what dog owners say about Neil Price

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Neil

3rd July 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Recall or not coming when called

Very positive,good communication.Good Trainer, Knows how to get the best from owners and their Dogs.Very pleased.


G.T.
Darwen, Lancashire (Testimonial)

11th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Great session, can see improvements already.


I.D.
LIVERPOOL, Merseyside (Testimonial)

8th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety Toileting

Neil has been fantastic in helping us settle Fizz our cockerpoo into the household. He made an immediate impact, and has done on each visit. He explains the psychology of dogs really well which itself helps us to better understand why Fizz does what she does. He is calm with Fizz and ensures that have practiced his technique several times before leaving. We opted for the annual package and would highly recommend this approach, as well as Neil as an individual. Overall I dont think we would have made the great progress we have without Neil's advice and coaching. Very happy with the service provided.


C.W.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

7th May 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs and animals or barking for attention or at noises Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks
Photo of S.C.'s dog

Very personable and training was definately tailored to us and our dog. Liked that there was a lot of practical training as well as loads of advice and guidance.


S.C.
warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

17th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called
Photo of C.H.'s dog

What a difference we have had with Storm over the past week! He has improved quite a bit . He is still work in progress and it won't happen overnight as he is a Border Collie. He is much better on the lead and his recall is better all be it that we have done this on the training lead as we're not confident yet to let him off. It is too early yet to ask me if Barkbusters is value for money although I have responded to you question with 5 stars as we have only had 1 visit from Neil. After all Rome wasn't built in a day and neither was Storm!


C.H.
St Helens, Merseyside (Testimonial)

16th April 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Separation Anxiety
Photo of R.R.'s dog

Neil was very good with Misty and gave us some goods tips


R.R.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

25th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.S.'s dog

Neil showed me how to get Bonnie to do the training and then made sure I was able to do it. He made a program for Bonnies training and made sure I new what to do.


J.S.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

17th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Puppy Management Toileting

Neil has been great, really helped us with training our Labrador and very efficient, friendly and reliable.


K.F.
Warrington, Cheshire (Testimonial)

10th March 2017

Neil Price dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Separation Anxiety

Our cavachon is doing well .the training aid neil gave us and his advice have really made a difference to our Buddy. There is still work to be done but we will get there and we are confident now we have Neil's help.


B.S.
Liverpool, Merseyside (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Abbotsfield Farm, Accrington, Aigburth, Ainsdale, Aintree, Allerton, Anfield, Antrobus, Appleton Thorn, Aughton, Avanley, Banks, Bickerstaffe, Billinge, Birchwood, Blackburn, Blowick, Blundellsands, Bold Heath, Bootle, Bretherton, Broadgreen, Broomedge, Burnley, Burscough, Burtonwood, Childwall, Churchtown, Clayton-Le-Moors, Clock Face, Colne, Crank, Croft, Cronton, Crosby, Crossens, Cuerdley Cross, Daresbury, Deansgreen, Denton's Green, Dudlow's Green, Dunham-on-the-Hill, Dutton, Earlestown, Eccleston, Edgehill, Everton, Farnworth, Fazakerley, Fearnhead, Frandley, Freshfield, Frodsham, Garston, Gatacre, Glazebrook, Goose Green, Grappenhall, Great Budworth, Great Crosby, Great Harwood, Great Sankey, Halewood, Hall Road, Halsall, Haslingden, Hatchmere, Haydock, Heatley, Helsby, Hermitage Green, Hightown, Hillside, Hollins Green, Hunt's Cross, Huyton, Ince Blundell, King's Moss, Kingsley, Kirkby, Knowsley, Lindley Green, Litherland, Little Altcar, Little Crosby, Little Leigh, Liverpool, Lunk, Lydiate, Lymm, Maghull, Melling, Melling Mount, Moss Bank, Moss Brow, Moss Side, Nelson, Netherton, Newton-le-Willows, Orford, Orrell, Oswaldtwistle, Parbold, Penketh, Prescot, Preston Brook, Preston on-the Hill, Rainford, Rainford, Rainhill, Risley, Roby, Roby, Rufford, Runcorn, Scarsbrick, Seaforth, Sefton, Skelmersdale, Speke, St Helens, Stockton Heath, Stretton, Sutton Leach, Sworton Heath, Thornton, Walton, Warburton, Warrington, Waterloo, Wavertree, West Derby, West Kirby, Weston, Whiston, Whitley, Widnes, Willow Green, Winwick, Woodvale, Woolton

© 2020 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training