what dog owners say about Sharon Chapman

Dog Training & Behavioral Therapist

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest.

Submit your review about Sharon

3rd September 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety

After only 3 hours training the difference in their behaviour was amazing and followed up with the easy to use exercises has improved further way beyond our expectations.


ED
Bagillt, Clwyd (Testimonial)

26th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Hyperactivity Pulling on the Lead

We are very impressed by the results we are not quite there yet but we can see the progress being made.

We have already recommended you to a friend.


MG
Rhuddlan, Rhyl (Testimonial)

20th August 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

The techniques are easy to follow and achievable. We can 'enjoy' our dog now that we have strategies in place to deal with his behaviour and he seems to be a much happier dog! Our therapist is very helpful and approachable, making the whole process enjoyable. I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to my dog-owning friend. "Thank you"!


GJ
Northop, Clwyd (Testimonial)

29th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead

Excellent Service/Therapist. Immediate response with techniques explained within days able to comfortably walk past other dogs with minimal fear/anxiety shown by Mitzi. We have regained control of our dog again by using the simple but highly effective methods shown. Highly recommended


NJ
Denbigh (Testimonial)

26th June 2010

Sharon Chapman dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Recall or not coming when called

Sharon had a very professional manner about her, but at the same time was also friendly and polite.

Her way with the dog showed her experience and the methods she used for the training were obviously successful at the time. We suspect that even at an early stage, we will see good improvements with our dogs behaviour.


CE
Wrexham, Wales (Testimonial)

More reviews from Bark Busters...

6th December 2019

Lee Hardy dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks

Good results after very first 2 hour session. Lee Hardy was very patient and explained things well. Looking forward to our next session out on a walk


J.R.
Ellesmere, Shropshire (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of E.T.'s dog

Utterly amazing results. We are on the way to having a well behaved Stan. It was a pleasure to meet Kevin and found his methods WORK! Stan thoroughly enjoyed his zoomies with Kevin's dogs and the change in his behaviour already is noticable! I would recommend Kevin to anyone who wanted to correct unwanted behaviour in their dog. Brilliant!


E.T.
Honiton, Devon (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Kevin McDonnell dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Recall or not coming when called Other
Photo of J.M.'s dog

Kevin explained everything really well, then showed me how to put this into action with my dog, the training itself is easy to understand it’s now a case of taking Kevin’s expertise and carrying on with it, it’s definitely a good idea having the homework that Kevin has left for me, before Kevin left I certainly have different behaved dog I’m very happy with how the training went.


J.M.
Torquay, Devon (Testimonial)

3rd December 2019

Angela Young dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Pulling on the Lead Other

Angela arrived on time and was polite and confident from the start. Before meeting Dexter we had a detailed discussion so Angela could evaluate both our dogs personality and our ' human ' needs and issues. I was particularly impressed with Angela's knowledge of dog psychology and how easy steps she suggested could make a huge difference to Dexter's happiness and well being. The first stage of training went so well, I could not believe it was our little rascal. The ethos of the training is helping us communicate and reassure Dexter so he can just enjoy being a happy chap. It is all delivered by Angela in a calm and supportive way enabling us to make huge improvements using simple, positive steps. So glad we chose Barkbusters and feel lucky to have Angela as our trainer. We have no hesitation in recomending Barkbusters for helping dog lovers connect with their pets in humane and positive way.


A.H.
Chorley, Lancashire (Testimonial)

1st December 2019

David and Anthony Swindells dealt with: Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Puppy Management
Photo of S.B.'s dog

I was unsure weather or not bark busters were right for me and my puppy,theirs so many different trainers out there,but I'm pleased I did. Antony gave clear instructions,was paitent and helped me through some puppy training steps,he taught me and digger so I could continue after he had gone.I've had my first visitor since then and following antonys tip digger settled down quickly allowing me to have a conversation I could hear without him demanding attention.

Trainer note from David and Anthony:

Hi Sarah, thanks for leaving a review, I really appreciate you taking the time to do so. I'm glad to hear Digger is already behaving much calmer, he showed clear signs of being a clever dog so it's good to hear those are being used to your advantage rather than in the pursuit of constant attention! I look forward to hearing how his progress has continued so we can arrange to move his training forwards!


Kind regards,


Anthony


S.B.
Peterborough, Cambridgeshire (Testimonial)

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Google+
Pinterest
Blogger
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Areas Covered
Anglesey, Bala, Bangor, Bebington, Birkenhead, Bromborough, Caernarfon, Chester, Colwyn Bay, Conwy, Denbigh, Ellesmere Port, Flint, Heswall, Holyhead, Holywell, Hoylake, Llandudno, Llangollen, Mold, Neston, New Brighton, Oxton, Prenton, Prestatyn, Queensferry, Rhyl, Ruthin, Snowdonia, St. Asaph, Wallasey, Wrexham

© 2019 All Rights Rserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training