Tingley, Tinshill, Ulleskelf, Wakefield, Walton, Wetherby, Whitkirk, Wighill, Woodlesford, Yeadon

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training