what dog owners say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

17th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

What a difference we have had with Storm over the past week! He has improved quite a bit . He is still work in progress and it won't happen overnight as he is a Border Collie. He is much better on the lead and his recall is better all be it that we have done this on the training lead as we're not confident yet to let him off. It is too early yet to ask me if Barkbusters is value for money although I have responded to you question with 5 stars as we have only had 1 visit from Neil. After all Rome wasn't built in a day and neither was Storm!


C.H.
St Helens, Merseyside (Testimonial)

16th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.R.'s dog

Neil was very good with Misty and gave us some goods tips


R.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Neil has been great, really helped us with training our Labrador and very efficient, friendly and reliable.


K.F.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

10th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Our cavachon is doing well .the training aid neil gave us and his advice have really made a difference to our Buddy. There is still work to be done but we will get there and we are confident now we have Neil's help.


B.S.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

24th February 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting Other

Very happy with the trainer. Neil assured us we were doing th right things with Daisy's training.


C.M.
Blackburn, Lancashire (Testimonial)

31st January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Under foot treats practiced and carried out satisfactorily

Obedience training in house and garden still working on. Sometimes does as she is told when she feels like it.

Passive leadership getting better slowly. Does not always do anything when let out into the back garden when requested but getting better on the 2nd visit to the door. Has been sitting down when people come into the house but soon forgets and tries to slope towards them on the carpet.

Still jumps about in car when left to go into shop.


K.L.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

31st January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead

Under foot treats practiced and carried out satisfactorily

Obedience training in house and garden still working on. Sometimes does as she is told when she feels like it.

Passive leadership getting better slowly. Does not always do anything when let out into the back garden when requested but getting better on the 2nd visit to the door. Has been sitting down when people come into the house but soon forgets and tries to slope towards them on the carpet.

Still jumps about in car when left to go into shop.


K.L.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

23rd January 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management
Photo of L.G.'s dog

After 2 hours of Neil s presence there was a difference in our 14 week old border terrier. After observation Neil explained to us ways of discipline for Riley. She was sitting on demand before Neil came but after 3 days she could sit,stay,and lie down. Still a long way to go but we're feeling much confident and Riley is a lot calmer.

Would highly recommend Neil.


L.G.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Alderley Edge, Allerton, Altrincham, Anfield, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Aughton, Avanley, Banks, Bickerstaffe, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Blowick, Blundellsands, Bold Heath, Bollington, Bootle, Bramhall, Bretherton, Broadgreen, Broomedge, Burnley, Burscough, Burtonwood, Buxton, Chapel-en-le-Frith, Cheadle, Cheshire, Childwall, Churchtown, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Crosby, Crossens, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Derbyshire, Disley, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Edgehill, Everton, Farnworth, Fazakerley, Fearnhead, Frandley, Freshfield, Frodsham, Garston, Gatacre, Gatley, Glazebrook, Glossop, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Crosby, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Hale, Halewood, Hall Road, Halsall, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Hazel Grove, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, High Lane, Hightown, Hillside, Hollins Green, Hunt's Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, King's Moss, Kingsley, Kirkby, Knowsley, Knutsford, Lindley Green, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Little Leigh, Liverpool, Lunk, Lydiate, Lymm, Macclesfield, Maghull, Manchester, Marple, Melling, Melling Mount, Mere, Middlewich, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Moss Side, Nelson, Netherton, New Mills, Newton-le-Willows, Northwich, Orford, Orrell, Oswaldtwistle, Parbold, Penketh, Poynton, Prescot, Prestbury, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Rainford, Rainhill, Risley, Roby, Roby, Romiley, Rufford, Runcorn, Sale, Scarsbrick, Seaforth, Sefton, Skelmersdale, Speke, St Helens, Stockport, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Thornton, Walton, Warburton, Warrington, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Weston, Whaley Bridge, Whiston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Wilmslow, Winsford, Winwick, Woodvale, Woolton

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training