what dog owners say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

21st September 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Puppy Management

Neil's natural love of dogs is evident in his training methods. He showed us exactly what we needed to do in order to achieve the required results.


BW
St Helens, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th June 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called

responded well great first lesson bob seemed to learn quickly we both enjoyed our lesson

Trainer note from Neil:
bob is loverly and just wants to learn great fun

J L
st helens lancashire (Testimonial)

10th June 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management

We knew Paddy would require training when we adopted him, but it turned out not to be simple obediance training, he had serious issues we had no idea how to deal with. Neil was friendly and approachable, he took control and there are slight improvements after only one visit.


G J
st helens (Testimonial)

20th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Toileting

Excellent first visit made good progress


CH
Burtonwood, Cheshire (Testimonial)

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Neil has been a great help to myself and Brandy. Neil has spent time helping me to try and overcome the fear I have when dog's approach Brandy that are off their leads. He has taken time to explain dog behaviour to me and he has used his own dogs so that I was able to see how dog's accept their place in the pack. Brandy is a much calmer dog and has been from the first visit, we continue to use the advice given


K & D N
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

18th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household

I find Neil caring, helpful and passionate about his training, both my dogs respond well to him. Both dogs are now walking very well to heel, just a few more hiccups to conquer - many thanks


P C
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

16th May 2009

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Toileting

Words cannot fully explain the difference one session has made.

Neil was fantastic - approachable, nonjudgemental and listened to our needs before starting training. He was extremely patient. I was amazed at how quickly the puppy responded, and to have the option of follow up visits is fab. It felt like a different house after Neil's visit - so much calmer.


LR
Cheshire (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

16th September 2019

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Separation Anxiety

Very professional and knowledgeable trainer. Gavin made some very insightful observations and suggestions and Lexi seemed to love the interaction with us all. She was exhausted - in a good way! Very impressive and she does seem to be some what calmer since the training.

Trainer note from Gavin:

Thanks for the lovely review. It's great eat hear that Lexi is enjoying the training as much as you are.


Cheers


Gavin


A.L.
Sheffield, South Yorkshire (Testimonial)

15th September 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead
Photo of J.B.'s dog

We learnt a lot from Angela. Simple, easy techniques. We are confident that the training methods will work as we have seen a great improvement after the first session. Angela is an angel.


J.B.
Preston, Lancashire (Testimonial)

13th September 2019

Gina Hinsley dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.P.'s dog

I can't believe what an immediate and profound difference the training made. Our beloved pooch Bohdi, had been quite anxious, barking at passing dogs, squirrels, foxes and any animals on the TV. Nothing we did seem to work. Within moments Gina told us that we needed to fire him from Head of Security and just let him be the family dog. We learnt how to be the head of the pack, with clear instructions for how to communicate with him. He has responded so well, it's only been a week and he is a completely different dog - happy, playful, relaxed, much more cuddly. He responded so well to the training, our home is so much calmer, we know exactly what to do to help Bodhi be the Ace Pooch he is. Highly recommended!


S.P.
Bristol (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Alderley Edge, Allerton, Altrincham, Anfield, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Aughton, Avanley, Banks, Bickerstaffe, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Blowick, Blundellsands, Bold Heath, Bollington, Bootle, Bramhall, Bretherton, Broadgreen, Broomedge, Burnley, Burscough, Burtonwood, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Childwall, Churchtown, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Crosby, Crossens, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Derbyshire, Disley, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Edgehill, Everton, Farnworth, Fazakerley, Fearnhead, Frandley, Freshfield, Frodsham, Garston, Gatacre, Gatley, Glazebrook, Glossop, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Crosby, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Hale, Halewood, Hall Road, Halsall, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Hazel Grove, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, High Lane, Hightown, Hillside, Hollins Green, Hunt's Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, King's Moss, Kingsley, Kirkby, Knowsley, Knutsford, Lindley Green, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Little Leigh, Liverpool, Lunk, Lydiate, Lymm, Macclesfield, Maghull, Manchester, Marple, Melling, Melling Mount, Mere, Middlewich, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Moss Side, Nelson, Netherton, New Mills, Newton-le-Willows, Northwich, Orford, Orrell, Oswaldtwistle, Parbold, Penketh, Poynton, Prescot, Prestbury, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Rainford, Rainhill, Risley, Roby, Roby, Romiley, Rufford, Runcorn, Sale, Scarsbrick, Seaforth, Sefton, Skelmersdale, Speke, St Helens, Stockport, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Thornton, Walton, Warburton, Warrington, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Weston, Whaley Bridge, Whiston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Wilmslow, Winsford, Winwick, Woodvale, Woolton

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training