what dog owners say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

10th June 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We knew Paddy would require training when we adopted him, but it turned out not to be simple obediance training, he had serious issues we had no idea how to deal with. Neil was friendly and approachable, he took control and there are slight improvements after only one visit.


G J
st helens (Testimonial)

20th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Excellent first visit made good progress


CH
Burtonwood, Cheshire (Testimonial)

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Neil has been a great help to myself and Brandy. Neil has spent time helping me to try and overcome the fear I have when dog's approach Brandy that are off their leads. He has taken time to explain dog behaviour to me and he has used his own dogs so that I was able to see how dog's accept their place in the pack. Brandy is a much calmer dog and has been from the first visit, we continue to use the advice given


K & D N
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I find Neil caring, helpful and passionate about his training, both my dogs respond well to him. Both dogs are now walking very well to heel, just a few more hiccups to conquer - many thanks


P C
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Words cannot fully explain the difference one session has made.

Neil was fantastic - approachable, nonjudgemental and listened to our needs before starting training. He was extremely patient. I was amazed at how quickly the puppy responded, and to have the option of follow up visits is fab. It felt like a different house after Neil's visit - so much calmer.


LR
Cheshire (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

11th December 2018

Isla Clarke dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

The training was excellent. Clear, structured and kind with no pressure. Isla was very patient with Luka and us! We made more progress in the session than we anticipated. Isla has enabled us to carry on with the training and Luka continues to improve. We feel confident we will get Luka's barking in the car under control.


S.H.
REDDITCH, Worcestershire (Testimonial)

8th December 2018

Emma Barrett dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger

Emma provided excellent advice on training for Monty , my sometimes aggressive Scottie. She is a very calm and reassuring trainer , who really cares about her work and is always on hand to offer help and advice .


S.M.
Nuneaton, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

7th December 2018

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

fantastic to meet kevin, after just having a baby our jack Russell was very unsettled, lots of anxiety with a new baby, got himself very stressed. he also started barking at people when they entered the house and wanted to be all over them. kevin worked with us for about 4 hours teaching us the technique to calm and control Tank, and his technique really worked well, teaching us how to become the leader to Tank rather than the other way around, he is a much happier, calmer dog now we still use the techniques and they are really helping. highly recomend Kevin and his services thank you


L.L.
kingsteignton, Devon (Testimonial)

6th December 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Alex provided excellent training for Alfie. He is friendly and approachable and shared his skills and knowledge to help us to help Alfie find his place in the family. Thank you. Recommended!


R.L.
Bury, Lancashire (Testimonial)

6th December 2018

Alex Fraser dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

Alex provided excellent training for Alfie. He is friendly and approachable and shared his skills and knowledge to help us to help Alfie find his place in the family. Thank you. Recommended!


R.L.
Bury, Lancashire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Alderley Edge, Altrincham, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Avanley, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Bold Heath, Bollington, Bramhall, Broomedge, Burnley, Burtonwood, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Derbyshire, Disley, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Farnworth, Fearnhead, Frandley, Frodsham, Gatley, Glazebrook, Glossop, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Hale, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Hazel Grove, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, High Lane, Hollins Green, King's Moss, Kingsley, Knutsford, Lindley Green, Little Leigh, Lymm, Macclesfield, Manchester, Marple, Mere, Middlewich, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Nelson, New Mills, Newton-le-Willows, Northwich, Orford, Oswaldtwistle, Penketh, Poynton, Prestbury, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Risley, Roby, Romiley, Runcorn, Sale, St Helens, Stockport, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Warburton, Warrington, Weston, Whaley Bridge, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Wilmslow, Winsford, Winwick

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training