what our clients say about Sharon Chapman

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sharon

3rd September 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

After only 3 hours training the difference in their behaviour was amazing and followed up with the easy to use exercises has improved further way beyond our expectations.


ED
Bagillt, Clwyd

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl

20th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are easy to follow and achievable. We can 'enjoy' our dog now that we have strategies in place to deal with his behaviour and he seems to be a much happier dog! Our therapist is very helpful and approachable, making the whole process enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to my dog-owning friend. "Thank you"!


GJ
Northop, Clwyd

29th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent Service/Therapist. Immediate response with techniques explained within days able to comfortably walk past other dogs with minimal fear/anxiety shown by Mitzi. We have regained control of our dog again by using the simple but highly effective methods shown. Highly recommended


NJ
Denbigh

26th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Sharon had a very professional manner about her, but at the same time was also friendly and polite.

Her way with the dog showed her experience and the methods she used for the training were obviously successful at the time. We suspect that even at an early stage, we will see good improvements with our dogs behaviour.


CE
Wrexham, Wales

More reviews from Bark Busters...

17th October 2018

Neil Price dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Digging Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

We have two Labrador cross dogs 4 years old.Neil came to visit us in may 2018, he watched intently at our dogs behaviour, put us at ease and before he left had virtually stopped any jumping up.we also had issues with barking which is somewhat better now just perseverance doing what Neil has instructed us to do. Pulling on the lead is again somewhat better and actually managed a walk with both dogs to the park and back today, still got room for improvement but with Neil’s help I’m sure that we can only get better.Ive learnt that dog training isn’t an overnight fix and takes time under instruction but with this guys expert guidance we will be more able to cope thanks Neil top guy


J.P.
Runcorn, Cheshire

16th October 2018

Lee Hardy dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called

The first training session was positive with easy practical advice to address issues. Ruby has responded well in a short space of time. However training is still ongoing and requires patience and perseverance.


J.C.
Derby, Derbyshire

8th October 2018

Shauna Hoey dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

We had our first visit today from Shauna and all I can is wow for the first time since having the dogs I can actually see a future where we can walk our dogs happily with our children in tow. I can’t wait to put all the advice into practice on our new journey. Thank you is was great to meet you


S.P.
Newhaven, East Sussex

6th October 2018

Gavin Chambers dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead

Gavin gave me a lot of information to help me with Dottie. She's getting better with waiting before going through doors and gates .We are still struggling with the barking at dogs but the barking through the window is getting better. Gavin is very helpful he listened to all my problems with Dottie she has stopped hiding before she goes for a walk so hopefully things are getting better with her .


H.W.
Doncaster, South Yorkshire

6th October 2018

Tina Edwards dealt with: Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called

Tina spent over 3 hours with us and our dogs biggins and asti, firstly talking through what we wanted for ourselves and for them to get out of the training. Tina then showed us some techniques and practices we can use to iron out the issues we had, i can honestly say it has been 5 days since our first session and we have already seen an improvement. We will continue to work on the training plan that Tina wrote up for us and will no doubt see more improvement. Tina also spoke to us about diet, games to play and general ways to help keep them entertained. It was a pleasure having Tina help us with us and our dogs and we are looking forward to having 2 very happy dogs in the house.

Trainer note from Tina:

Two lovely dogs with lovely owners wanting the best for their dogs and to enjoy them to the full.  Lovely to hear that they are working hard with the training! 


J.H.
High Halden, Ashford, Kent

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Anglesey, Bala, Bangor, Bebington, Birkenhead, Bromborough, Caernarfon, Chester, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Denbigh, Ellesmere Port, Flint, Heswall, Holyhead, Holywell, Hoylake, Llandudno, Llangollen, Mold, Neston, New Brighton, Oxton, Prenton, Prestatyn, Queensferry, Rhyl, Ruthin, Snowdonia, St. Asaph, Wallasey, Wrexham

© 2018 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training