what dog owners say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Neil has been a great help to myself and Brandy. Neil has spent time helping me to try and overcome the fear I have when dog's approach Brandy that are off their leads. He has taken time to explain dog behaviour to me and he has used his own dogs so that I was able to see how dog's accept their place in the pack. Brandy is a much calmer dog and has been from the first visit, we continue to use the advice given


K & D N
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I find Neil caring, helpful and passionate about his training, both my dogs respond well to him. Both dogs are now walking very well to heel, just a few more hiccups to conquer - many thanks


P C
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Words cannot fully explain the difference one session has made.

Neil was fantastic - approachable, nonjudgemental and listened to our needs before starting training. He was extremely patient. I was amazed at how quickly the puppy responded, and to have the option of follow up visits is fab. It felt like a different house after Neil's visit - so much calmer.


LR
Cheshire (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

19th May 2019

Lynn Prentice dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

One week on and I’m still shocked how instant the changes were. After a 3 hour visit Barney was responding immediately and positively to the new rules. It really is changing our lives for the better and we have a much more calm and content dog!


G.W.
Harlow, Essex (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise

My mini dachs only barks when I am at home or in the garde. Very territorial and protective of me. I was concerned that the increasing number of dogs passing the house would make her barking a real nuisance to neighbours, as well as me. Gina was clear and calm and always explained why certain actions have to be taken, so it all made perfect sense. 2 weeks in with the things I have to do, and already a marked improvement. A friend staying with me who last came in February commented on how much calmer the dog was. Gina also gave very good advice on checking the food, which can affect the dog’s behaviour. Very impressed,. I blinked a bit at the cost of one visit but it has been money well spent. Would heartily recommend Gina.


J.W.
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

Very useful. Polly has responded to our revised behaviour/instructions.Already seeing a significant improvement in her (and our!) response.


T.T.
Christow, Exeter, Devon (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

What can I say- we noticed a huge difference in our 3 dogs from day 1 after our visit from Angela. She was so positive throughout our first session explaining why the girls were behaving as they were, but giving us constructive help & ideas to break their bad habits-and ours! We are looking forward to our next visit & showing Angela our progress so far.


C.B.
BLACKPOOL, Lancashire (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

Really enjoyed 1st session. Training excellent and supportive. We saw a difference on the day so there are no doubts this works. Loved the methods and putting the dog first thinking about them not us which is how it should be. Dogs seemed more relaxed and enjoyed direction. Understood about them and what they need Calm, relaxed Gina was amazing and very patient. Gave us confidence. We have changed dogs within 24hrs !! Reduced barking, anxiety and sibling issues.


H.A.
Stroud, Gloucestershire (Testimonial)

17th May 2019

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Sharon was just perfect for us. She was informative, very clear with her instructions & advice & much, much more! We are so pleased to have had Sharon as our trainer, without her we wouldnt have been able to build up this wonderful relationship with our Millie. Thanks v much Sharon.


J.M.
Eastham, Merseyside (Testimonial)

11th May 2019

Emma Barrett dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Puppy Management Separation Anxiety Toileting

Emma came to my home a week ago to help me with my puppy Cavapoo,Teddy. I was feeling a little out of water with what I should be doing to train Teddy in general but also tackle his barking, nipping and the separation anxiety, which was getting a little out of hand. I feel like it's been a month considering the difference a week has made. Just having confidence to know you're doing the right thing and that it takes time is so reassuring and the difference already is remarkable!


E.B.
Rugby, Warwickshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Alderley Edge, Allerton, Altrincham, Anfield, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Aughton, Avanley, Banks, Bickerstaffe, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Blowick, Blundellsands, Bold Heath, Bollington, Bootle, Bramhall, Bretherton, Broadgreen, Broomedge, Burnley, Burscough, Burtonwood, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Childwall, Churchtown, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Crosby, Crossens, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Derbyshire, Disley, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Edgehill, Everton, Farnworth, Fazakerley, Fearnhead, Frandley, Freshfield, Frodsham, Garston, Gatacre, Gatley, Glazebrook, Glossop, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Crosby, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Hale, Halewood, Hall Road, Halsall, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Hazel Grove, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, High Lane, Hightown, Hillside, Hollins Green, Hunt's Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, King's Moss, Kingsley, Kirkby, Knowsley, Knutsford, Lindley Green, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Little Leigh, Liverpool, Lunk, Lydiate, Lymm, Macclesfield, Maghull, Manchester, Marple, Melling, Melling Mount, Mere, Middlewich, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Moss Side, Nelson, Netherton, New Mills, Newton-le-Willows, Northwich, Orford, Orrell, Oswaldtwistle, Parbold, Penketh, Poynton, Prescot, Prestbury, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Rainford, Rainhill, Risley, Roby, Roby, Romiley, Rufford, Runcorn, Sale, Scarsbrick, Seaforth, Sefton, Skelmersdale, Speke, St Helens, Stockport, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Thornton, Walton, Warburton, Warrington, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Weston, Whaley Bridge, Whiston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Wilmslow, Winsford, Winwick, Woodvale, Woolton

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training